http://www.hlcorp.com.sg/motorcycles/picture_products/3/thumbnail/39_t2_1.jpg

FYI

The Yamaha FZ150i is a small capacity sport bikes made by Yamaha Motor. It was launched in Malaysia on January 2008 at First World Hotel, Genting Highlands as the first completely knocked down (CKD) bike to be fuel-injected in Malaysian motorcycle market. In Indonesia this model known as Yamaha V-Ixion.

In Malaysia, the FZ150i is locally-assembled at the Hong Leong Yamaha (HLY) plant at Sungai Buloh, Selangor. According to HLY web site, this model is expected to be sold by 500 units a month after the first year of its introduction. Apart from Malaysia, the FZ150i is also available in other Asian countries such as in Singapore and Thailand.

• Replies 44

eh wrong!

i saw one green one before bro!

fbe plate.

and the rims were lime green too bro.

a mature brother was riding it.

with half cap bumblee helmet.

woot!

cool sia... haha... saw one black de yesterday... do up like streetfighter style...

i am thinking also....y not you and bro STEP_KANG organise and gather

FZ150 i 's fazerians....:)

bro racingter why dont organise a fazer outing?

that'd be fun.

lol!

any LKS or program within sg still ok for me... if go up north must plan way ahead beforehand... :angel:

cool sia... haha... saw one black de yesterday... do up like streetfighter style...

any LKS or program within sg still ok for me... if go up north must plan way ahead beforehand... :angel:

how about a trip up to genting?:angel:

we have fazerians gathering at lavender food court every tuesday from 9pm onwards..join us if you are free, anyway most of us have either change bikes or have second bikes, so we are not biased to fazers anymore, just a group of bike kakis to gather and chat

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

never try...never know...just do a short one first lar...:)

ha ha ok ok... but must wait til got spare $$$ first... if not got problem no money to repair... :cheeky:

we have fazerians gathering at lavender food court every tuesday from 9pm onwards..join us if you are free, anyway most of us have either change bikes or have second bikes, so we are not biased to fazers anymore, just a group of bike kakis to gather and chat

ah ok ok.. when we baby fazerians have met up will come down together one day?:angel:

agreed....bikers united!!!

ha ha ok ok... but must wait til got spare $$$ first... if not got problem no money to repair... :cheeky:

ah ok ok.. when we baby fazerians have met up will come down together one day?:angel:

go tian lai for makan trip + wash bike lor...:)

alright when you are comfy to meet us

dont worry about what cc bike you ride, a few of us actually ride our kup kia, scooters for lks ( la kopi session)

i really like to hear how a fz150 sound like, only see it displaying at the shops

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

dont worry about what cc bike you ride, a few of us actually ride our kup kia, scooters for lks ( la kopi session)

i really like to hear how a fz150 sound like, only see it displaying at the shops

lots of friendly guys down there...Lai Lai Lai....:thumb:

eh... I find someone come wif me first la... I shy to come alone la.... :cheeky: