pass me the "pimp" number.. i need to "叫鸡" tomorrow

Pass u tonight when i reach home...Bo tabao for me my cheeken and my loot??

• Replies 8.1k

Pass u tonight when i reach home...Bo tabao for me my cheeken and my loot??

okie. see how many pax going tomorrow. maybe i get for you one each.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

okie. see how many pax going tomorrow. maybe i get for you one each.

U going with who?? I just need a packet or 2 for loot..

with sch people lor. destress

can u explain why u laugh ??

long time never laugh ma

i also wan chicken ....

fri right ??

me 2 i wanna chicken..

i wan chicken

chicken

later i tio caught at custom for smuggling chicken how..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

see tomorrow whether going or not..

might be settling for a&w instead

Glad u realise that...Stop camping @ Hendon & Tampines..

never already la.. now camping at pasir ris and read the thread. lols.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
knn pui

ask for link then disappear..

dunno who LJ lang more ..

pui yellow swift

i didnt have time to complete reading ah... had to go for meeting... sianz....

eh... say me nvm la, y say my car? lol...

yeah next time i see him on road

i sure zig zag my car jus like i did to his wish

wah road bully!

Old man alot of phlegm one...Take care of ur health..

ya lor take care of ur health la! old le... dont get so work up so easily ok... chill man.

i not a lot... damn that yellow suzuki swift

next time let him beg some more ..

wah lao... i tell u le... i busy ma... went with manager for lunch den meeting lor...

Now then u know...Why bother to treat him so nice also?

wah! LJ lang.... puik puik...

sad ... very sad

si bei sad.....

next time must hard tackle liao......

go in hard with no mercy ....

chill la senior!

going to give him no mercy / hell in a cell liao ....

sia la... ur playing WWF ah?

This Sun i can only confirm with him on Sun itself..But he like nv go ask who playing one horx...Still call himself god damn efficient..

i where got time... my time not fixed de... sometime i very very busy.... sometime i free like dunno wat.... u think like ur meh... so good life... draw high pay relac...

my pay low leh

where got high ..

cant afford theswift

u 1 swiift total cost

beat all my vehicles ..

actually i nv intended to buy swift sport either... too ex le... but becoz thru connections den got it cheap... cheaper den market price by abt 3 - 4k. y cannot buy? abit higher den my budget but sth dat i like, so buy lor... if u, u wont buy meh? u can oso ma but tat is if u sell all ur vehicle n get a 2nd hand new civic or 2nd hand newer swift sports. but i think u spoilt for space le so i suggest u dont buy swift.

yeha i spoilt for space

2nd hand 4 year old civic u have lobang ah ?

er connections sounds like some mafia

Edited by wait4me

hmmmm... must find la.. must see whether my friend on hand got anot lor... u go SG carmart n look at e average price..

den u tell me e price u looking at? ranging la.. dont too ridiculous oso la... can help de i sure help...

i look at 2nd hand type R

wa kao.. keep the money better... maybe i got another 50percent increament then can look at it ...

but for that amt i take audi a6 liao ...

but i am a poor boy

maybe when type R ending coe then can buy

Edited by wait4me

Woooo This is my 1000th post!!!! wee!!!!!! i took 4 years to clock 1000 post... WTF..

Firstly i would like thanks my father , my mother... xie xie ni men... *sob *sob

secondly, still have to thanks my father n mother for buying me a computer,

thirdly, still thanking my father n mother for buying me my first bike...

wahahhaha...

Efficiently LAME !!!

siao ah... buy A6? u r rich! if u wan buy conti cars i oso got lobang....
i am not rich

i act rich

i am poor wan ...

i onli see see nia la ....

Woooo This is my 1000th post!!!! wee!!!!!! i took 4 years to clock 1000 post... WTF..

Firstly i would like thanks my father , my mother... xie xie ni men... *sob *sob

secondly, still have to thanks my father n mother for buying me a computer,

thirdly, still thanking my father n mother for buying me my first bike...

wahahhaha...

u are so lucky , i ask my father buy bike for me , he ask me go and die first

i am not rich

i act rich

i am poor wan ...

i onli see see nia la ....

u are so lucky , i ask my father buy bike for me , he ask me go and die first

Ppl ish elite lehx...we peasant