Thanks.. back liao..after abt 3,500km of ride:)

Any events to share? Must have been a great feeling to ride and vroom so far!

• Replies 842

Weather was nice ..no rain throughout.. hot in Phuket...friend's STX1300 coolant joint gave way and had a hard time get to Patong and got temp fix before riding to hatyai for repair..

Weather has been a killer??

Not really much to share..I just enjoy riding.. also understand that in Apr 15 there is a Phuket Bike Week.. Team 27 organising, me not going though but got 3 friends going..u want to join? ...we went by the mountain route and back by the highway...nice wavy road up the mountain from Hatyai...

Any events to share? Must have been a great feeling to ride and vroom so far!
Edited by rogngts
correction

Any outing ??

me not riding today...went Kukup for seafood lunch yesterday...11 riders.. smooth and easy riding...

So when will be the next outing be? I prefer smooth and steady ride rather den vroom like nobody's business ride. Hahaha ping me!

April liao loh.... .... :p

rogngts we just go JB pump and eat supper only lah and I still owe Bunny a treat from 4 years back, so since she asked, jio lor. :D

If got outing I jio here also.

Ok..good..me going Malacca 1-2 May -eat and sleep , Desaru 10 May for Kopi and end May to Hatyai-BKK- Nakon Ratchasima-Pattaya-Hatyai back Sin(still planning stage)....so May will be pretty busy

:clap::cheeky::clap:

http://www.animatedgif.net/flags/-flags-uncat/singapore_gs_e0.gifYamalaya Selamanyahttp://www.animatedgif.net/flags/-flags-uncat/japan_gs_e0.gif

91'ahamaY zxR 331Cc **819*

2011'SX 1000Z ikasawaK *819*

Pump+Supper - Via 1st link

Friday (26th June 2015)

Msg 96455120 to confirm

Time: 10.30pm-12.30am

Meet Esso @ Woodland Ave 1