• Replies 8.1k

of cause.. :lol:

super happening..

Did you spot some stuff changing in FB??? :angel:

Very very happening... :lol:

:lol: @ mc28 & lwfc...

yesterday tell you already what.. act blur siboh.. :angel:

:lol: @ w4m...

kay kay..

dunno leh hahah

yesterday korea out

i HEART PAIN la :angel:

s.k out nvm.. got $$ can liaoz.. hahahaaa

saved my veggies for argentina n germany games today..

more veggies~!!!!

NLNT

lol.. can change ur eng-kock peekture liaoz....

coz they r going home...

what is NLNT??

he meant "NO LINK NO TALK"

do i speak ur language eugene? heehee

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

btw...

to eugene..

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r64/salty03/utf-8BZW5nIGdvYWwgbm90IGNvdW50ZWQgY.jpg

this is the kelong line the referee n linesman drawn.. hahaha

den after this world cup...

next time futsal will be lidat..

[yt]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LF6Skj7WGoM&feature=player_embedded#![/yt]

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

one more motivation pic to end my night...

http://www.davesfootballblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/11/x5423.jpg

Suck it n ride!

NLNT

This link cannot post here one..Pls pm lwfc for more info...

:lol: @ MC28..

the link is deadly..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

what linke?? what link ?

ez link ?

citilink ?

:lol::lol: @ w4m..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

what linke?? what link ?

ez link ?

citilink ?

:lol: :lol: :lol: @ old man...

whaahhahahahahahahahahahahaa @ w4m..

he's got a clone.. =x

Suck it n ride!

simi mi clone sia..

come come

block 85 talk

now? lol...

i still @ home leh...

u today no work ahh..

i ard 1.40+ den reach there for lunch @ the house of crap.. lol

Suck it n ride!

hahah not now la ...

u wanna do me a favour ?

bring my bike to ah beng ??

hahahhah

:lol: @ w4m..

this type of weather

now very heavy ah ??

stopping soon. road wet wet.

great ....

need a nap home hahahh

i cant help u though... lorry's full of stock..

n btw, i m stopping @ ah beng there for a while to return stocks to ex.company..

hahahaaa

ahahaha

i will be there @ 2-2.15 for lunch..

Suck it n ride!

i saw news that candy kwek passed on this morning? although dunno her very well but its still sad news. :(

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
i saw news that candy kwek passed on this morning? although dunno her very well but its still sad news. :(

saw the news on fb too. :(

Saddening....

I just added her in foursquare ytd only...