haha that reminds me.. about time i gave my darling a shower? spick n span.. squeaky clean..

sorry dude..it literally means "me what?"

lol, u sound pissed bro..chill out..go artic..kekeke:cool: enjoy ur lunch bro =)

lol... panas sia... laska SEDAP! :D

eyyy..i jus realised lei... how come gerls oni us two huh? where's the rest???

LOL!!!wuakakakaka..poor yu..hehehehe..

okies...happy lunching!

lol.. that's what i was saying all this while.. :faint:

lol..tu uh..how come got us two..who d rest? i cant reli recall.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

the rest? only 2 babes in the house!

hmmmm...maybe makaning at the dere??...

at the where? :p

i duno who the other gerls wld be in here..I newbie here wadd..yu ppl are the seniors in here...so yu seniors tell me lah...kekekekeke.....

who seniors? i young boy... :D

who senior?? me also newbie n greenie too....

ehhh... like action only sia...

kwang2..i also noob here to the there wat..kwang2..i also dunno liao~~ ==))

sleepyyyyy ==)))

me too.. damn tired..................

neb u n ur greenie n noobie..i know i know, we new noobie to the der..wakakas

lol what sia you all.. at the dere... -.-

neb senior senor~~~ lols

neb OLD MAN :D

wahh.. happy hour started already ah?

seems like i missed out aplenty..

neb where u parked?

saw 2 XR125 this mrng..

there will b a 3rd this evening? eyy spicy? haha..

i'm having chicken talk here..

meeoww...hmmm ...no senior laa seniorita fireshamie....kekekek

:nobuaya:

neb: i saw a few hot chicas out there.. LOL..

but all too young for us.. boo hoo..

:lovestruck: i gotta head to sch soon!

alamak bruda..me here to fullfill my responsibilities to the sch and to support daily operations towards the students needs...not to find chicaz....chey..like real la my chicken talk...hehee

like real only..............

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
wahh.. happy hour started already ah?

seems like i missed out aplenty..

neb where u parked?

saw 2 XR125 this mrng..

there will b a 3rd this evening? eyy spicy? haha..

i'm having chicken talk here..

kwang2..waa..fooooddd..:lovestruck:

meeoww...hmmm ...no senior laa seniorita fireshamie....kekekek

wakaka..wats w the meow~ lols..

neb: i saw a few hot chicas out there.. LOL..

but all too young for us.. boo hoo..

so now u old man ah? wakakakaka

alamak bruda..me here to fullfill my responsibilities to the sch and to support daily operations towards the students needs...not to find chicaz....chey..like real la my chicken talk...hehee

chey wah! cam paham! kekekeke~!

haha, admire only ba.. nothing more then that..

beauty is to b appreciated.. tio bo???? LOL

tio~~ all the beaoooootifoolll bikes out there..yumsss~~~ kekeke..

& not to mention the 2% of guys who rides bike, looks good & personality not fckd up~ kekeke..

haha that reminds me.. about time i gave my darling a shower? spick n span.. squeaky clean..

i just gave my baby a shower last wk..now he's dirty back..hrumph..:dot:

wanna go wishy-washing him already..kekeke..

lol... panas sia... laska SEDAP! :D

waa..foooddd.. :lovestruck: lakssaaaaa...:lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:

dang..gotta go get my fave laksa later..replay, hiak dush you! kwang2~

lol.. that's what i was saying all this while.. :faint:

say whattt~~~ kekeke

the rest? only 2 babes in the house!

wakaka..

at the where? :p

the theree~~~ come on, say it~~

hahax..

who seniors? i young boy... :D

senior forumer, still young boy..keke

ehhh... like action only sia...

tu uh!!

me too.. damn tired..................

i not tired..just sian-ed..kekeke..

lol what sia you all.. at the dere... -.-

at the wheree??? come on, say it replay, at the there~~~ whoooo~~~

neb OLD MAN :D

ishimuuu and nebbieuuuu old maaann~~ kekeke..

:lovestruck: i gotta head to sch soon!

kwang2!!

Ishk Kamu! Itchy butt go garok lah...scratch scratch lor..kekekekeke... *ps..dun let anyone know wadd yu doing hor...hehehe* ok ok peace peace...

babe..today arh? I school lah!!!! alamak..i hope later evening weather dry dry...otherwise in lecture shoe wet wet very very cold sia!...brrrr....not gd not gd...

no i not that unhygenic..mummy teach me to be clean2..wakakas..

i ever got fren who always scratch his butt in sch last tym..me n my frens all were like so humored by it..n he always denies it..kekeke..

