thanks cigarette agent for letting me ride DR on beach.. next time.. must try with TDM, it was fantastic..

this is spy shot... can blackmail Dom Kurus..

I am good eh for being a paparazi....:shy:

thanks to my H-50...:thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

i saw photos of Alvin, Thomas and Joeboxer went to melaka as well..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs450.snc3/25772_384339380487_726780487_3988847_179146_n.jpg

nice pics guys.. but i prefer trunk roads with twisties so much more than long and boring (and speed trapped) NSHW.

here's one of Angelo's photo..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs485.snc3/26530_422053991674_691381674_5785159_5441342_n.jpg

yeah...i prefer trunk road than long dread highways....but i hate going thru trunk roads on 4wheels....:sian:

But going time was great...the trunk roads was superb...nice view,got music,got aircon,although very temperamental,but still...drive alone...

on the way back...damn damn damn cialat...

cigarette agent....you saw that stupid truck carrying the log rite from the begining of the return trip,nabei...cause a massive back to back traffic for 20-30mins sia...no one can overtake due to the short turns....then after that,at least got 2 more stupid slow moving car or another truck....when i came across you guys at Pelangi,i just reach and was going for car wash and dinner...dinner was great,car wash was splendid...

next time if got trip outings,i hope we can complete the journey with a nice session of dinner together and cross back the borders together...

When I usually do rides,it ends with a nice toast for a dinner...dun't rush rush back home and seperated...

oh...here's another photo of the day...

ANgelo was showing us how he do his Salsa...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs446.snc3/25599_385240620974_572535974_4016708_7476252_n.jpg

Arribba!!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs446.snc3/25599_385240975974_572535974_4016722_7915103_n.jpg

Edited by AJ..

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

Great ride. Want to go but need to register my kid for nursery. Thank God her name came up for the ballot. 30 kids for only 15 places. But the feeling during the ballot was Luke taking someking of exams man. Got butterflies in my stomach!

yes yes. make leanna part of e family. my piger wount mind piger2nd.

thinking of hugging the toilet bowl tonite??

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

Got some pads from my FJR to clear, was told by Encik Pat that will fit TDM too.

Pre 06 Goldfren red front brake pads (2 pairs) $10 per pair

All years Goldfren rear brake pads $10 per pair

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Got some pads from my FJR to clear, was told by Encik Pat that will fit TDM too.

Pre 06 Goldfren red front brake pads (2 pairs) $10 per pair

All years Goldfren rear brake pads $10 per pair

Hi maddog, front is 070 & rear is 165 rite?

I want it ya.... hv pm u

VeeTwin Power after u rode a twin... u never want a straight four!!!

Yo AJ and Angelo . . .

Are we still on for this Sat or u guys wanna go on fri nite ?

Hey bro... I'm still waiting for wifey to confirm. Apply yesterday for passport for Chris so hopefully by Friday will be done. I think wifey wanted to go Bintan coz she have long weekend, but Leanne rather want to go with you guys! hahaha! you all make good impression eh ;)

So for now I think still on. AJ, Mirza, any one of you going by car?

Good day bro . . .

If u guys want . . . we can go for seafood dinner at JB by the sea on fri nite oso . . . I don't mind driving . Aj will definately drive if he's going . Check wif AJ later and we'll keep in touch . The rest of the TDMers . . . . u're all welcome to join us ! !

Good day bro . . .

If u guys want . . . we can go for seafood dinner at JB by the sea on fri nite oso . . . I don't mind driving . Aj will definately drive if he's going . Check wif AJ later and we'll keep in touch . The rest of the TDMers . . . . u're all welcome to join us ! !

\

I think fri nite outing sounds good...becoz Sat i dont tink i can do any trips for now...."need" to be busy packing the house instead of touring man,....wahpiangs...1 thing also havent do...

but i suggest....we go same timing like we did few fri nites before....

Hi guys!!!

The past few days i open up my front cowling to reattach back the crack surface but in the end, still need to send for respray so now looking forward with an outing tis sunday with Mr AJ... :bounce:

So back to the topic..while i was dissembling the front cowling, i wanted to adjust the height of the headlight beam. Many people have complained about the road blindness when i ride behind them so this is the time to do it...

1st pic - After removing the front cowling and the dashboard.

2nd pic - This is what it looks like after taking out the headlight.

3rd pic - The whole front bits and pieces....

4th pic - The headlight adjustment nut (side view)

5th pic - The headlight adjustment nut (top view)

Actually no need to do this way to adjust the headlight height. U can use a screwdriver but if u have a special tool to do this is even better. I prefer to do this way because when i tried to use the screwdriver before, the tight knob would not turn.

Takehow.. i was browsing old pages and found this..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67085&d=1214577153

must try one day..

thanks cigarette agent for letting me ride DR on beach.. next time.. must try with TDM, it was fantastic..

this is spy shot... can blackmail Dom Kurus..

Alamak... really paparazi la.. where got kurus.. can see some muskel what??

Fri sounds good.. let me know

Yo Tom Kurus . . .

So u're on for fri nite huh ? Don't have any "mission impossible" to attend to ? AJ , wat time wanna meet up at esso gp ? Angelo , waiting for ur reply .

Yo Tom Kurus . . .

So u're on for fri nite huh ? Don't have any "mission impossible" to attend to ? AJ , wat time wanna meet up at esso gp ? Angelo , waiting for ur reply .

dude...just now you called?paiseh...was playing with baby natasha and they all watching Teebee open loudly...i reach home then see missed call...

anyways...i think timing like the last time also swee...no jam at custom...i think that day we met at 11pm rite?we can join the K's again....unless they want to go JB area then i pass lah....

btw... Encik Pat changed his ride from this..

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v1634/245/29/1664951623/n1664951623_99621_6657.jpg

to this

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs438.snc3/25198_1348422045005_1664951623_867105_6456723_n.jpg

oh btw....i think Encik Pat's TDM is now at bike production...he got buang issit?saw deep scratch on one of the shroud....but i think they are cleaning the bike inside out...alot of dust and sands...:angel:

sure give the mechanics a hard time....price tag at $15k....:cheeky:

I'm looking for a ermax tall windshield.. Anyone has a spare lying around to sell? i've got a eaglescreen to offload too... i gave my not so clean tankbra to gilbert though.. Hope u're enjoying it now...

Oh yes.. I'm still on the quest of looking for a pipe.. Saw Joeboxer today.. Really bright orange I must say!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=67085&d=1214577153

must try one day..

Dude!!! you have WAY too much time on your hands! :angel:

morning guys...

So is the trip confirmed on Friday or Saturday?? Piggy and me ok with both days.... Just let us know the timing... =)

No ExPeCtAt|oN = No D|sApPo|nTmEnT

**PiGeR & PiGgY**

http://img820.imageshack.us/img820/5012/119bo.jpg

must try one day..

tis one is my headlight tat time i post.... wah kmax, u really got time browsing the TDM pages ah... :thumb:

I'm looking for a ermax tall windshield.. Anyone has a spare lying around to sell? i've got a eaglescreen to offload too... i gave my not so clean tankbra to gilbert though.. Hope u're enjoying it now...

Oh yes.. I'm still on the quest of looking for a pipe.. Saw Joeboxer today.. Really bright orange I must say!

there is another gilbert riding TDM!?!?!

sorry guys, couldnt make it for the mersing trip as the collect passport appointment was at 8.15am the same day... i wife was saying we couldnt make it in time, i was saying can one la... in the end she was rights.. i took us 2 hours just to take my baby's passport, thus i had to skip mersing.. :(

Hullo ppl . . .

Fri nite meet up at esso gp @ 11 pm ! Those riding or driving are welcome to join us especially for those who never ever join us for outings before ! C ya guys !

there is another gilbert riding TDM!?!?!

i think joekia is referring to Thomas... not gilbert..