Fireshamie..get norishimu to guide yu lah..since he is afterall claimed to be a brudder to ya..so he must help yu bah..wah loazzz..like tat he duwan help yu not brother lei...HiaK DUSH!! kekekeke....Poor yu lah become his sister...

Ok lah brudders n sis..wanna cabuts owedy... take care n have a pleasant day aites..hang on there. till knock off..kekekeke....

!=-=-=R E D || B L A C K =-=-=!

copied frm another thread

fireshamie: once again, to stay on topic, girls riding bikes are hot!! waakaka..

esp when they can handle their machines well!! whoot~ hotnesss..*sweats*

i think u can handle your machine well sis.. but not in handling directions? LOL....

replay, fireshamie..

i think we flooded the other thread on "girls on bikes or scrams" already... LOL...

kwang2..lol..ops..why ah? got hal there now ah? wait i go read..

:lol: wait i also go see..

u stay bukit panjang right?

shammie gonna sleep late tonight..

man utd man utd!

no, hougang.. :p

no la there isnt..

but i think it's way off topic.. LOL

ok wad.. still talking bout girls.. :D

wakakaka..lol..it is..but i try to get on topic back..hehe..lol

try your best.. :thumb:

lol..ya lor..

wat does bu yao ku means?

sure sure~~ lols..

hahax..but still got tym to post! lol

reli ah..then how come u can type it well? lols

oh shuttup..dun need to rub it in okaiii...lols~

bu yao ku = don't cry in chinese

:lol: don't wanna work ma.. =X

erm.. cos i learnt phonics in Kindergarten?

ok la.. i give u directions.. :)

waahhhh....Replay..yu arh!!! Cheeky sia..anyhow twist ma words... ok lah..i rephrase..

" I rather stay home in ma bed alone with my pillow.."

need company? :p wahahahahahaha

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
Fireshamie..get norishimu to guide yu lah..since he is afterall claimed to be a brudder to ya..so he must help yu bah..wah loazzz..like tat he duwan help yu not brother lei...HiaK DUSH!! kekekeke....Poor yu lah become his sister...

:lol: or i can go find u to install the lights, then we two convoy to dam.. :D

fireshamie: once again, to stay on topic, girls riding bikes are hot!! waakaka..

i think u can handle your machine well sis.. but not in handling directions? LOL....

ROFL!

Ok lah brudders n sis..wanna cabuts owedy... take care n have a pleasant day aites..hang on there. till knock off..kekekeke....

alrightty.. have a safe trip home spicy... what was it again, 70km/h? slow but safe k pal...

ROFL!

i can see that u put in a lot of effort n time in ur enterpreneurship... LOL...

advert at garage sales already or not?

wah shiok sia go home..

;) part of my rice bowl man.. :)

nope.. no money to advertise in SBF.. :(

ok ppl.. catch up later.. heading out to GIANT tampines now.. ciao

wah shiok sia.. buy me some snacks! bring to eunos techolink!

waahhhh....Replay..yu arh!!! Cheeky sia..anyhow twist ma words... ok lah..i rephrase..

" I rather stay home in ma bed alone with my pillow.."

chey, an amazing comeback by spicy..

need company? :p wahahahahahaha

another amazing come back by replay..lols..

tu laa..my big brother cannot guide me one ah..ahx~

wakaka..directions only in my neighbourhood then ok la~~ lols..

:lol: wait i also go see..

no, hougang.. :p

ok wad.. still talking bout girls.. :D

try your best.. :thumb:

bu yao ku = don't cry in chinese

:lol: don't wanna work ma.. =X

erm.. cos i learnt phonics in Kindergarten?

ok la.. i give u directions.. :)

wakaka..

ROFL!

wakaka..can liao..rofl wat's tat sia? sounds like woff..lols..

alrightty.. have a safe trip home spicy... what was it again, 70km/h? slow but safe k pal...

keke, bahaser nampak..eh, slow n steady ok..:cheeky:

reply, can put link at siggy as well to ur thread..more sui..:thumb:

ok ppl.. catch up later.. heading out to GIANT tampines now.. ciao

chey..akak spicy & abang norishimu go off same tym aje..kekeke..:cheeky: :angel:

chey, an amazing comeback by spicy..

another amazing come back by replay..lols..

lol.. ;)

wah.. so bad..

wakaka..directions only in my neighbourhood then ok la~~ lols..

lol..

wakaka..can liao..rofl wat's tat sia? sounds like woff..lols..

