hahahax..no need..he's not that bike-damageable.. ;)

why? he ironman huh? hahahaha

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

ic now, someone lied to our sista here.....:hungry:

YES..and i fckin hate liars..ohh..and speaking of liars, if u guys reli wanna ram him down, why not ram down another liar i have in mind? he's an even bigger satanic a$$ of a liar.. :)

waa..i got so many heros la..wakakakax..can i get the final kick to the liar's face though??

:faint: sis please don't take this literally. you may be hurt but violence isn't the way to solve things. :thumb: let it go.. just like what i did.. now i'm happy.. :D

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif
?? you into sticker making now?

err..

quite smtime le?

me n my friends, we like to do our own stickers..

my whole bike n helmet is DIY ba..

err..

quite smtime le?

me n my friends, we like to do our own stickers..

my whole bike n helmet is DIY ba..

oh.. i didn't know you do your own stickers.. =X erm.. transport bike.. =X best clocked 57km/l on shell 95.. :thumb:

:faint: sis please don't take this literally. you may be hurt but violence isn't the way to solve things. :thumb: let it go.. just like what i did.. now i'm happy.. :D

well..hmm..true..but as malay say.."puas hati beb" hahax..satisfied, guaranteed..

anyways..the fella is not who u tink it is bro ;)

hahah hungry? i going out soon. boon lay power nasi lemak after that watch bola. anything u can find me there. teehee...

hahah some other time bro, gotta reach sch early tmrw to mug. anyway, are u still gng ahboy to get accessories any time soon?

oh.. i didn't know you do your own stickers.. =X erm.. transport bike.. =X best clocked 57km/l on shell 95.. :thumb:

57km/l :faint: ......shiok lah. my phantom only 40km/l

125zi

well..hmm..true..but as malay say.."puas hati beb" hahax..satisfied, guaranteed..

AKU TAK FAHAM MELAYU!!! :weep:

i never even bother thinking who.. =X

hahah hungry? i going out soon. boon lay power nasi lemak after that watch bola. anything u can find me there. teehee...

wah relax eh..haha

after tomorow then i can relax..btw fuad..for ED the drawing part easy anot?

cr7 wats the best deal can get for gpr pipe for spark?

the old one or the new ones?

heard deXing selling $480 for the older model

AKU TAK FAHAM MELAYU!!! :weep:

i never even bother thinking who.. =X

wa,wa,wa..rembat here,rembat there...wan rembat call me j0in als0 la..hehe..

hahahah! just got back from full servicing? was the shop open when u reached?

125zi

wa,wa,wa..rembat here,rembat there...wan rembat call me j0in als0 la..hehe..

wah power ah sumer nak join rembat..power sia all wanna join rembating..hahahax..who else wanna join?? hahax..

good boy here. i stand one side watch for police lah. :lol:

125zi

hahahah! just got back from full servicing? was the shop open when u reached?

just g0t back..just 0pened..im the 1st cust0mer..haha

later all g0 l0ck up t0gether als0..haha

i won't lift a finger unless he makes the 1st move. ;) when he does, :sorry:

good boy here. i stand one side watch for police lah. :lol:

hahax..no need..got me.. ;)

jus kiddin la..now not as pissed..but still angered..

woww..kewl sh33t..power ah lu brudda..hahax..

don't test me.. i haven't had a guinea pig to test my strength yet.. i may look skinny but technique should be enough to take him down.. ;) very few people in SG can really put up a good fight.. funny to see the ah bengs fight.. :lol:

don't test me.. i haven't had a guinea pig to test my strength yet.. i may look skinny but technique should be enough to take him down.. ;)

yeah, tat's ryt..actually its both technique and strength la..but if u got the technique perfected, all goes well.. ;)

wah, 1st customer now then get back ah? jam is it?

i won't lift a finger unless he makes the 1st move. ;) when he does, :sorry:

wah, replay learn what marital arts huh? ninjitsu? :lol:

125zi