OKayYYY~~!!! spicy school...we all serbuu!!!!!!invade her class~~!!! kekeke...

time to slp! shamie sms me at 2 wake me up pls.. :D neb if u free also sms me.. :D

wakakaa..now i become like ur mother ah? kekeke..k k..sleep sleep..

Members biar ramai..Kawan biar sejati..Hati biar satu..

sumhow I seems to see this remark on from senorita fireshamie signature on norishmu signature b4...hmm or izit just me?? hmmmz...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

kwang2..waa..fooooddd..:lovestruck:

lol...

wakaka..wats w the meow~ lols..

he cat cum human..

so now u old man ah? wakakakaka

LOL... hahahahhaa

chey wah! cam paham! kekekeke~!

AKU TAK PAHAM MELAYU........................................ :p

tio~~ all the beaoooootifoolll bikes out there..yumsss~~~ kekeke..

& not to mention the 2% of guys who rides bike, looks good & personality not fckd up~ kekeke..

lol..... so who's in this 2% huh? :rolleyes:

i just gave my baby a shower last wk..now he's dirty back..hrumph..:dot:

wanna go wishy-washing him already..kekeke..

lol last time i wash was CNY..

waa..foooddd.. lakssaaaaa...

dang..gotta go get my fave laksa later..replay, hiak dush you! kwang2~

:hungry::hungry:

say whattt~~~ kekeke

what? :p

wakaka..

wahahhahaha...

the theree~~~ come on, say it~~

hahax..

"it" :D

senior forumer, still young boy..keke

siape? :p

tu uh!!

doh.

i not tired..just sian-ed..kekeke..

me too.. still tired...

at the wheree??? come on, say it replay, at the there~~~ whoooo~~~

at the WHERE?? LOL

ishimuuu and nebbieuuuu old maaann~~ kekeke..

encik! :D

kwang2!!

no i not that unhygenic..mummy teach me to be clean2..wakakas..

:faint::faint:

i ever got fren who always scratch his butt in sch last tym..me n my frens all were like so humored by it..n he always denies it..kekeke..

EEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeEEEEEEEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeee

OKayYYY~~!!! spicy school...we all serbuu!!!!!!invade her class~~!!! kekeke...

lol.. when? need wear mask? i havent take my cert leh.. later cannot take.. :giddy:

wakakaa..now i become like ur mother ah? kekeke..k k..sleep sleep..

this mother lousy one.. 1410 liao still nvr call me.. :(

wah kaoz!!! left the this thread unattended for several minutes..now sooooo many posts already!!! OMG oMG OMg..... @ d dere sia! lol....

Norishimu, yu on the prowl arh for new chickens to be grabbed? wah sey... BUAYA ALERT!

Nebulaz, yu sure or not yu noobie? yu noobie then i wadd uh? hehehe..

Fireshamie, yu wana serbu my class? sure sure..at least wont be bored @ d dere..LOL!! the more the merrier!! ahakzzz...like real oni sia.. eeyyy..i wana study lah..dun dsturb...ekkekee....

Replay, wah..yu poor ting..no alarm clock izzit? yur hp oso got alarm wadd... oh ...i get it now...wait wait...yu wana be manja manja with nebulaz and fireshamie izit? wah sey...yu greedy sia..both male n female oso yu wan! ahakzzzz....

ok ok yall...peace peace..moi juz kidding at d dere....no joke no fun bah..kekekeke.....

!=-=-=R E D || B L A C K =-=-=!

wah kaoz!!! left the this thread unattended for several minutes..now sooooo many posts already!!! OMG oMG OMg..... @ d dere sia! lol....

Norishimu, yu on the prowl arh for new chickens to be grabbed? wah sey... BUAYA ALERT!

Nebulaz, yu sure or not yu noobie? yu noobie then i wadd uh? hehehe..

Fireshamie, yu wana serbu my class? sure sure..at least wont be bored @ d dere..LOL!! the more the merrier!! ahakzzz...like real oni sia.. eeyyy..i wana study lah..dun dsturb...ekkekee....

Replay, wah..yu poor ting..no alarm clock izzit? yur hp oso got alarm wadd... oh ...i get it now...wait wait...yu wana be manja manja with nebulaz and fireshamie izit? wah sey...yu greedy sia..both male n female oso yu wan! ahakzzzz....

ok ok yall...peace peace..moi juz kidding at d dere....no joke no fun bah..kekekeke.....

lol.... see how many quotes in my last post.. :faint:

LOL :nobuaya:

he newbie i still baby sia.. :p

LOL.. u wan study who disturb? is you come here read one hor.. :nono:

hahahaha.. okok la.. i not fussy one.. :angel:

look up, your last post is ONE HOUR AGO! :p

wei...even so my last post WAS 1 hr ago..that does not meant i wasnt reading! sheesh!!... hahahahahaha......kaozzzz......:angel:

LOL.. u wan study who disturb? is you come here read one hor..

