hmmm replay? tink I even carried him of court when he fell and sprained his ankle...even butt also sprained...should have taken vids n blackmailed him....kekeke...damn farnie.....

lol.. u careful ar.. later ur bike end up at business side.. :p

wakaka..wat's the ubin boy look sia..

ohh..i c..dunno, later hope to get them checked..

haix, too sad cant go in early aftnn..

lol..ya..hope its not raining later liaos.. :dot:

where u service?/

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
tink I even carried him of court when he fell and sprained his ankle...even butt also sprained...

WOW...this i muz see..ahakzz...the hero helping a fallen hero!! wooT wooOOt!

wakaka..wat's the ubin boy look sia..

lol...

bro stop the ad thing already leh.. ubin boy already i paiseh liao..

wuakaka..did i sense sumone's cheeks turns red or hot pink??

!=-=-=R E D || B L A C K =-=-=!

hmmm replay? tink I even carried him of court when he fell and sprained his ankle...even butt also sprained...should have taken vids n blackmailed him....kekeke...damn farnie.....

yes post it on youtube..

replay, your darkest secret is out le.. LOL..

lucky not bearing huh? =X

ya la.. ppl only recognize me by my unique decals on my windshield.. :D

norishimu recognizes me by my business -.-

actually at that point of time, if its bearing fault better eh..

cheaper to change haha..

i am 220 poorer now..

your business - haha ya la in btwn t12 n t14 do business..

he does have a distinctive bike..

big windshield + 2 side boxes at the back..

all geared up for touring..

later ur bike end up at business side..

now me park evrywhere laa bruda...i can see you from wher im from sia...especially if u near my bike..kekeke..

just now got another xr4 park beside me...saw his bike b4 too...hmmm

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

oh btw..neb..later onz bo?

me msg u my dear miss spicy....here...dangerous....ppl watchin at the dere

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

i think the ladies prefer world cup cos there are good looking men in abundance! LOL...

a treat throughout the whole month...

esp when teams like turkey, italy, spain n portugal r playing..

wahaha..i dun only look at the abundance, i look at the game also ok! lol

if abundance all good then best ah..if abundance also 90% like haprak wat for..keke..liddat i will change gear n concentrate on game onie..hehe..

about EO, if u r using semi syn - change 2500km..

if u r using full syn - 5000km..

thats what i did on mine..

maybe i'm a lil kiasu ah?

lol.. but then, diff rider takes care of their bike diff-ly..

to each his own..

oh yes coolant.. do flush it n change..

normally on my kr every 6months..

though it can last longer..

like i said, i'm a teeny bit kiasu? hahaha..

must treat it like ur gf... *winks*...

for your case sis, treat it like ur bf.. haha

i''l take note of the eo & coolant..

of coz la..my bike my syg sey~ my baby, my joy, my pride & my ride! woohoo!

ahx~

she treat it like her bf? jia lat liao man.. expect the bike to take care of her.. :p kekekeke...

ey shut up la bro i know how to take caire of myself okai.. hahax =P

change your coolant and see how lo.

lol.. nvm we'll find out.. ;)

yep2..

lucky not bearing huh? =X

if bearing then y?

chain and sprocket visual check 2 secs can tell liao.. :)

i wan chk my brake n clutch also..

bro stop the ad thing already leh.. ubin boy already i paiseh liao.. :(

aiya..dun bully him liao..ryt ubin boy? kekeke..

raining meh? i in office i duno. =X

i also la..but i know raining..kekeke..

lol.. u careful ar.. later ur bike end up at business side.. :p

wa brudda, u go ubin already so fierce ah? want to leap w d bike to business side ah? kekeke..just kidding la..dun take it to heart, ya..

where u service?

yet to find out which mech suits me liao..haix..

huh? dangerous? why uh? *lost* we arent doing anything bad wadd..no need to hide hide... tio bo? :p

!=-=-=R E D || B L A C K =-=-=!

for a big sch like SP, there r not much forumners here eh?

anyway, gona miss seeing ur bike la replay..

everytime i ride in, sure to see your bike at the corner.. lol

WOW...this i muz see..ahakzz...the hero helping a fallen hero!! wooT wooOOt!

lol...

