Steady larx Powerpuff Girl...

training b4 going in reservist on mon.. hahaha

n i love phai p0rn girl~

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 8.1k

har...har...har...harlow.....

:lol: @ paperplane

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

:lol: @ paperplane

tmr wan come see my styrofoam plane bo?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
tmr wan come see my styrofoam plane bo?

if im there im there..

is it the big screen place beside old town?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

if im there im there..

is it the big screen place beside old town?

the place where u last saw me..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

will see you if its meant to be

Futsal on 25th July 2010

Time: 1900-2100

1. Marcus

2. MC28

3. Siong

4. Dave

5. Kenneth

6. Eddie

7. Max

8. Nelson

9. Ang Mo

10. w4m

11. FC

12. Paul

13. Kai

14. Ervin

15. fong

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

So is he stil playing?? -___-" injure from clubbing....

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

Futsal on 1st Aug 2010

1. Marcus

2. MC28

3. Siong

4. Dave

5. Kenneth

6. Eddie

7. Max

8. w4m

9. Kai

1. Eugene

2. Paul

3. FC

4. Ervin

Futsal on 1st Aug 2010

1. Marcus

2. MC28

3. Siong

4. Dave

5. Kenneth

6. Eddie

7. Max

8. w4m

9. Kai

10. Eugene

2. Paul

3. FC

4. Ervin

Relax!

Futsal on 1st Aug 2010

1. Marcus

2. MC28

3. Siong

4. Dave

5. Kenneth

6. Eddie

7. Max

8. w4m

9. Kai

10. Eugene

2. Paul

3. FC

4. Ervin

pal and fc onli 50 -50 ...

heard they got private vendatta with another group of friends on that same day

pal and fc onli 50 -50 ...

heard they got private vendatta with another group of friends on that same day

That's why put them on pending list...

Old man is damn early...Sitting @ which kopitiam now?? :angel:

Ytd on my way home, gt a guy running runner damn upx..

He was behind me then this cab turn out from the condo, kept to his left lane for awhile and suddenly cutting across our lane to do a u-turn at the u-turn lane, both of us brake then he proceed to roll to the cab's rear passenger door and he just reach out to open his door..Cab u-turn liaox den stop at the bus stop to close back his door...

I chase up to the guy and gave him a thumbs up... lolx

wow.. realli upz sial.. he she jus open both doors man.. aft e passenger door den e taxi driver door.. hahax...

did he expect e on coming car to ram e door away?? lolx..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

wow.. realli upz sial.. he she jus open both doors man.. aft e passenger door den e taxi driver door.. hahax...

did he expect e on coming car to ram e door away?? lolx..

Then the following junction,

I need to turn right den the right turn arrow just went on after i enter the right turn lane, gt 1 car decided that he dun wana turn right and tried to lane change to go straight but that lane already filled up with cars..So right turn arrow on, we kena stuck becos of that guy and the same runner guy rode to that car, stop beside, stare at the driver and just blow blow, the car try to move out, he blk his way forcing him to make the right turn..

Light green, the runner just went straight... :lol:

eat full already lor yr fellow runner...

but then how can u open the door ??

no auto lock meh ??? if me i will still cut out together with him hahhh

ask marcus, he must be damn angry with me

:lol: @ runners

eat full already lor yr fellow runner...

but then how can u open the door ??

no auto lock meh ??? if me i will still cut out together with him hahhh

ask marcus, he must be damn angry with me

Probably the driver side nv even lock...

That's why put them on pending list...

Old man is damn early...Sitting @ which kopitiam now?? :angel:

sit at hans century square.....

piss off cause think of the miss i did yesterday....

TMD :dozed::sian:

Probably the driver side nv even lock...

sonata so lousy wan ah ?

no auto lock ...

sonata so lousy wan ah ?

no auto lock ...

Like Ghana penalty miss right?? ahahahahaha

Dunno siax...Maybe becos it's a cab??

Then the following junction,

I need to turn right den the right turn arrow just went on after i enter the right turn lane, gt 1 car decided that he dun wana turn right and tried to lane change to go straight but that lane already filled up with cars..So right turn arrow on, we kena stuck becos of that guy and the same runner guy rode to that car, stop beside, stare at the driver and just blow blow, the car try to move out, he blk his way forcing him to make the right turn..

Light green, the runner just went straight... :lol:

wah.. he realli eat full full bo taiji zho.. lolx.. power lar..

sonata so lousy wan ah ?

no auto lock ...

e miss u did?? which 1?? y marcus angry u sial?

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky: