insaneee in the membrane!! woot woott!!

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

u silently waiting until when u wanna wait dey?until the sky falls ah?

up to u if u decide to tell not..tis is a matter of ur own choice..

on 1 side, it seems meaningless..on another side, mebe meaningless but my guess is either she will appreciate tat u tell her (we all human ma, not mind readers) or she finds it abit :sian:..only u will know how to handle this situation best, bro..

wakaka..ya la..neither will they make money if u the chicken..kekeke..:angel:

it's just so simple.. do what you'd like others to do for you.. is that too much to ask?

guess everyone feels the same way sometyms, esp when ur missing someone who is not there..perhaps it's better missing sum1 who is ther even tho things r not pretty fine rather then missing sum1 who is not ther at all..

i wish she was the former..........

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
it's just so simple.. do what you'd like others to do for you.. is that too much to ask?

hmm..different pple think differently brudda..just let it flow okie? =)

i wish she was the former..........

dun say liddat bro..reli, dun wish for it..just dun regret ur words one day..

missing someone who is not there at all even though you know the person is alive out there somewhere is no joke bro..no joke..

cold ah cold..sejuk la sejuk..brrr **shivers**

aku sini panas sia...

u got head gear still cold? =X no offence ya...

hmm..different pple think differently brudda..just let it flow okie? =)

dun say liddat bro..reli, dun wish for it..just dun regret ur words one day..

missing someone who is not there at all even though you know the person is alive out there somewhere is no joke bro..no joke..

flow till clog liao lor...

i think u don't get me.. the centre one.. not the 1st or 3rd.. =X

aku sini panas sia...

u got head gear still cold? =X no offence ya...

kwang2, *hiak dush*

none taken..no la..not the head cold..the main system..kwang2..neh mind,,still can survive..kekeke..

ey bro..ur name same like my fren da~! but he malay ah..kekekex..

flow till clog liao lor...

i think u don't get me.. the centre one.. not the 1st or 3rd.. =X

ya i think i got u wrong..kwang2~~ kekex.. :smile:

neh mind..too serious also not good..

no joke no fun ba, tio bo?

her body cold nor her head lah dey..kekekekek..ok ok peace peace...kidding

piss no war! kiang3~~ :p

her body cold not her head lah dey..kekekekek..ok ok peace peace...kidding

Fire..yu neba bring sweater along to office?

bring bring..i everyday wear jacket..ride ma..wind..later my headgear fly about..i dun like..keke..but lazy la wear! kekeke..once in a while also wanna wear nice nice ma~ kekekex..

aiya! dey all ah! i just cleared my pile of work ytd want to chill a little today got more..:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

her body cold not her head lah dey..kekekekek..ok ok peace peace...kidding

Fire..yu neba bring sweater along to office?

kwang2, *hiak dush*

none taken..no la..not the head cold..the main system..kwang2..neh mind,,still can survive..kekeke..

ey bro..ur name same like my fren da~! but he malay ah..kekekex..

HUH??????????

ya i think i got u wrong..kwang2~~ kekex.. :smile:

neh mind..too serious also not good..

no joke no fun ba, tio bo?

piss no war! kiang3~~ :p

piss? eeeeeeeeeeee

bring bring..i everyday wear jacket..ride ma..wind..later my headgear fly about..i dun like..keke..but lazy la wear! kekeke..once in a while also wanna wear nice nice ma~ kekekex..

aiya! dey all ah! i just cleared my pile of work ytd want to chill a little today got more..:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

that's work.... :(

lol..i dun care wan nice or not nice...lazy uh...comfy wear..ok go... hehehe..

lol.. cos what u wear also spicy right? :p

what u wear also spicy right

you like to taste clothing meh? wana taste my spicy socks at the der?

eeRRrrr.....NO?? hahaha...

neb tell me one.. :cheeky: :angel:

:faint: LOL....ROFL....LMAO....:faint:

neb tell me one

ar u sure bruda?? me tell u not one..two n three also wadddd..kekke

HUH??????????

piss? eeeeeeeeeeee

that's work.... :(

KWANGSSS~~ at the derrr~~~ kekekee..

ya, piss no war!! wheee~~!!!

lol..i dun care wan nice or not nice...lazy uh...comfy wear..ok go... hehehe..

ya la..of coz la comfort will come first..or else i wudnt b wearing my jacket to prevent the flying flying headgear, tio bo? kekex..

lol.. cos what u wear also spicy right? :p

whooot~~!!!

eeRRrrr.....NO?? hahaha...

chey, she down to earth la..kekeke..:thumb:

wei weii weiii! NEBULAZ! wadd have yu been telling Replay huh? :giddy:

Replay! come come..tell me wad infos he have been feeding yur brain.. hahahaha

!=-=-=R E D || B L A C K =-=-=!

chey chey chey...someone been talking about someone alot alot ah..i smell something spicy going on here..kekekex..

ar u sure bruda?? me tell u not one..two n three also wadddd..kekke

that day at soccer u tell me.. :angel:

KWANGSSS~~ at the derrr~~~ kekekee..

ya, piss no war!! wheee~~!!!

ya la..of coz la comfort will come first..or else i wudnt b wearing my jacket to prevent the flying flying headgear, tio bo? kekex..

whooot~~!!!

chey, she down to earth la..kekeke..:thumb:

put paper weights lor.. =X

i tot u want to korek from him using drill? :cheeky:

i better not say.. later cannot ride his bike.. =X