mine grow moderately ba..

from 2004 till now.. 800+ only..

this morning.. while i was warming up my bike in my MSCP..

got tp ride in.. do his rounds..

*woots*

don't fickle leh.. food oso fickle sia..

cut deep.. thats why need time..

later go bike there think not hungry nvr go out.. :p

lol..not fickle abt food..thinking according to non-fictional mood..

hate it when the unnamed feeling comes alive..lol..

yea, understooded.. :)

still hungry ba when go bike just now..hehex..

at this rate.. by the end of the yr her posts reach 10000 le.. LOL.. at times i wonder if she has any work to do there.. haha.. anyway, bumped in2 lolly just now at t12 carpark.. didnt c the car though..

lol..wont dey..cuz by may i finish my contract remember..so aft tat wun be in front of comp frm 8 (or rather 9 :cheeky: ) till 5..so my posts wont be as much as now..hehex..n yes, i do have work to do..only that the alt+tab function is very the useful between clicks..hehex..

lol. then i how? sham bro ur posts also growing hor.. :p

lol..learning from others is a very good thing sometimes..hahax..

mine grow moderately ba..

from 2004 till now.. 800+ only..

this morning.. while i was warming up my bike in my MSCP..

got tp ride in.. do his rounds..

*woots*

lol..still got growing ba..

hehex..tp ah..young? cute not? next time ask his number for me hor..hehex:cheeky:

eh..MSCP wat ah?

doing rounds or finding place to slack?

if he slack call me i can slack w him..but must young & cute then i'll go..hehex..

good point there.. next time i shall check up on him..

ask number also hor..hehex..

:lol: later he take your license. :p

lol..he take, i can help ask back frm the tp..

if hot, later finger pain

thus that means.....

"aaaannnnddd sheee SSSCOREEEEEssss!" hehehehe..wth m i blabbering sia..ahakzz....peace peace...

!=-=-=R E D || B L A C K =-=-=!

thus that means.....

"aaaannnnddd sheee SSSCOREEEEEssss!" hehehehe..wth m i blabbering sia..ahakzz....peace peace...

huuhhhhhh??? wat that's suppose to mean?? 0_o LOLs..:lol:

hahax..

if u know it's hot n finger will pain, wun wanna touch ma..

n if she scores can mean alot of things ley..shall not elaborate..too detailed...hehex..