erm ya i come from clementi there.

the first wan got u-turn sign.

den further up at SMA bus stop there is the illegal one?

there got camera rite?

yea u-turn at the junction is illegal. camera i not sure.

ahx..ur luck liddat already..u last tym sp wat course?

lol i c..we got same nick liddat la..hahax..sham & shamie, only mine is one m..hahax

:( nvm i go sch see you.. :thumb: me? DME..

wah seh.. couple already sia...

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
ahx..ur luck liddat already..u last tym sp wat course?

lol i c..we got same nick liddat la..hahax..sham & shamie, only mine is one m..hahax

where r u wrking now.. and what bike r u riding?

who knows, we might hv more things in similar.. LOL

yea u-turn at the junction is illegal. camera i not sure.

i think she did mentioned she grad already eh..

couple? hahaha.. nahh.. we r siblings.. LOL..

oh is it? i didn't know.. too many posts for me to catch up with.. :p

ya..u can nominate me too..haha

one more sem together in skul brudda...

Well back then in 2004/2005, You can never find a parking lot in T14 carpark during the day. Those were the days when u can see 4 Phantoms park together..4 WR200 park side by side. GOne were the days n now u can see 1 lonely R6 at the carpark last sem everytime.

Fr then till now, I've yet to graduate from SP. Since 2004-Now(1 more sem)

Any long service award nominee like me?

Redz & aimaresma, its nvr too late to grad..at least u guys got the spirit to keep on schooling albeit sian..hahax..:thumb: one more sem n u guys gonna get a diploma! a stepping stone to somewhere else..lol.. =)

DME? Me too! back then la.. =)

since when i couple with anyone..i friends with everyone.. =)

where r u wrking now.. and what bike r u riding?

who knows, we might hv more things in similar.. LOL

hahax..my bikie is KR.. urs is a scrammie ryt? hahax..scrams r cool =)

yep2..we all are bike bruddas wat..hahax

He's riding a scram? Izzit? I duno pongs...Haha..agree with ya..regardless bike make..all riders are bruders n sisters...cheers....

!=-=-=R E D || B L A C K =-=-=!

yep2..we all are bike bruddas wat..hahax

no i'm not on a scrammie now "brudder".. LOL..

used to ride WR.. but that was ages ago..

used to ride KRR too!..

i'm on an S4 now..

i wld love a DRZ..

but i always have pillions..

scrammies are not that friendly to pillions..

besides, i gotta send old lady to places.. (mummy)

so ya, kinda settle with S4 instead..

DME? Me too! back then la.. =)

since when i couple with anyone..i friends with everyone.. =)

cool.. which year u grad?

KRR? u want hazard lights? :D

used to ride KRR too!..

i'm on an S4 now..

i wld love a DRZ..

DRZ is way too cool!!!!!!!!!!

Someday, u guys should go and open the SP SBF club. Then, you will meet riders from all schs in SP.

Then it will be more livelier here. Then you guys can meet up one another in sch carpark someday. can park together.

When will these happen? I don't really know

2006-2007 HUSQVARNA SM125

2005-2010 VESPA PX 150

2008-2010 HONDA XR400R, HONDA CBF 150

2010-2012 HONDA ST1100Y

2008-2013 HONDA CBF 150

2013-2015 SUZUKI DRZ400SM

Present Ride: NIL

used to ride KRR too!..

i'm on an S4 now..

i wld love a DRZ..

lol..aiya, w d guys i had always use brudda even when i talking abt myself..ahx..cool..s4..ahx =) so can ask u abt kr also la ehks..hehes..

He's riding a scram? Izzit? I duno pongs...Haha..agree with ya..regardless bike make..all riders are bruders n sisters...cheers....

yeahhhhhh~~!!!

i believe there's orientation going on this week onwards in school right?

can i go? want to eat there la! ahx!

cool.. which year u grad?

KRR? u want hazard lights? :D

DRZ is way too cool!!!!!!!!!!

yep, kr..i grad 2003..hazard lights?maybe for now i'll pass..hehe..thanks for the offer though..now i know who to look for ever there be need for hazard lights in the future for me or others~ ==)

Someday, u guys should go and open the SP SBF club. Then, you will meet riders from all schs in SP.

Then it will be more livelier here. Then you guys can meet up one another in sch carpark someday. can park together.

when some one initiate, people who support the idea totally & people who are able to gather more people.. =) but i think generally bikers will unite la regardless, esp in situations like sch & such where not many rides..

we should meet up for donuts some day...

Donut Factory!!! i loiiiiiike.. LOL...

fireshamie : where r u wrking nw?

i gotta start lookin fr job...

yea! donut! yum2~ hehe..

yup2..better look for a job earlier..me wrk at west side..

yea! donut! yum2~ hehe..

