• Replies 8.1k

@wait4me: Fico closing shop liaox..

their business bad?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

their business bad?

think too far the west already ??

but good for west side ppl leh

how come closing ?

Business seems ok especially on weekends...

They stated lease not renewed in the email they send..

Business seems ok especially on weekends...

They stated lease not renewed in the email they send..

nvm lor stil got so many other place

We only went once anyway... :s13:

when fico closing?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

i dont print money leh.

i wanna go makan beef noodles.. hmm..

when fico closing?

June i tink...

i dont print money leh.

i wanna go makan beef noodles.. hmm..

i also wan to go leh

Hi guys i might be getting a 2A bike soon and RVF is one of my choices but i would like to know what are the common problems with RVFs? I heard there's electrical problems. Please enlighten me thank you. Cheers.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4579/2011hondacbr1000rrheadl.jpg
Hi guys i might be getting a 2A bike soon and RVF is one of my choices but i would like to know what are the common problems with RVFs? I heard there's electrical problems. Please enlighten me thank you. Cheers.

prepare lots of money !!! if anything goes wrong..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg
up for outing on this sat LOL

-fong

-blazingleaf

-chris

where you wanna go ah?

dono leh.. anywhere ? i go see see look look go home do project liao lols

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

when go yew meng?