Roll On Floor Laughing http://forums.milwaukeenights.com/images/smilies/super/rofl.gif

keke, bahaser nampak..eh, slow n steady ok..:cheeky:

huh??? aku tak paham melayu... :(

reply, can put link at siggy as well to ur thread..more sui..:thumb:

its replAy.. ;)

huh..? my thread?

chey..akak spicy & abang norishimu go off same tym aje..kekeke..:cheeky: :angel:

hmm.. sham gg tampines giant.. spicy stay tampines.. :rolleyes:

Roll On Floor Laughing http://forums.milwaukeenights.com/images/smilies/super/rofl.gif

huh??? aku tak paham melayu... :(

its replAy.. ;)

huh..? my thread?

-oh lol.. i seee..

-it means..oh hmm..how do i explain tat?

-sorraayyy..ahx..

-ya, thread..make one for yourself..unless cnt cuz of self-promoting or soemthing..

-my thoughts exactly,,lol

-oh lol.. i seee..

-it means..oh hmm..how do i explain tat?

-sorraayyy..ahx..

-ya, thread..make one for yourself..unless cnt cuz of self-promoting or soemthing..

-my thoughts exactly,,lol

oh.. i need to hear it more often.. lol.. still learning..

its ok.. :angel: kopi on you.. :p

err.. can't.. need to pay.. :(

:rolleyes:

i thought u convoying with replay le? :cheeky:

yeah we went shopping... :thumb:

LOL...

no la.. i was there with my colleagues..

buy stuffs for chalet this fri..

apparently, it caught me by surprise too.. everyone is hyper today.. redz i reckon the carpark at street soccer, the one u always see me park will be empty.. most of it used to b occupied by my class mates... park beside me ok! my bumblebee needs company lol

i thought u convoying with replay le? :cheeky:

keke..the more the merrier wat..one guide infront, another jaga at the back..if i got lost at least still got support ma..hehe..

wah bro..nice avatars & siggy..:thumb:

wa...2 pages in a day...

haha..tu ah..crazy huh..

apparently, it caught me by surprise too.. everyone is hyper today.. redz i reckon the carpark at street soccer, the one u always see me park will be empty.. most of it used to b occupied by my class mates... park beside me ok! my bumblebee needs company lol

lols..all drink redbull ah today? redbull give u wings u know :thumb:

keke..the more the merrier wat..one guide infront, another jaga at the back..if i got lost at least still got support ma..hehe..

haha..tu ah..crazy huh..

lol.. so when ar? babe we need to set appointment.. so i can plan my way also..

lol.. 1st time..

wahhh replay..u Ubin boy u....me keep silent u waahhh syok...keeke...kacau ma miss spicy izzit?? she got pay me protection money bruda....so who disturb her ,me "braapppp" at the dere!!! kekkee..........later me tell ur gf den u know....kekkee.....crashed n burned bruda...trust me...kekeke...

yishun dam is damn place laa..nowdays ..kinda bored to the max sia...been to more nicer place nowdays....keke..

btw, lets see how long me gonna last at SP...kekeke...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

alrite!

my bumblee will park beside your bumblebee ya..

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

You want the presidential treatment is it? LOL..

Avatar & Siggy: thanks, was bored in the afternoon.. came out with that..

True enough, i did drank redbull today.. LOL..

alrite!

my bumblee will park beside your bumblebee ya..

mine the shy one.. yours have to do the talking first.. :cheeky:

kacau ma miss spicy izzit??

:angel: hahaha... the masta has spoken..:cheeky:

been to more nicer place nowdays

:thumb: YEAH!! Very true!!!

how long me gonna last at SP

:giddy: :faint: Yu wana run away from me izzit? kekeke.... Dun fwen yu!

Yu wana run away from me izzit? kekeke.... Dun fwen yu!

cheyy...no laa miss spicy...me always at the dere for u wadd...u know mahh...kekeke...see how izit here at SP la...alot more events coming soon sia..omg omg....

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

spicy & abang norishimu go off same tym

sham gg tampines giant.. spicy stay tampines

sheesh... hahaha...sorry to disappoint yall..but i was with Nebulaz and Capronaz...kekekekeke...