Hmm..Donuts...yum yum..I liokeeess...Munchy Donuts! *slurps*

Babe...hows the ride? update hor..hehe..who knows we can go ride ride together-gether whenever i rode dwn to Pending ke...:angel:

hehe..my ride's doing good..got a little glitch the other day, which could have been fatal tho if not detected earlier..but so far so good..not taking any chances tho..gonna go check out the bike soon for any other glitches.. yep2, we sure can..just gimmie a beep n we can ride2..hehe..oh hey..i'd like to go riding w those others frm sp too..i miss d poly days ==))

just gimmie a beep n we can ride2..hehe..oh hey..i'd like to go riding w those others frm sp too..i miss d poly days ==))

great..another riding babe kaki to be added to my list..heheheh..kewl! yu didnt change yur contact number rite? hope yu still have mine... eyy babe...

hi5 lah...kekeke..that was the day I shall remember sia.... yu n me...anxious to get our TP result.kekekekek..lepak sey...

hehe..my ride's doing good..got a little glitch the other day, which could have been fatal tho if not detected earlier..but so far so good..not taking any chances tho..gonna go check out the bike soon for any other glitches..

hope yu are alright..n yeah..better had all glitches or wateva checked out and rectified...Pls take care ya babe.. and to all the other riders too..Cheers!

2 more weeks..and back to school..

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

great..another riding babe kaki to be added to my list..heheheh..kewl! yu didnt change yur contact number rite? hope yu still have mine... eyy babe...

hi5 lah...kekeke..that was the day I shall remember sia.... yu n me...anxious to get our TP result.kekekekek..lepak sey...

The 2 of u took tp together? LOL..

What a small world..

I took mine in Bukit Batok..

And on the long train journey back to Pasir Ris, i was daydreaming already.. Lotsa thoughts running through my head.. Like that could be my last train ride etc... LOL..

Anyway it's good to be back here!

MIA for a short while..

Was in bed for most of yesterday, slight fever..

Those pills sure perk me up again..

hehe..my ride's doing good..got a little glitch the other day, which could have been fatal tho if not detected earlier..but so far so good..not taking any chances tho..gonna go check out the bike soon for any other glitches.. yep2, we sure can..just gimmie a beep n we can ride2..hehe..oh hey..i'd like to go riding w those others frm sp too..i miss d poly days ==))

Yeah, give us a beep too!

2 more weeks..and back to school..

Timetable is out already..

The 2 of u took tp together? LOL....

yeah..lol..

I took mine in Bukit Batok......

same same

slight fever..

take care

yeahh sianz....sch holiday coming to end...more werk to be done...glad u guys taking care each other...cheers babey

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

:faint: you think SP clubs free one ar.. lol.. trust me you don't wanna be involved with club activities.. :)

lol..aiya, w d guys i had always use brudda even when i talking abt myself..ahx..cool..s4..ahx =) so can ask u abt kr also la ehks..hehes..

yeahhhhhh~~!!!

can i go? want to eat there la! ahx!

yep, kr..i grad 2003..hazard lights?maybe for now i'll pass..hehe..thanks for the offer though..now i know who to look for ever there be need for hazard lights in the future for me or others~ ==)

when some one initiate, people who support the idea totally & people who are able to gather more people.. =) but i think generally bikers will unite la regardless, esp in situations like sch & such where not many rides..

haha.. save my number or sth.. cos in a few weeks i won't be coming in here to chat liao.. :p 91123129

donuts? over rated la... :p

yea! donut! yum2~ hehe..

yup2..better look for a job earlier..me wrk at west side..

i now working leh.. posting from work.. :p at eunos..

yeahh sianz....sch holiday coming to end...more werk to be done...glad u guys taking care each other...cheers babey

see you at soccer tml bro!

A. HAVENT GRADUATE LIST

1. Blacze/ TW200/ DARE/ foodcourt 4

2. Gendut18/Kips 150/DBIT/ayer rajah food court for tcs

3. bluesurfer/ta200/dcnt/t12

4. faredz/nsr150rr/FC3

5. DragonX/nsr150sp/t14/usually park there

6. syarif/mito125/DCSE/park behind t3.

7. Siak/sparkT135/DMA/park near W12

8. sparky135 dude/spark135/DME/park beside power supply infront w10

9. norishimu / yellow s4 / DEEE / FC3-Street Soccer Courts

10. desewer / black speed triple / EDME / evenings only, T18

11. darkdragon88/nsr150sp/DECC/t12 or 14

12. queirtus/phantom/??/t14

13. shooyu/nsr150sp/DEEE/t14 or t12 or fc4

B. OLD TIMER LIST (graduated long long time ago)

1. Aceviper/cbr/DMF/depends where u guys [email protected] (id pls)

2. ck_86 / kr / DASE / under t14 smoking.../ grad 2006

3. badeggman / rvf / dns / t1a busstop / just graduated

4. ApMonK/WaveR/DECE/Park at T14 - Grad 2007

5. LimHammett / NSR150SP & RVF / DMR / marine workshop 1 / Grad 2005..

6. tourer84 / YZF & Pulsar / ICT & Business Hill / Grad 2004

7. SSRAJ87 / CBR400RR / DCHE / Grad 2007

8. gryffindor88/rvf/DMR/W1 or W2

C. LECTURER LIST

1. Fuzzy3d/ValkyrieFC1500/SMIT Bike-CarPark