now i kena liao lor.. everyday late.. =X 3 mins also considered late..

o_O chim.. :giddy:

:slapforehead: i mean u wash got wax? then ANOTHER qn, you using your hazard lights? lol....

lol.. u see my bike b4, clean? :D

lol..i also everyday late :cheeky: i think if i kena ur place i die already liao..kekex..my puncuality tat bad ahh..but everyday i will try my best to reach earlier then ytd..

not chim la..mebe d way i xplain it chim..simple to say..verbal easier to teach ma..

dunno la, my fren say my bike no need to wax..nw also i wash i hepi already..no need so nice one.. =) hazard lite got use ah if stop at road side..

lol, seen..but nvr notice if tat clean not..kekex..

wow then u got any frens left from 04 with ya?

coz i alone sia in all my classes all i dunno one:cry: :cry: :cry:

haha.have one close fren.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v467/leenxz/bike2.jpg?t=1187257716

hello.. i think i see your bike b4...

huh?! i chinese sia..

how u gather your info one.. :lol: cos i say aku tak paham melayu??

my friend admin no start with 03 one.. who is worse? i duno if he passed all his modules last sem.. but he more jia lat.. lol..

from SSDC i going to eunos, start to rain again at CDC there.. my office is like one bus stop from CDC sia.. :faint: lucky my jacket is 'water proof'..

your secret is out! :gun:

alamak here got guys leh.. :dot:

change bike liao la you.. :p

i mixed u up with queirtus. LOL.

my bike yellow.. no choice.. any dirt, easily noticable.. think tmrw then wash ba? today tired le

where u park jeffed.. nvr c eh

bro. i alwaes in a hurry ah. den alwaes park near my class. which is the so caled "showroom carpark" cause no choice. alwaes late for school. LOL. so u still studying? last sem?

ey sham bro..now i notice ur siggy gone ley :cheeky:

haha yeah, tat time someone wanted to c my bike..

so ya.. i put it up on my siggy till he sees it..

now that he has seen it, *poof*..

gone.. another magic trick of mine.. the disappearing act..

bro. i alwaes in a hurry ah. den alwaes park near my class. which is the so caled "showroom carpark" cause no choice. alwaes late for school. LOL. so u still studying? last sem?

hahaha oh u park there ah..

no wonder nvr c u..

yeah in my last sem now..

myself, you, queirtus, redz and aimaresma..

we r all candidates for Long Service Award.. LOL

at least u know u wun b alone to graduate this sem..

haha yeah, tat time someone wanted to c my bike..

so ya.. i put it up on my siggy till he sees it..

now that he has seen it, *poof*..

gone.. another magic trick of mine.. the disappearing act..

hahaha oh u park there ah..

no wonder nvr c u..

yeah in my last sem now..

myself, you, queirtus, redz and aimaresma..

we r all candidates for Long Service Award.. LOL

at least u know u wun b alone to graduate this sem..

actually its damm shagged la. coz when u join ppl for their class. den they like see u like those worst students ever like that. lol. buts its not my last sem bro. its my SECOND last sem. cos in my year 1 sem 2, i failed like 5 out of 7 modules. den kana expelled. den appealed back and i have to repeat from the start. from year 1 sem1. lol. i am the longest service award guy. aniwae u alwaes park where?

ahx..hell yeahh..good for u guys..at least u guys wun feel so alone now ==)))

oh disappoearing act ah..got others not..entertain us ley..kekex

haha. bored at work? u just graduated or long long ago? riding wad bike eh?

yeahh!! so to the very bored liaos~

grad nong nong tym ago..2 yrs back? sia la..so long already sia..kekex..how tym have flyyy byyy..

me riding my baby darling cyg baby KR~~!

kekex~

actually its damm shagged la. coz when u join ppl for their class. den they like see u like those worst students ever like that. lol. buts its not my last sem bro. its my SECOND last sem. cos in my year 1 sem 2, i failed like 5 out of 7 modules. den kana expelled. den appealed back and i have to repeat from the start. from year 1 sem1. lol. i am the longest service award guy. aniwae u alwaes park where?

yeah i understand bro..

i get that kinda reaction from them too..

but i do think they r a lil frightened of me too?

hahaha.. i look old? LOL..

anyway i always park behind t14, street soccer court..

yellow s4..

grad nong nong tym ago..2 yrs back? sia la..so long already sia..kekex..how tym have flyyy byyy..

kekex~

then u n jeffed might hv crossed path b4..

when u r in yr 2, jeffed yr 1..

kekex~

gradusting i so good. hahah! if i nv repeat or anitin i guess i will graduate same time as u. LOL.

eh, cant see clearly from ur siggy leh.

then u n jeffed might hv crossed path b4..

when u r in yr 2, jeffed yr 1..

sounds right! but when i am in my first time year 1 i think she's year 1 also? or?

Anyway bro, u finished NS liao? some ppl in the class will actually treat us as monsters i guess. haha. like see us old den will think that we is those repeat alot of times one den better stay awae from us. LOL.

it's not that they afraid of u..yes, most prob those stuck up ones wud think "oh, worst students" or whatever sheets those shallow heads myt think..but frm my own personal xperience, just chat up w them in a frenly manner..i'm sure they will be surprised/taken aback and wun treat u like how they r treating u now..

lol..i also everyday late :cheeky: i think if i kena ur place i die already liao..kekex..my puncuality tat bad ahh..but everyday i will try my best to reach earlier then ytd..

not chim la..mebe d way i xplain it chim..simple to say..verbal easier to teach ma..

dunno la, my fren say my bike no need to wax..nw also i wash i hepi already..no need so nice one.. =) hazard lite got use ah if stop at road side..

lol, seen..but nvr notice if tat clean not..kekex..

lol... oh well...

mine also.. sian liao.. that time twice a month will wax.. i think now 1 year 4 time damn good liao.. =X

haha.have one close fren.

so good friend ar? stay back accompany each other... :cheeky:

i mixed u up with queirtus. LOL.

lol.. i CHINESE.. :) but aku paham sikit melayu.. :D:D

my bike yellow.. no choice.. any dirt, easily noticable.. think tmrw then wash ba? today tired le

mine got so much CHROME... :(

yellow nice hepi colour..can cheer up sad pple..

ya lor.. i like yellow leh.. :) but my DRZ i want the black one.. :D

ey sham bro..now i notice ur siggy gone ley :cheeky:

so observant sia..

ahx..hell yeahh..good for u guys..at least u guys wun feel so alone now ==)))

oh disappoearing act ah..got others not..entertain us ley..kekex

later he make your monitor disappear den u know..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
mine got so much CHROME... :(

ya lor.. i like yellow leh.. :) but my DRZ i want the black one.. :D

so observant sia..

later he make your monitor disappear den u know..

who ask u take chrome one..kekekx..

i like red..:angel:

of coz la observant..but sumtyms also can be very blur ley..kekex..

aiya, good la! later i 'panic' n tell my boss, "ey, monitor disappear sia! cannot do work ley!! how sia??!!" kekeex..fun rytttt.......

ey.........

wait...........

later cannot post here & surf net liao~!

dun want ah..

kekekex..