What are the eligibility and selection criteria to qualify for the award of Diploma With Merit?

The selection for the award of Diploma With Merit (DWM) is based on a graduand's overall course grades i.e. his/her performance throughout his/her entire course of study.

The Diploma with Merit is generally awarded to not more than the top 10% of final year students* of each graduating course cohort *(i.e. with effect from AY2005).

In order to qualify for the award of DWM, a student must satisfy all the following conditions:

achieved a minimum cumulative GPA score of 3.0 points (if GPA is applicable)

must not have a grade E, D-, F or P for any module.

passed all modules on the first attempt in each stage of the course. (A student who does not satisfy this condition because he was on long medical leave or other reasons accepted by the Examinations Board may be granted a waiver from this condition).

obtained an overall average of 70% and above in his first attempt in the final year examination.

does not have any disciplinary records.

must not be previously removed from the same (or equivalent) course from any polytechnic in Singapore. However, this does not apply if he had been admitted to the current course based on an additional qualification (e.g. ITE qualification), which was acquired after being removed in the first instance, if any.

thanks to http://www.sp.edu.sg/SPweb/appmanager/home/default?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=SP_CS_SA_AcadAwards&_nfls=false

wah, so many requirements

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

wah so fast 50 post.... lol

cause shamie here what. tts why kecoh. hahahah

125zi

FAISALif u are somewhere here lurking ard, post la!!!

haha he at msn appear offline talk to me "stebel horns?"

LOL!

mustafa selling 18 bucks if im not wrong

i wanted to buy the other day but i dunno how to install

trust is when i tell her something, she have to trust me with it.

ah? my explanation also like i myself cannot understand. lol

hahahaha..lucky i don;t have gf

can die leh if she control me like that

im not sure ah but youtube i think like got see b4 lol.

got different2 type ones meh? haha sorry motor noob here. =p

i think they don't bring in aftermarket exhaust for comet

u can check with hkl la

What are the eligibility and selection criteria to qualify for the award of Diploma With Merit?

The selection for the award of Diploma With Merit (DWM) is based on a graduand's overall course grades i.e. his/her performance throughout his/her entire course of study.

The Diploma with Merit is generally awarded to not more than the top 10% of final year students* of each graduating course cohort *(i.e. with effect from AY2005).

In order to qualify for the award of DWM, a student must satisfy all the following conditions:

achieved a minimum cumulative GPA score of 3.0 points (if GPA is applicable)

must not have a grade E, D-, F or P for any module.

passed all modules on the first attempt in each stage of the course. (A student who does not satisfy this condition because he was on long medical leave or other reasons accepted by the Examinations Board may be granted a waiver from this condition).

obtained an overall average of 70% and above in his first attempt in the final year examination.

does not have any disciplinary records.

must not be previously removed from the same (or equivalent) course from any polytechnic in Singapore. However, this does not apply if he had been admitted to the current course based on an additional qualification (e.g. ITE qualification), which was acquired after being removed in the first instance, if any.

thanks to http://www.sp.edu.sg/SPweb/appmanager/home/default?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=SP_CS_SA_AcadAwards&_nfls=false

wah, so many requirements

wah 3.0 only ah?? so low

if your gpa 3.8 or 3.9 most probably u will get la

wah all the "Fs" here ah. Fuad, Fauzi, Fireshamie, Fadhly.

all except Faisal. hahah.. bored

hahah i can see that since u noticed our names. lol

;4393779']mustafa selling 18 bucks if im not wrong

hahahaha..lucky i don;t have gf

can die leh if she control me like that

wiring i do 25rm. i think sg cheaper lah, 10 sgd i heard. i dnt really diy electrical stuffs on my bike. lol

i want to die also cannot die. i die later she how? lol

125zi

cause shamie here what. tts why kecoh. hahahah

tau takpe! heh

;4393779']mustafa selling 18 bucks if im not wrong

i think they don't bring in aftermarket exhaust for comet

u can check with hkl la

i thought wanna buy at ah boy but ltr if they bring to kallang their workshop dere, the service over there damn terok ah.. haha maybe if i buy, i go elsewhere fix. den liddat i just paste yoshi sticker lor.. LOL. someone selling at garage sales. hhaha

