• Replies 8.1k

where ah dave ah ?

where ?

Sms him larx...Busy man dont come forum..

busy man dun entertain sms also hahhaahha

You sms him this "you knn ccb", he confirm reply u.. :D

cannot play with rich man ... hahahah

your 600 pwned him dip dip already...

cannot

wait he come out masherati

Nah, he come out china lambo..

http://www.luxuo.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/04/replica_lamborghini.jpg

Nope... Lol comp spoil then sorry lor.. I sway lor haha

no lar.. comp not spoil liao. i it technicnan eh... malu eh, if com spoil then cannot fix....

my bb screen die, kana water. cannot see who is who... summore number all in phone.

use bb software also cannot retrive sms or numbers.. only can save or migrate to another bb.

sorry my bad..

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y295/SG_Me31/seaw.jpg

what has it got to do with the job leh ???werid

u could have jus drop him a pm .. letting ppl know ..

poor follow up

true.. kinda forgot that.

Haiiiiiiiiii.........

http://http//i57.photobucket.com/albums/g219/kiyoshiuehara/image-4.jpg

there's no fast bike.

it's all depend on the rider.

just need a strong right HAND!:thumb:

In moto racing, you only got one chance.

One mistake and you'll be out.

Sweat more in practices, lesser blood in race.

Bikelab FTW !!! Around $170 i guess, call them for a quote.

wa jia lat

leg all pain

some more bo stamina

hahahaha..sama sama larx..