tiring, yes..But u aren't the only one..

Everyone in the class feels the same..

Mostly are adults and they'll motivate one another..

true true indeed..

spicy23: EEE part time right?

Yup yup...Y?

!=-=-=R E D || B L A C K =-=-=!

moi no fun wan lah...PT where got fun liao....stress got lah...no enuf sleep got lah...berry tired got lah...:faint: :p

hehe..FT fun la..kecian dier..dun give up liao! =)

ride safe though.. t14? hmm i always park behin t14.. at street soccer courts.. hope 2 see u around in school..

lol..i miss t14..hahax..aiya, i miss fc3 more..hehe

i'm actually keen to go in.. ;) sch? what school??? :p

:faint: jangan lah...

jangan ape..ala ekseyn ah dun need go skul anymore..hahax..

haix..work sian like hell..rather go skul n skip class..hehe..:cheeky:

but work got ka-chings la..

sch wat sch??? i part timer... work for past 6 years... still must study... :sian:

take it slow n easy..sure will be a good investment for d future.. =)

hahaha..

go in earlier the better..

i think when i grad this nov, u r still serving BMT..

lets see, when you GET your cert i'm still in NS.. :)

hehe..FT fun la..kecian dier..dun give up liao! =)

jangan ape..ala ekseyn ah dun need go skul anymore..hahax..

haix..work sian like hell..rather go skul n skip class..hehe..:cheeky:

but work got ka-chings la..

take it slow n easy..sure will be a good investment for d future.. =)

haha... shiok man, go sch relac only.. ;)

FC3 for chicken talk.. FC4 for the breakfast set! and basically the STUDENT PRICE MEALS at the fast food joints!!!!

funny leh.. when u work, u wanna study.. when u study u wanna work.. bloody hell.. why can't we get PAID TO STUDY? that way is work and study! :angel:

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
why can't we get PAID TO STUDY? that way is work and study!

if there is such an option..wah...I'll be the first to choose that sey...:cheeky:

get paid to study?? u will like want meh?? haha den u shld hve sign on under the jpsds scheme lor.. sign on ten yrs monthly allwance 600 plus sch fees paid for.. just like me.. but dun fail module lar.. oh ya..hi everyone..:D

that is sign on with SAF.. you gotta serve them for another 6 years.. :p

ya lar 6 compulsory yrs..wah summore i now havin attachment..n i ve to go down to paya lebar ther to take my bmi..just for this i must take off tml..i stay in jurong summore..mornin mornin go ther i can cry blood eh..hahaha..

lets see, when you GET your cert i'm still in NS.. :)

haha... shiok man, go sch relac only.. ;)

FC3 for chicken talk.. FC4 for the breakfast set! and basically the STUDENT PRICE MEALS at the fast food joints!!!!

funny leh.. when u work, u wanna study.. when u study u wanna work.. bloody hell.. why can't we get PAID TO STUDY? that way is work and study! :angel:

haha..uh uh..true..

me second! lol..but yeah..i wouldnt be liking the studying part like replay..i wud only like the lessons tat i like..hehe..

get paid to study?? u will like want meh?? haha den u shld hve sign on under the jpsds scheme lor.. sign on ten yrs monthly allwance 600 plus sch fees paid for.. just like me.. but dun fail module lar.. oh ya..hi everyone..:D

good la if paid to study..but the bond to the company after school is the sian part..but good in a way like my fren also did tat..

lol... hmm...even cubs are way powerful than mine..realii...VrRooOOmM.... :p

reli ah..tot scrams are generally of higer performace? or is tat just a misconception on my part .. :cheeky: :cheeky:

LOL..that yu gotta ask the scrammie babes n dudes.. ....i'm just a newbie sia..

ma bike not powerful coz of the rider lah... MOI!!! NOT hI-Performance!! kekekekeke...I ride tortoise pace......:angel:

ya lar 6 compulsory yrs..wah summore i now havin attachment..n i ve to go down to paya lebar ther to take my bmi..just for this i must take off tml..i stay in jurong summore..mornin mornin go ther i can cry blood eh..hahaha..

wakakakaka.. so, freedom or money? :p

lol.. then your bike sure smoke mine.. :D

true true indeed..

Yup yup...Y?

Hmm, since u r in EEE, most prob u will park at t14 too.. might bump into ya someday...

She's humble... hehe =P

Come back some day? Can have chicken talk.. Along with spicy and others...

LOL..that yu gotta ask the scrammie babes n dudes.. ....i'm just a newbie sia..

ma bike not powerful coz of the rider lah... MOI!!! NOT hI-Performance!! kekekekeke...I ride tortoise pace......:angel:

ahx..tortoise pace..u sure? one day g riding we c la k who d tortoise..kekeke..ey i still same number alryt so jgn malu2 klu nk picit :angel:

wakakakaka.. so, freedom or money? :p

for freedom & justice..wahahaha..

yes, of course! lol..only takkan want take leave just to eat chicken talk..kekeke..:cheeky:

ya right...lol...i oweady say i ride tortoise pace liao..:angel:

Hmm, since u r in EEE, most prob u will park at

t14 too.. might bump into ya someday...

Hmmm..maybe...

She's humble... hehe

No lah...its a fact lah...

ahx..tortoise pace..u sure? one day g riding we c la k who d tortoise..kekeke..ey i still same number alryt so jgn malu2 klu nk picit :angel:

realliiiiii...no joke babe..moi ride slow sia...realliii..:angel:

yes, of course! lol..only takkan want take leave just to eat chicken talk..kekeke..:cheeky:

LOL... hahaha..true true..wasted oni take leave..better take leave go holiday kan kan kan..... hehehehe

Hmm, since u r in EEE, most prob u will park at t14 too.. might bump into ya someday...

She's humble... hehe =P

lol.. i also.. :D

wah.. spicy VIP ar? why am i classified under others? :cry:

lol.. i also.. :D

wah.. spicy VIP ar? why am i classified under others? :cry:

haha, cos she will b in school ba...

i think by the time the meet up happens, u in camp le..

oops! dun hv to take leave.. can come after work?

spicy has evening sch anyway..

"others" - hahaha... ok wait, there's matkental and who else still schooling?

they can join in too...

arrange la! then can test each other's ride.. i wanna ride the bumble bee again! :D

i thought someone wants to change to DRZ-SM..

so active there.. hhahaha

i wld love a drz now too.. any1 wanna get me one? birthday coming.. LOL.. i wanna work for a year first, b4 upgrading.. set my sights on fazer... hmm hmm..