well at least he single handed help manu

mc28 > hows the mooncake

Was about to let you know base on 4 reviewers.

Mom -> So so only but she finish near 2

gf -> Quite nice lehx

sis -> Next year gt this kind of lobang, pls help me buy(she likes durian)

me -> Good

• Replies 8.1k

was wanting to know how my taste buds are ,,,

goodwood park hotel before discount was 50 per box sia..

So your taste bud got chui??

Confirm one expensive one..But i tink if use Citibank cards can get discount also..

This week dont help me buy loot cos from Fri onwards i will be at Taipei till Tues night..

this week i comfirm not going in ..

all vehicles are filled to the brim

due to sin v power , need to pamper them once in a while ...

and nope my taste buds no chui

i finish one box liao hhahahh

Oh ya, the F1 thingy again...Out of town for this weekend..But Thurs need to go Suntec lehx..

Go there $$$ exchange...Heard the rates there good..

you make me sad...nvm, i go chinatown change.. :lol:

tapei reminds me of the newas reporter for CNA

evrytime he ends it with

channel news asia, TAPEII.............

The CNA reporter based there right..

wa rola.. luckily i went imotor myself. get to see the bimota testi 3d there..

i wonder which rich ass bought it. really looks damn amazing.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs670.snc4/61068_478778901419_604531419_7387009_6850070_n.jpg

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
wa rola.. luckily i went imotor myself. get to see the bimota testi 3d there..

i wonder which rich ass bought it. really looks damn amazing.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs670.snc4/61068_478778901419_604531419_7387009_6850070_n.jpg

Saw last Sat liaox...Before that, Racewerk got 2 bikes with them somewhere last year i think..

Sidenote, for a f**king amazing bike..They gave shyt Conti SportsAttack tyres... :lol:

Prefer the one on your 5 'o' clock while you were taking the picture..

Saw last Sat liaox...Before that, Racewerk got 2 bikes with them somewhere last year i think..

Sidenote, for a f**king amazing bike..They gave shyt Conti SportsAttack tyres... :lol:

Prefer the one on your 5 'o' clock while you were taking the picture..

hahah i agree on the tyres part. makes me think that matthew bought the bike and request to change to those tyres. hahahaha.

the hrc cbr1?

hahah i agree on the tyres part. makes me think that matthew bought the bike and request to change to those tyres. hahahaha.

the hrc cbr1?

The one just behind this HRC... :D

hmmm what i saw today behind the hrc is....

http://www.yoshimura-jp.com/en/info/wall/wall_images/yoshimura_0603_2_800.jpg

hmmm what i saw today behind the hrc is....

http://www.yoshimura-jp.com/en/info/wall/wall_images/yoshimura_0603_2_800.jpg

Must be push out liaox cos it was this last Thurs..

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/09-aprilia-rsv4.jpg

Must be push out liaox cos it was this last Thurs..

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/09-aprilia-rsv4.jpg

woah new bike or 2nd hand?

you make me sad...nvm, i go chinatown change.. :lol:

CCK lot1 or jurong pt also not bad rates..

try CCK lot1...

need to take q no, one.. heehee

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

meowwwwww... whats up dawgggggggggg hahahhaa

i thot u die where liao.

woah new bike or 2nd hand?

Brand new...