nice :thumb:

welcome welcome.

so did you guys go for the bike wash? how was it?

No matter how fast you can go, you'll only be as fast as the vehicle in front of you.

• Replies 842

Hey guys... I'm staying in Yishun too... Blk 100++... We should get together some day... I every week go JB pump petrol and wash bike and eat...

X8

VXR 200

PX 150

XL 883 L

You ride fast, I ride slow, eventually I'll catch you up at the traffic light...

This Fri National Day who got 1/2 day want to go pump petrol in the afternoon? :angel:

1. Silent Hunter !

waaah i want go leh. but my ass company dont think have any half days on fri :cry::cry:

No matter how fast you can go, you'll only be as fast as the vehicle in front of you.

This Fri National Day who got 1/2 day want to go pump petrol in the afternoon? :angel:

1. Silent Hunter !

waaah i want go leh. but my ass company dont think have any half days on fri :cry::cry:

Go on Sat can? :D

Monday Long Weekend.

How about we go on long long trip?

Afternoon go shopping, followed by massage, then Seafood Dinner then wash bike then come back?

Hi! I don't dare to park my bike there and go shopping... LOL... I do servicing in singapore because my bike is a scooter...

X8

VXR 200

PX 150

XL 883 L

You ride fast, I ride slow, eventually I'll catch you up at the traffic light...

Not me man. me no half day from work. its a full freakin day, not to mention classes at night. haizzz shaggy

Morning ppl :)

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

ya lor, silent hunter always so lonely...find a pretty babe acpy u in ~

Me SIN bike. keke, so cant join you. I going to watch YOG Opening Ceremony Preview at Marina Bay this Sat! Duno how will it be...

finally north riders is active once again.. Bishan here ;D

friday we going to play badminton then go in JB.... check out phantom knights thread ;D

ya lor, silent hunter always so lonely...find a pretty babe acpy u in ~

Me SIN bike. keke, so cant join you. I going to watch YOG Opening Ceremony Preview at Marina Bay this Sat! Duno how will it be...

As though I don't want to find.... :sian:

I no need to go already know how it is going to be.... Go there see the Lyo and the Merly. The Lyo the hair like got caught fire and the Merly the face like the Egyptian mummy. Then both will wave to you, but say nothing, then someone will say that they are saying hi welcome to the YOG opening lor....

And there will be singing dancing by students.

Then they will announce to remind people that when you see the Purple Bus "EEeee Woooo Eeee Wooo" With the blinking lights must give way.... :lol:

Good Morning :)

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

Encounter = encounter, talk = talk.

Encounter, not= talk, not= Date, not= Relationship.... :sian:

Never mind be alone better, at least I know I won't be hurted again..... :cry:

Encounter = encounter, talk = talk.

Encounter, not= talk, not= Date, not= Relationship.... :sian:

Never mind be alone better, at least I know I won't be hurted again..... :cry:

Sounds like u got a bad experience........