;4393792']wah 3.0 only ah?? so low

if your gpa 3.8 or 3.9 most probably u will get la

yah, i think i fit the requirements. but my course and cohort all their gpa higher than me. can die

125zi

tau takpe! heh

i thought wanna buy at ah boy but ltr if they bring to kallang their workshop dere, the service over there damn terok ah.. haha maybe if i buy, i go elsewhere fix. den liddat i just paste yoshi sticker lor.. LOL. someone selling at garage sales. hhaha

if u install at bike shops they will charge u unreasonable price

1 guy at spark135 thread kena ketok 20 bucks..ask replay to install :angel:

;4393817']if u install at bike shops they will charge u unreasonable price

1 guy at spark135 thread kena ketok 20 bucks..ask replay to install :angel:

haha issit? the service there rabak ah. i follow my bro pasang box only on his roadwin ard 2 hours+. haha cos the pakcik bring us go dere den we sesat lol.

hahah but really lah, ahboy go there buy accessories, any other thing u want to buy, go other bike shop do. not worth the wait. make u angry only:angry:

125zi

LoL..box 15 mins can pasang already

hahah but really lah, ahboy go there buy accessories, any other thing u want to buy, go other bike shop do. not worth the wait. make u angry only:angry:

i waited around 3 hours + then they attend to me and fix my tyres :angry:

next tyre change im going to unique

yah lah. summore what i heard is tt ahboy workshop, if things u buy cannot fit. they will modify and knock knock knock until it fits.

125zi

;4393836']LoL..box 15 mins can pasang already

haha that's y la. apek fix a bit, den go to his fren talk2 laugh2. summore like anyhow fix the bracket so damn high in the end my bro went other bike shop buy new bracket. lol. the 2 hours + is the total time we at ah boy AND the workshop. fix box i think ard 45 mins. lol wtf...

yah lah. summore what i heard is tt ahboy workshop, if things u buy cannot fit. they will modify and knock knock knock until it fits.

haha basket sia. but there i went sun its open sia. den got 1 shop in front dere got alot of my "members". ducati monster. hahahahahaha

ok guys. time for me to start studying already. anything jus give me a beep on my cell. take care!

125zi

haha basket sia. but there i went sun its open sia. den got 1 shop in front dere got alot of my "members". ducati monster. hahahahahaha

hahaha..MCM PAHAM

ok guys. time for me to start studying already. anything jus give me a beep on my cell. take care!

me too..ride safe yeah

opps..no bike for 1 week..hahaha

yo bro. welcome. haha. that time me and him went to ibp after midnite cos he wanna play corner just 3 weeks after getting his license. i was behind him at that time when he fell cos got one spot got sand. but he blamed that place haunted and the "thingy" dere pulled him down. :faint: he suffered a few abrasions and scrapes but i think he okay. and he got into another accident and now bike cant move. :faint: btw u noe him?

Thanks for the warm welcome bro....

Aah... IBP...

Tempting place to drop your knee at every corner...

hahaha...

Very sad to hear what happen...

Well guess it goes to show...

Please get to know your bike and the route b4 dropping your knee in the next corner....

:angel: :angel: :angel:

No hard feeling guys...

Just dont wish to see any bikers in an accident...

Very the scary and saddening...

Well i dont know him personally.

He does post on the RXZ lovers thread and only saw him once at the carpark infront of fc4....

Was not able to talk to him further cose i was having my training under fc4

Only knew the previous rider of his RXZ...

Ride Safe guys...

And all the best for ya MST's

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

haha study smart. good luck. and im out too. play gta4 :angel:

hahah thanks! got test still play game. lol

;4393881']hahaha..MCM PAHAM

me too..ride safe yeah

opps..no bike for 1 week..hahaha

what happened to ur bike?

;4393924']not me..but fauzi..his gf don't want him to ride

:lol: tts not the case. im still bringing my bike to school. just tt, my bike will end school late, about 9-10. which means, im gng public with my gf after school.

125zi

take care all. ride safe on the roads.

im gng school already to trash my stupid 2nd last paper. then im freeee!

125zi