wuakaka..did i sense sumone's cheeks turns red or hot pink??

lol.. nothing much la.. sprain ankle at that point of time can't walk only ma.. :)

hmm.. nope.. i don't even know who this ubin boy is.. LOL

yes post it on youtube..

replay, your darkest secret is out le.. LOL..

actually at that point of time, if its bearing fault better eh..

cheaper to change haha..

i am 220 poorer now..

your business - haha ya la in btwn t12 n t14 do business..

he does have a distinctive bike..

big windshield + 2 side boxes at the back..

all geared up for touring..

lol.. how dark is an injury? ;)

hahaha.. oops.. sorry la.. :p hmmm.. my chain + sprocket $130 only leh.. :rolleyes:

lol... everywhere man..

now me park evrywhere laa bruda...i can see you from wher im from sia...especially if u near my bike..kekeke..

just now got another xr4 park beside me...saw his bike b4 too...hmmm

i know.. that's why i'll move your bike.. :p or rather i'll take it for a SPIN! :D

LOL.. scared? :p

wahaha..i dun only look at the abundance, i look at the game also ok! lol

if abundance all good then best ah..if abundance also 90% like haprak wat for..keke..liddat i will change gear n concentrate on game onie..hehe..

u understand what's going on meh? =X

i''l take note of the eo & coolant..

of coz la..my bike my syg sey~ my baby, my joy, my pride & my ride! woohoo!

ahx~

haha.. okok..

ey shut up la bro i know how to take caire of myself okai.. hahax =P

that's why i say u no need bf.. :angel:

yep2..

if bearing then y?

i thought bearing more ex.. =X

i wan chk my brake n clutch also..

brake i can help u see.. also 2 sec.. but clutch is go by feel i think..

aiya..dun bully him liao..ryt ubin boy? kekeke..

honestly, who is this ubin boy? i don't watch TV much.. =X

i also la..but i know raining..kekeke..

okok.. u got better senses.. good for your future.. know when to take in the clothes.. :D

wa brudda, u go ubin already so fierce ah? want to leap w d bike to business side ah? kekeke..just kidding la..dun take it to heart, ya..

lol... u out to diss me right? :sian:

yet to find out which mech suits me liao..haix..

tried Planet?

huh? dangerous? why uh? *lost* we arent doing anything bad wadd..no need to hide hide... tio bo? :p

ya lor.. later u two going where for makan? i go kpo.. :lovestruck:

for a big sch like SP, there r not much forumners here eh?

anyway, gona miss seeing ur bike la replay..

everytime i ride in, sure to see your bike at the corner.. lol

lol.. the best lot available in my area.. next best is T14 basement.. but there will kena warning.. my lot there no problem at all! :D

alrightty ppl.. shammie is heading out again..

bowling this time at tamp safra..

will b back tonight..

might rain again, ride safe friends..

dun be surprised liao..half d tym i know..hahax..

friendships are more precious to me:angel:

hmm..dunno abt tat liao

brake disc brake how to tell? if brake pad any1 also can c 2 sec..

clutch i no idea..

okok.. u got better senses.. good for your future.. know when to take in the clothes.. :D

lol..not better senses..i just now go out office buy lunch at canteen :angel:

obviously la..but i just kidding la.. =P

tried Planet?

far far away liao..:(

lol.. the best lot available in my area.. next best is T14 basement.. but there will kena warning.. my lot there no problem at all! :D

lol..got carpark 4 wat ryt..kekeke..

but basement area d gerek to lepak liaos..ahx..

alrightty ppl.. shammie is heading out again..

bowling this time at tamp safra..

will b back tonight..

might rain again, ride safe friends..

wah u really nothing to do sia.. *admire* :rolleyes:

dun be surprised liao..half d tym i know..hahax..

haha.. goal u sure know.. cos very noisy at the block/coffee shop.. :lol:

friendships are more precious to me:angel:

lol.. poor bf in your avatar.. o_O

hmm..dunno abt tat liao

apparently bearing cheaper.. :lol:

brake disc brake how to tell? if brake pad any1 also can c 2 sec..

clutch i no idea..

break disc? feel lor.. :)

lol..not better senses..i just now go out office buy lunch at canteen :angel:

:lol: :faint:

obviously la..but i just kidding la.. =P

its kewl.. ;)

tried Planet?

far far away liao..:(

ok wad.. :D its 5 mins ride from my office.. :D

lol..got carpark 4 wat ryt..kekeke..

but basement area d gerek to lepak liaos..ahx..

carpark 4?! where sia.. =X

obviously la dey..n gosh..how u look down on girls abt soccer..u myt b surprised tat some girls can play soccer better then u ley..

i no bf..tat guy is someone dear to me..but it's all in the past now.. :)

ah, i c..

