• Replies 8.1k

INDAH BEGGING SESSION

DATE: 04/09/2010

MEETING TIME: 8PM

1. eugene(if get back bike by then)

3. RSM

5. lwfc

sorry guys i last min have to withdraw. just got informed that i have stay in duty tml. FML.

you guys may go ahead without me, else we also have the option to postphone.

:lol: @natgw

You better go inform those whose name is still in the list...

hahahha the planner

escape first

I sms lwfc,jhao and duck for perling instead...

hahahha the planner

escape first

walao eh i today morning come in office first thing is hear her tell me this. damn shag sia. cb

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

r6 thread also organising bola sia..

but they got time problem ...

lucky ours not much of an issue ..

Or Sat we go lwfc there ask him to open shop and cook for us to slack??? :D

song ma ....

u also part of the 9k govt incentive

virtual money leh.

can see but cannot touch. for fug?

arbo i give mr PM LEE $9000 then i dun serve? tio bo?

somemore i give him one shot $9000. he give me over a period of 12years.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
can anyone tell me why rs929 helmet so expensive??

the helmet reviews not bad...

y? u wanna buy ah??

find jerene ask her help lo./. lol

virtual money leh.

can see but cannot touch. for fug?

arbo i give mr PM LEE $9000 then i dun serve? tio bo?

somemore i give him one shot $9000. he give me over a period of 12years.

:lol: @ natgw.. lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

I need a new helmet soon too...How much is the RS929 ar?

Confirm nt bui kia fetch that Jerene...Nbx, why so expensive one 1/2 face??

thats why i wanna ask whats so good abt it ..

hah pui kia fetch wan ...

buay pai also ma ... that gal

thats why i wanna ask whats so good abt it ..

hah pui kia fetch wan ...

buay pai also ma ... that gal

Buay pai right..Actually when i 1st know her, i gt the intention one..But probably back off after seeing some of her habits last time..After that, also gt intention again but forgot why i back off again... :lol:

Sian...Now doing documentation for Samba Server...Think will soon push my boss to fund me for Redhat Certified Engineer liaox..

Buay pai right..Actually when i 1st know her, i gt the intention one..But probably back off after seeing some of her habits last time..After that, also gt intention again but forgot why i back off again... :lol:

Sian...Now doing documentation for Samba Server...Think will soon push my boss to fund me for Redhat Certified Engineer liaox..

buay pai ..

good clubbing mate though ... to me la

sian leh walao.. my saturday plans ALL GONE!
wahahahhah

planning is never for NSF

Perling tomorrow...Sinful Pig Trotter here we come !!!

cheaper is how much cheaper ???

i also need to know LAB got kopi o visor a not

always tell me dun have , next week

cheaper is how much cheaper ???

i also need to know LAB got kopi o visor a not

always tell me dun have , next week

dont have means dont have lor.. no matter how many times you go back thereee

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg