i dun even know hw neb looks like..

only recognise his bike..

replay said he look old.. HAHAHA!

oops oops!

mayb both of them busy at the "dere"..

gap..haha

2nd day or riding..my fren tricked me.

they say go to south buona vista..i thought some park or smthg..

skali i see all these bends...scary..

but now...use to it..haha

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

hahax..ops bro sham..lol..

lol redz..kekek sia liddat..for me its not tat scary going at tat slow speed..just tat if i corner skali got obstruction & then u know at..tat one is the scarier part..lol..

Ooooo.. sounds interesting.. LOL..

fireshamie, pls tell me u r typing that frm wrk! dun go MIA again la!

hello cheeko.. didnt c u fr smtime..

hehex, yes, i am typing frm wrk bro..hehex..

cheeko frm sp also ah?

later going my bike shop d one i buy bike frm..been one month exactly since been der..sure confirm the sales guy kecoh one sia..why nvr come back service la why tis and tat la, c la drop la, where go change eo la..

===___===""""" their service liddat & i already kena chop by them think i wanna go back der for service mey..hex..trust broken already liao..just go der to pay my installments only now..also timing & distance not so good liao..the time they close is the time i'm on the way home..

i still think ur shop is good..

lol.. though they carrot u..

there r shops where after all ur installments r settled, the log card n spare key are still not given to ya..

for months n months n months..

unreleased..

the reason, they owe the bank big time! LOL..

the bank hold on to it..

your shop is not one of them.. safe.. hehe..

so dun feel so bad ya..

lol..ya, i know..but still, the impression will last..i wouldnt recommend them to friends, nor flame them..cuz to each their own ba..and also different people will click with different sales person..no 'chemistry' between me & the sales guy la..i can tell he dun reli like me..lol..

the log card is wat ah? heard of it b4 but dun recall seeing it..hehex..

i no spare key given ley..

they got send me all those things i signed ah and my road tax as well..

all tos r given after u made the last payment of installments..

so practically.. u own the bike fully then..

but some shops, they take loan from banks..

owe them big time..

the bank hold on to the log cards and spare keys..

unless they settle tos debts..

the bank wun release the log cards etc..

in other words, even if u settled ur installments..

u might not get those..

but ur shop is safe..

thats y got so many outlets lol!

they dun hv the cheapest market price..

an average price that is..

there r shops who sells bike way cheaper then the rest..

but their service level there, cannot make it..

ohh...i see..wat r tos then? hehex..

my bike shop ok la..my gut feeling ok wit them, tats why i decide to buy frm there..just tat im seriously not impressed at their failure to mention the lack of tutty n coolant, while previously my friend's ride (albeit 6 mths before) was given a full top up for both..the least they cud do is mention & inform me ba..i'm not so cheap skate cannot buy my own stuff ba..

lol..i need buy coolant also later..hehex..

it slipped off their mind maybe..

too many bikes, lost count..

i feel u sis, ouch ouch..

hahaha.. jus teasing k..

u got time to buy tos?

after work?

hehex, yea, mebe also la..cuz my fren got mention tat too..it's ok la..i can give n take in this situation..but will neither promote nor flame them..tats all..hehex..

lol..its ok..mood ok today..can kena tease also ok..but if pple too much then get prepared..hehex..

lol bro..wats tos sia? frm just now ask..

ya, going after work later..wanna join?