that name already taken by my cousin...."sham legend"...

so try harder ar....:gun:

sure la you can test...but as the saying goes,once drop,consider sold...:makeup:

hahahaa... for real? he is your cousin?

• Replies 17.8k

• AJ..

• kmax

• vtr firestorm

• Paikia44

so you found 17" rim alrdy ? i already have one spare rim from James (who changed to 17") sitting in store room and wife complaining about junks piling up :angle:

i will take it if it is a 21 inch... hahahha...

And I be joining the club soon!!! :thumb:

congrats bro... and your wedding seems like yesterday ...

Please hang on the line Kmax will attend to u shortly, ur call is important to us lol:cheeky:

nabei.... like that i am helpdesk here... :angel:

Spot on ! U are 100% correct ! What think u of the TDM & the price atBike Production ?

price is abit on high side considering direct owner sales.

but hey there's not much second hands on bike shops anyway.

btw... can you offer that $$ to 08 model TDM with full accessories so i can jump to XTZ ? hahaha....:shy:

or how about

1. Vara 1000 (gen 2, EFI)....

2. legend honda CX500..

3. grandpa XT750...

4. XR650R

owner desperate fire sale...

btw... can you offer that $$ to 08 model TDM with full accessories so i can jump to XTZ ? hahaha....:shy:

or how about

2. legend honda CX500..

3. grandpa XT750...

4. XR650R

Thks Kmax for the info.

So u know the direct owner of the TDM ? Dun tell me, it Ah Swee from Bike Production !

U know of anyone else (including yourself) selling TDM (08 model with full accessories) ? Tell me more pls. My Hp is 91454518.

I am also considering buying Super Tenere 1200. :cheers:

hahahaa... for real? he is your cousin?

yup....we actually dunno...becoz we don't see each other after my mom and dad got seperated during secondary school time..

The funny thing....we used to trail together often in the younger days as we share the same group of friends...until like 1 day we were hanging out at Simpang Bedok,then he ask me,eh nabei,you're my cousin sia...your mom came to my house for Hari Raya visiting and was talking to my dad then they mention your name...

so that's the story...:dozed:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

Thks Kmax for the info.

So u know the direct owner of the TDM ? Dun tell me, it Ah Swee from Bike Production !

U know of anyone else (including yourself) selling TDM (08 model with full accessories) ? Tell me more pls. My Hp is 91454518.

I am also considering buying Super Tenere 1200. :cheers:

That's Encik Pat's bike...but i would advice you go and give hsphalt a call...he is selling his FV yellow TDM...that would be a better buy considering the low milege,and superb condition.:thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

WOOHOO!!!! I only just understood this! Ma inglis no so goot ya... I thought you were talking about the S10 and was wondering why everyone congrats you eh! :angel:

CONGRATS GODFATHER! Great great super news!

congrats bro... and your wedding seems like yesterday ...

Thanks guys!! I actually can't believe i'm already married and now having a baby... :cheeky:

hey...that's what every married man been wondering every now and then if you must know...soon,you will be wondering now where's all the monthly salary goes to....:faint:

or how about

2. legend honda CX500..

3. grandpa XT750...

4. XR650R

And a GSF650S suzuki bandit.....:cheeky:

We love Katamari

That's Encik Pat's bike...but i would advice you go and give hsphalt a call...he is selling his FV yellow TDM...that would be a better buy considering the low milege,and superb condition.:thumb:

Oh its Encik Pat's TDM. It look different with the ammo box. Encik Pat is a nice guy who loves to travel.

I am looking for around 2 years secondhand Adventure bike (if possible). No offence .... but FV plate TDM is not in my list.

Hmmm ...Looi Motor selling new Bandit 1250 at 19.5K. But I want Adventure bike like TDM (no new bike coming to Spore), Super Tenere (price is on the high side) or new Vstrom 650 / 1000.

I am still considering ....

Can give this poor confused chap an opinion ? :sian:

hey...that's what every married man been wondering every now and then if you must know...soon,you will be wondering now where's all the monthly salary goes to....:faint:

I agree with u dude..

Suddenly after marriage, i dun know where my money go to... :cry: (Opps my wife very angry after see this statement sia!! :faint:)

Thinking of upgrading to the XT1200Z, now can only dream first... :angel:

Oh its Encik Pat's TDM. It look different with the ammo box. Encik Pat is a nice guy who loves to travel.

I am looking for around 2 years secondhand Adventure bike (if possible). No offence .... but FV plate TDM is not in my list.

Hmmm ...Looi Motor selling new Bandit 1250 at 19.5K. But I want Adventure bike like TDM (no new bike coming to Spore), Super Tenere (price is on the high side) or new Vstrom 650 / 1000.

New V-strom.. The black v-strom 1000 at looi's is both sexy and tempting..

but why not the older bikes? Any particular reason for the 2 yrs benchmark?

New V-strom.. The black v-strom 1000 at looi's is both sexy and tempting..

but why not the older bikes? Any particular reason for the 2 yrs benchmark?

No particular reason. Just has this mind set ... to buy something new or close to new. Unless someone offer a good bargain 2nd hand bike, I may change my mind. :faint:

New Vstrom 1000 at Loooi is $21k OTR. Quite tempting.

The TDM is not an adventure bike per say.

w y x m m

The TDM is not an adventure bike per say.

true...true....

even an adventure traillie won't be any good use if the rider is not adventurous and always polish and shine...:angel:

The rider is the one that makes the bike into one hell of adventure.:cheers:

true...true....

even an adventure traillie won't be any good use if the rider is not adventurous and always polish and shine...:angel:

Oh so who always polish and shine?

So early wake up ah? Baby call, nature call or work call?

w y x m m

That'll be me... It's a roadbike in my eyes... :cheeky:

Though I'll hve to admit I've yet to wash the bike since day 1 of gettingthe bike..

hahahaha.. welcome to the daddy's club... and money goes missing club... and one more thing.. all your personal time missing club... it took me 2 months just to stripe and repaint my bike, which i could have just done in a week last time... missing my TDM, still leave with 2 fender to paint and buff.. sigh...

true...true....

but ah, if you buy a expensive trailie, its a bit painful for the heart if u trash it.. unlike my dirt bikes... trashing is a compulsary... falling is a lesson and riding is heaven...

just inmagine riding the tenere 1200 and crashing at 80km/h off road... ouch...

All 3 call....:cheeky:

but ah, if you buy a expensive trailie, its a bit painful for the heart if u trash it.. unlike my dirt bikes... trashing is a compulsary... falling is a lesson and riding is heaven...

just inmagine riding the tenere 1200 and crashing at 80km/h off road... ouch...

true...true....that's what stopping me from buying a new bike....Still,the 1200 is the ultimate thing on my mind...:shy:

[ it took me 2 months just to stripe and repaint my bike, which i could have just done in a week last time... missing my TDM, still leave with 2 fender to paint and buff.. sigh...

wah....what colour?

"WHITE"

:bow::bow::bow:

[ it took me 2 months just to stripe and repaint my bike, which i could have just done in a week last time... missing my TDM, still leave with 2 fender to paint and buff.. sigh...

wah....what colour?

"WHITE"

:bow::bow::bow:

hahaha... wish i could take care of a white bike.. but after much consideration... my greasy hands cannot handle a white bike, so im going with black and a few touch of my own... just saw a few pics of the terene 1200... think its on everyone's mind here... hahahhaa