well he must be doing well .

suzuki swift sport leh

Not well enough cos he nv FC out his sports..

This kind of mlm sellers usually zipping around in bm's or merc...

• Replies 8.1k

maybe he starting out onli ,....

wait he 2 more out bmw 7 series

jb for lunch later???

today cannot....

this week hard got things to do

sho sad...I tot u always gt time one.. :lol:

u ultimate kengster what...lunch 2hrs, go slp in car at parking lot on rainy days.. :lol:

is not kengster ...

is no body bothers where i go

as long work is being produce and done ....

so time to hoot msia for lunch..

hi friends, can rvf change to KNN air filter?

K&N does not produce an air filter element for RVF. Instead, most shop will modify the K&N air filter element from other bikes to fit in.

hello people....

See page before this..

K&N does not produce an air filter element for RVF. Instead, most shop will modify the K&N air filter element from other bikes to fit in.

ic ic.. noted! thankyou

i simply love the wheezing sound of my V4

woo shag man ...

raining .... make me more tired

FC how for this week??

Might only???

This week Nelson coming back..Eddie @ KL, Paul pcc with left hand..Raymond dunno can or not..

How about Sam/Daryl?

sam busy cause christams and cny coming , he got a lot of orders to rush out

darly outstation

raymond say he try to make it