DEY! Now at work lah...I say later in sch...haiyoh... :faint: aiyah..neba mind...*ComPfUSed*

wei...even so my last post WAS 1 hr ago..that does not meant i wasnt reading! sheesh!!... hahahahahaha......kaozzzz......:angel:

lol.... okok.. u win.. :giddy:

DEY! Now at work lah...I say later in sch...haiyoh... :faint: aiyah..neba mind...*ComPfUSed*

oh ya hor u PT student.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

eh masta replay....so free at the dere sia...Mr deejay..pon de the REplay...(Rihanna's song) kekke

sumhow I seems to see this remark on from senorita fireshamie signature on norishmu signature b4...hmm or izit just me?? hmmmz...

reli ah? cuz when i made this siggy part, it was all frm my brain..nvr c on others one b4 liao..hmm....

lol.... see how many quotes in my last post.. :faint:

LOL :nobuaya:

he newbie i still baby sia.. :p

LOL.. u wan study who disturb? is you come here read one hor.. :nono:

hahahaha.. okok la.. i not fussy one.. :angel:

sheeshkebabbaiii..kekeke..

oh lol replay, u never mention wat tym u wanna wakie ma..or maybe it just slipped off? keke..the thread too fast to furious ah bro..kekeke

it was all frm my brain..nvr c on others one b4 liao..hmm....

tink saw on sumone's frnster b4 at the dere.....keke

eh masta replay....so free at the dere sia...Mr deejay..pon de the REplay...(Rihanna's song) kekke

kwang2..masta replay..

RePlay~

got traitor sia~~~~~~ kwang3~~!!!

kidding many many bro~~!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

kekeke

reli ah..mebe skali i ever read somewhere then it just became part of the brain juices at the theres..lol..then not creative already laaa..ahx..

oh, actually, cuz it's from a malay saying.."Kawan biar ramai, kasih hanya satu"

for replay's n other's sake, it means "frens many2, love is one" or something liddat :cheeky:

u got frenster ah bro?

oh, actually, cuz it's from a malay saying.."Kawan biar ramai, kasih hanya satu"

for replay's n other's sake, it means "frens many2, love is one" or something liddat :cheeky:

u got frenster ah bro?

eh? I tot it goes sumting more like " Sayang biar ramai..Cinta biar hanya satu" :p

traitor????? *LOST*

RP..republic..lol..kidding only la..

eh? I tot it goes sumting more like " Sayang biar ramai..Cinta biar hanya satu" :p

oh reli ah..kekeke..dunno la..the version in my brain is as my siggy ==)

u got frenster ah bro?

yup....havv.....at the dere

" Sayang biar ramai..Cinta biar hanya satu"

dis is more I liked it...kekeke

lol.....

reli ah? cuz when i made this siggy part, it was all frm my brain..nvr c on others one b4 liao..hmm....

sheeshkebabbaiii..kekeke..

oh lol replay, u never mention wat tym u wanna wakie ma..or maybe it just slipped off? keke..the thread too fast to furious ah bro..kekeke

wah seh.. original seh... fake one.. :p

i didn't say 2pm meh? :giddy: ya man this thread goin too fast...

you think who confirm?

kwang2..masta replay..

RePlay~

got traitor sia~~~~~~ kwang3~~!!!

kidding many many bro~~!!:cheeky: :cheeky:

kekeke

aper sia masta... lol...

tratior? :giddy:

reli ah..mebe skali i ever read somewhere then it just became part of the brain juices at the theres..lol..then not creative already laaa..ahx..

u got frenster ah bro?

lol... enough with at the there leh... i dun even know where.. lol....

lol... hahaha.. u know i'm gonna say the same thing again.. ;)

traitor????? *LOST*

need a map? oh wait, do you know how to read one? :p

huh? LOL

guys guys guys guys guys guys & a lady~~~

lookie lookie look look quick~~!!!

wheee~~

It's back bebey!!

kekeke... :angel:

LOL.. i tot got hot chick in that thread.. end up is street directory.... :giddy:

RP..republic..lol..kidding only la..

oh reli ah..kekeke..dunno la..the version in my brain is as my siggy ==)

lol RP..