4 u..4 me diff liao..hiak dush!

sorry la t14..kekeke

obviously la dey..n gosh..how u look down on girls abt soccer..u myt b surprised tat some girls can play soccer better then u ley..

lol.. no la.. where got look down.. i know of a few girls who play exceptionally well wor.. :)

i no bf..tat guy is someone dear to me..but it's all in the past now.. :)

:sorry: :makeup:

ah, i c..

4 u..4 me diff liao..hiak dush!

lol.. west side ar.. HKL? =X

sorry la t14..kekeke

lol.. okok la.. now no need go there so often liao.. =X

lol.. no la.. where got look down.. i know of a few girls who play exceptionally well wor.. :)

:sorry: :makeup:

lol.. west side ar.. HKL? =X

lol.. okok la.. now no need go there so often liao.. =X

-wakaka..lol..

-na, it's ok..

-hkl @ bt merah ryt? tat's more lyk central..

-lol y ah..

-wakaka..lol..

-na, it's ok..

-hkl @ bt merah ryt? tat's more lyk central..

-lol y ah..

lol...

no, really.. :(

ya at merah.. erm.. west i duno leh.. =(

erm.. cos i grad liao? =X

lol...

no, really.. :(

ya at merah.. erm.. west i duno leh.. =(

erm.. cos i grad liao? =X

no la..it reli is ok, i'm good man..:thumb:

wahaha..i'll find some shops ard..but gonna rain!!!!

&$^&%*&^*(&)^&%$^%#%^&*%&*%^*

hate sia when got plan want to rain..

lol..ok..my memory not as good as urs..hahax..

no la..it reli is ok, i'm good man..:thumb:

wahaha..i'll find some shops ard..but gonna rain!!!!

hate sia when got plan want to rain..

lol..ok..my memory not as good as urs..hahax..

alright.. shall change topic.. how was your lunch? :D

lol... tml go lor.. haiz.. today i wear my amour jacket it rain.. when i wear waterproof one don't rain.. -.-

okok only la... :D

wah armour jacket.... u r really geared for touring..

tour to eunos technolink park every morning.. LOL

replay, my lunch was a-ok..

sham brudda - chey now he put more pictures da..

i'm abit under weather..rain in the morning!!!! argh! pissed sia..cannot ride bike to work..:cry: my darling bike..poor thing..all alone at home..:weep:

n i so bored no songs to hear wen go public today..

wah armour jacket.... u r really geared for touring..

tour to eunos technolink park every morning.. LOL

:lol: okok only la.. cheap jacket.. :)

replay, my lunch was a-ok..

sham brudda - chey now he put more pictures da..

i'm abit under weather..rain in the morning!!!! argh! pissed sia..cannot ride bike to work..:cry: my darling bike..poor thing..all alone at home..:weep:

n i so bored no songs to hear wen go public today..

lol.. so how was breakfast? :D

hahahhaa.. maciam cannot put more pics sia.. :p

yea me too.. waited for the rain to subside then i go to work.. =X

whoa you got sound system in your bike ar?! fierce sia..

lol.. so how was breakfast? :D

hahahhaa.. maciam cannot put more pics sia.. :p

yea me too.. waited for the rain to subside then i go to work.. =X

whoa you got sound system in your bike ar?! fierce sia..

kwang2..no breakfst..rarely eat brekkie la..

no la! wher got sound system..wher to put sia kr..if cn i want to put ah..hehe..no la..go public can listen song ma..but my batt flat liao:dot:

anyways..ytd i go one bike shop..change sparkplug..change condensor n light..now my bike ok liao! can start easily! hehe..so happy sia..but idling speed lower no fun..:dot: