*stretches*

Ooo its bright already..

sch at 10..

what the........

0920 already...

-_-"

relax...

sp = 20 mins..

bumblebee S4 - 5 mins?heehee

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

hi hi hi! hehehe...ya lah....we all joking @ the dere waddd.....:cheeky:

Hahaha...kena chase with an axe?! whOoooPPpppIiiIeeeEEee! wuakakakaka....

k k..peace..moi oso kidding like yu all..ahakzz..

hahax...yea yeahh..no joke no fun ba..but sumtyms joke also must w care..hehex..but no joke uh kena chase with an axe! kekekex..

but no joke uh kena chase with an axe! kekekex..

true indeed...but applying to this case...can...why worry? Itz not gonna happen wadd...err....unless yu realii got the intention go run around the tree lah with him @ d dere...kekekekeke...:angel:

!=-=-=R E D || B L A C K =-=-=!

just put two bikes infront, two bikes behind. make sure handle lock, gear 1. i don't mind putting my bike there, but i not sching... =X

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

neb..ppl poke yu already..yu still chilling @ d dere? hehehe... bersuara lah sikit..they missed yu tu...kekekeke... @ d dere lah...

true indeed...but applying to this case...can...why worry? Itz not gonna happen wadd...err....unless yu realii got the intention go run around the tree lah with him @ d dere...kekekekeke...:angel:

hehex..with brudda not romantic one..must with ahem2s..then niceee..hehex..

just put two bikes infront, two bikes behind. make sure handle lock, gear 1. i don't mind putting my bike there, but i not sching... =X

ler..4 bikes not enuf..

ok ok...

later me n lollypop block his car.. LOL

two bikes he not scared one..

must call all the kuncu2 & fellow SP bikers of down at the der to surround his car better~! kekex..then mebe he'll learn his lesson..

hehex..with brudda not romantic one..must with ahem2s..then niceee..hehex..

LOL....

ler..4 bikes not enuf..two bikes he not scared one..must call all the kuncu2 & fellow SP bikers of down at the der to surround his car better~! kekex..then mebe he'll learn his lesson..

WAHSEY! fire...yu firing em up to look for a fight uh? not gd not gd... hehehe

hahax..no..but if pple wanna play ard with others until to a point pple cannot tahan, then retaliating can be a relieve..but it depends on individual lorh on how she/he wanna get on w the retaliating..cuz both fight fire with fire and fight fire with water approach has got it's benefits and consequences..

if he's a car person, he won't know how to move the bikes. better yet, disc lock.

hahax..lol..he seems like a total car person..a driver who rides bike or at least understands bike wouldnt do tat kinda sheet to a rider's bike..

hahax..no..but if pple wanna play ard with others until to a point pple cannot tahan, then retaliating can be a relieve..but it depends on individual lorh on how she/he wanna get on w the retaliating..cuz both fight fire with fire and fight fire with water approach has got it's benefits and consequences..

true oso...but..oh well..depends lor...

he seems like a total car person..a driver who rides bike or at least understands bike wouldnt do tat kinda sheet to a rider's bike..

dun be surprised......

hehex..either they can fight fire with fire and fight fire with water..

choose wisely..lol..

true...choose wisely....BUT do it thru the right channel..aiyah..this is yu people's choice..kekekeke....i better shuddup before i kena gun dwn..ahakzz...

peace out! :)

hahax..no la, what is ther to gun down ur opinions..nothing wrong w wat u said..in fact, its good stuff..mebe as bro sham said, can go complain to administrative pple..tats the water approach lor..but sumtyms water approach too soft..sometimes only la..

come to think abt it, caught one chinese student kickstarting ma bike dat time when I was chilling wif mis spicy n masta cap....shouted at him only....dun know me me nowdays so reserved n calm....not even angry...cheyy...maybe got whoot. whoot...kekeke

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

with age, pple tend to be less brash..

or could it be that I whacked ppl too many ppl before till sianz...kekke

cheyy like real at the dere only..

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

but sumtyms water approach too soft..sometimes only la..

not entirely right nor wrong either.. cuz water...if constant and let loose at a very high pressure can be damaging too.. its how yu use water to yur advantage.. hehehe... dun believe me? Watch "The Touch"...:angel: