yeah thankfully i came here early.. 11.20.. got seats.. now it's crowed le..

standard la tu brudda..

i mean, its pointless after the hope has been said out?

it hurts more if it doesn't happen, doesn't it?

ya lor.. later i go take out your IU ar... :(

seems pointless ryt after it's been said out..but yea, hurts more if it doesnt happen..at least wat u hoped for n said has been fullfilled, albeit it was needed to be said..

this forum needs 10 characters b4 u can post..

I WANT TWO PIECE MEAL!!!!!!!!!!!!! STUDENT PRICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

now i hungry for KFC student price...

kwang2..no wonder..kekeke..

2 piece meal..lucky i not chicken freak..kekeke..:angel:

next week 2A TP!!! neb u need subrider? :angel:

wa, so good to offer sub ah..kekeke..

feel better already not bro?

"crowed"?? wad is that? yu mean the place is full of crows? ahakzzz..ok ok..peace brudder..

kwang2..spotted!

got c any nice nice spotted crows not der, bro sham? kekeke..

wuakakakaka...aiyah replay...joking at d dere lah...no joke no fun bah..no real harm intended nia..

no joke no fun..too much laff later also too much cry..kwang2..

moral of the story: just go wit the flow~!!

kekeke..

nonsensical..

neb u need subrider?

2A easy to pass laa bruda...trust me..as long no immediate n u complete..sure can pass....subrider? no la..I need a substitute for me later cos I got soccer later..haizz..

and BTW REPLAY, read my signature in pink at the dere...kekee

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

oops... typo error..

but indeed the plc has crows too.. LOL..

besides spicy, the rest here knows betta.. hahaha..

hmm.. ya 2A should pass easily..

as long no immediate..

they dont really penalize u that much on faults..

they cant b bothered really.. LOL..

wuakakakaka...aiyah replay...joking at d dere lah...no joke no fun bah..no real harm intended nia..

pai seh.. bad mood.. =X

seems pointless ryt after it's been said out..but yea, hurts more if it doesnt happen..at least wat u hoped for n said has been fullfilled, albeit it was needed to be said..

precisely.. thats why i'm silently waiting.. i personally find that if i say out liao it becomes MEANINGLESS... :(

2 piece meal..lucky i not chicken freak..kekeke..:angel:

if u chicken i think KFC don't want also... too lean liao.. can't make money..

wa, so good to offer sub ah..kekeke..

no la i ask him..

feel better already not bro?

not really.... but yea..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
2A easy to pass laa bruda...trust me..as long no immediate n u complete..sure can pass....subrider? no la..I need a substitute for me later cos I got soccer later..haizz..

and BTW REPLAY, read my signature in pink at the dere...kekee

lol.. read liao.. i know how u feel now.. :(

oops... typo error..

but indeed the plc has crows too.. LOL..

besides spicy, the rest here knows betta.. hahaha..

hmm.. ya 2A should pass easily..

as long no immediate..

they dont really penalize u that much on faults..

they cant b bothered really.. LOL..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
pai seh.. bad mood.. =X

precisely.. thats why i'm silently waiting.. i personally find that if i say out liao it becomes MEANINGLESS... :(

if u chicken i think KFC don't want also... too lean liao.. can't make money..

no la i ask him..

not really.... but yea..

u silently waiting until when u wanna wait dey?until the sky falls ah?

up to u if u decide to tell not..tis is a matter of ur own choice..

on 1 side, it seems meaningless..on another side, mebe meaningless but my guess is either she will appreciate tat u tell her (we all human ma, not mind readers) or she finds it abit :sian:..only u will know how to handle this situation best, bro..

wakaka..ya la..neither will they make money if u the chicken..kekeke..:angel:

lol.. read liao.. i know how u feel now.. :(

guess everyone feels the same way sometyms, esp when ur missing someone who is not there..perhaps it's better missing sum1 who is ther even tho things r not pretty fine rather then missing sum1 who is not ther at all..

replay.. steady steady bro!~...

shammie did some stationary shoppin!

popular at fdcrt 5 crowded..

ppl getting books..

damn these freshies! hahahaha..

pinky tingy I liokeeeee....

kwang2..of all colours why pink ah? kekex..dumb question~~ :p

that's his softer inner side...:thumb:

"the pinky n the brain..the pinky and the brain...one is a genius..the other insaneee...." kekeke

that's his softer inner side..

WAH REALII UH? o_O ....yu seem to know him very well.... eyyy Neb..yu two got ehem ehem huh? lol...kidding kidding..kekekekeke

!=-=-=R E D || B L A C K =-=-=!

"the pinky n the brain..the pinky and the brain...one is a genius..the other insaneee...." kekeke

wooOOoooo...so who the brain who the insaneeeeee? which are yu? kekeekek

WAH REALII UH? o_O ....yu seem to know him very well.... eyyy Neb..yu two got ehem ehem huh? lol...kidding kidding..kekekekeke

no wayyy hoseyyyy..at the der....selisih..to the max!!! nggakkkk tidakk mau!!!!sheeshkabab!!!

so who the brain who the insaneeeeee?

let me see....hmmm.tink u know the ans.....cheyyyy... naff!!

no wayyy hoseyyyy..at the der....selisih..to the max!!! nggakkkk tidakk mau!!!!sheeshkabab!!!

ROFL! " SheeshkAbab" kapeer cik abg...not sheeshkEbab? hehehehe...:cheeky:

let me see....hmmm.tink u know the ans.....cheyyyy

arhh..i c ic..so yu the brain and norishimu is the insaneeee? or vice versa ? hehehe