why frustration?

give you 9k more for hdb leh

9k ?

9k alot meh

and its CPF leh ....

9k how to pAY FOR MY 2 YEARS SPEND ?

question: my portable hdd. suddenly cannot see any data. was ntfs partition. now in disk management it shows its a recovery partition. its almost full of data now its totally free. any body got software to help me convert it back to ntfs?

put another working cpu ??

• Replies 8.1k

mai hiam buay pai.. :lol:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

mai hum la mai hiam

TMD...

nonsense ....

what help them intergrate la,

they cheaper laa ,

must go for more training la....

ka pui la

is to prevent u from over revv during ur running in period la

Dont lie larx...

question: my portable hdd. suddenly cannot see any data. was ntfs partition. now in disk management it shows its a recovery partition. its almost full of data now its totally free. any body got software to help me convert it back to ntfs?

Use recovery program to retrieve back those files before attempting any stunts..

wa sept got 1 long weekend

nov also ....

Next weekend mahx..The week u going to Muar??

shiok, come back from lunch 1/2 day gone liaox..Time to go smoke break..

Dont lie larx...

Use recovery program to retrieve back those files before attempting any stunts..

Next weekend mahx..The week u going to Muar??

shiok, come back from lunch 1/2 day gone liaox..Time to go smoke break..

not this week

this week in singapore ..

most likley next weekend

dun think u all will join also rright ?

not this week

this week in singapore ..

most likley next weekend

dun think u all will join also rright ?

I say next weekend mahx...That's the long weekend...

Nahx, already gt plans liaox..

tried on different system le same.

was wondering software like wininternal or hiren can work anot.

Try boot using hiren lorx...

If nt grab the data recovery program from me first..

but i tot data recovery program is to recover data lost. mine is partition corrupt i wonder ur software can recover bo.

It's still able to see the layer underneath to retrieve data..Your's is considered partially lost liaox..

but i tot data recovery program is to recover data lost. mine is partition corrupt i wonder ur software can recover bo.

idoubt with his software can recover .....

partition lost is diffferent

Worth a try cos it provides alot of different recovery mode..Unless the physical disc itself is scratch then software wont work..

Even if his partition is accidentally converted to a RAW partition, 90% of the files would still be on the physical disc...His is corrupted which means the NTFS file system integrity is gone which probably explains why it's showing up as a recovery partition rather than a NTFS file system.

A HDD can be formatted to NTFS then to Fat32 then back to NTFS and yet alot of files can still be retrieve from it... :angel:

And i tot your young lee ytd gt say something like nv try nv know..

Worth a try cos it provides alot of different recovery mode..Unless the physical disc itself is scratch then software wont work..

Even if his partition is accidentally converted to a RAW partition, 90% of the files would still be on the physical disc...His is corrupted which means the NTFS file system integrity is gone which probably explains why it's showing up as a recovery partition rather than a NTFS file system.

A HDD can be formatted to NTFS then to Fat32 then back to NTFS and yet alot of files can still be retrieve from it... :angel:

And i tot your young lee ytd gt say something like nv try nv know..

never try never know

fall and try again

worse to worse

recovery hdd company lo

INDAH BEGGING SESSION

DATE: 04/09/2010

MEETING TIME: 8PM

1. natgw + gf

2. mc28(if bike issue settle by then)

3. yahama_r1

4. Jhao

5. lwfc

6. ahduck + swd(TBC)

7. eugene(if get back bike by then)

support please.

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/6466/34551600.jpg

r1'06

INDAH BEGGING SESSION

DATE: 04/09/2010

MEETING TIME: 8PM

1. natgw + gf

2. mc28(if bike issue settle by then)

3. yahama_r1

4. Jhao

5. lwfc

6. ahduck + swd(TBC)

7. eugene(if get back bike by then)

support please.

is that taohu ????

if it is , wa lau why the name yahamha R1 sia

put civic R1 la

mai hum la mai hiam

TMD...

nonsense ....

what help them intergrate la,

they cheaper laa ,

must go for more training la....

ka pui la

Bloody ingrates. Never appreciate what Lao Lee do for u ah! I for one support him! In line with Govt policy, i want a CHEAPER, BETTER, FASTER GOVT!!

Relax!

is that taohu ????

put civic R1 la

best leh.. mr RSM created that new account just to confirm his attendance for this trip. :lovestruck:

but sad la my ex-neighbour removed his name.. hais.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
can I check with any RVF rider here something.

What is the full tank capacity and wad is the decent f/c?

mine 280 full tank...

fuel tank ard 13.5 when reach reserve.. 15.4l smth lidat..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

is that taohu ????

put civic R1 la

We suggested TKP(TiKoPek), LustfulGuy, LSX(LaSupXian), G1K etc etc but he dont like lehx..

best leh.. mr RSM created that new account just to confirm his attendance for this trip. :lovestruck:

He actually register a nick for laksaboy larx...This one just happen to come in see see niax... :lol:

It's still able to see the layer underneath to retrieve data..Your's is considered partially lost liaox..

wahaha hiren rocks. less than 2mins recovered 100% files. just convert back to ntfs ok liao. lucky sia.

is that taohu ????

put civic R1 la

ask him register rsm he dun1 lei.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

Bloody ingrates. Never appreciate what Lao Lee do for u ah! I for one support him! In line with Govt policy, i want a CHEAPER, BETTER, FASTER GOVT!!

cheaper ? faster ??

u sure u are eugene ???

i cannot ...u pu at the wrong timing man

We suggested TKP(TiKoPek), LustfulGuy, LSX(LaSupXian), G1K etc etc but he dont like lehx..

He actually register a nick for laksaboy larx...This one just happen to come in see see niax... :lol:

is it ?? he got laksaboy nick ? sure a not ?

wahaha hiren rocks. less than 2mins recovered 100% files. just convert back to ntfs ok liao. lucky sia.

ask him register rsm he dun1 lei.

heng until siao lor....

i also wan

Your coy dont have hiren mehx??