hahah no matter i wear white or not, i ride a distance away from u all. summore yesterday otw home, got this sp, his exhaust smoke is so much tt i had to let cars pass me first b4 i move off. can die.

hahahh it doesnt falls on a schooling day. if not, i surely have to bring my bike up to class, if not sure kena sabo. :lol:

2b bike like t0 sm0ke ler..its like 1 0f its characteristics..haha

heng ah,if n0t u'll kena sab0..haha

haha...0r maybe kilas u during c0rners 0nly..haha

oh sure..i wun mind..i get my thrills some where else.. =)

hahah no matter i wear white or not, i ride a distance away from u all. summore yesterday otw home, got this sp, his exhaust smoke is so much tt i had to let cars pass me first b4 i move off. can die.

hahax..tats riding life for u..

hahax..i talk like been riding for long..hahax..cam paham..

hahahh it doesnt falls on a schooling day. if not, i surely have to bring my bike up to class, if not sure kena sabo. :lol:

hahahx..no need schooling day..jus need to know when ;)

next time u all park at smoking corner. me, fuad, fad and norishimu will park beside the smoking corner. hahahah

oh sure..i wun mind..i get my thrills some where else.. =)

hahax..tats riding life for u..

hahax..i talk like been riding for long..hahax..cam paham..

hahahx..no need schooling day..jus need to know when ;)

04/07/2008 - 8 mnths with the girl i loveeeeee so much

05/07/2008 - 20 years in this freaking world

:bounce: :bounce: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :gun: :gun:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

hahah where got frust. im always happy with how my ride is and how it ride it. :)

yeahh..tats the wayyyy =)

smoke smoke..smoke machine..hahax

next time u all park at smoking corner. me, fuad, fad and norishimu will park beside the smoking corner. hahahah

now we know..hahhax......

;4400013']never mind next outing can sabo him

standy egg and flour

u all aim at my windshield can already. i more than happy :lol: just dont put egg in my exhaust ..or flour, later when i start suddenly my 4 stroke become 2 stroke for awhile. :lol: :lol:

125zi

n0pe..further up..after shell there..20 ringgit?he bluff u la

ok set..we park one corner

;4400033']ok set..we park one corner

hahhaax..like tat he know already he won come liao..hahax

evil ... evil ... like tt i go public ah! lol

125zi

u all aim at my windshield can already. i more than happy :lol: just dont put egg in my exhaust ..or flour, later when i start suddenly my 4 stroke become 2 stroke for awhile. :lol: :lol:

dun worry..we wun aim at ur bike..not fun..kekekex.....

HAHAHAH like tt i know what to wear already. rubber gloves, wet shoe, full gear rain coat, full face.

aim lah ..aimmmmmmmmm. hahahahhahah!

125zi

HAHAHAH like tt i know what to wear already. rubber gloves, wet shoe, full gear rain coat, full face.

aim lah ..aimmmmmmmmm. hahahahhahah!

;4400043']make sure he come..LoL

lol, yeah..he sounds ready n prepared..lolx..

oh wells..lets make sure those things gets onto his skin ya..hehex..

ok ah i want to sleep. happy thinking of a sabo for me. if can water bag can already lah. put alot of water bag, throw at my bike, i very long havent wash my bike already. hahahha

nights all

125zi

ok ah i want to sleep. happy thinking of a sabo for me. if can water bag can already lah. put alot of water bag, throw at my bike, i very long havent wash my bike already. hahahha

nights all

ok..anything..but we dont use plain water la..hehe

;4400080']ok..anything..but we dont use plain water la..hehe

i know..who work at piza hut? closing tym collect d left over soups & mix them, put tabasco, flour, water, and those other stuffs..then voila~ he can have a nice bath..ahx..

;4400080']ok..anything..but we dont use plain water la..hehe

i suggest soapy water then plain water lah. hahahha

i know..who work at piza hut? closing tym collect d left over soups & mix them, put tabasco, flour, water, and those other stuffs..then voila~ he can have a nice bath..ahx..

and that would be hanto and his friend whom is also my friend. hahahha

125zi

hahah some other time bro, gotta reach sch early tmrw to mug. anyway, are u still gng ahboy to get accessories any time soon?

57km/l :faint: ......shiok lah. my phantom only 40km/l

lol i just reach home. er dunno lei shamie ask me to "co-ordinate" for this friday. den i told her u and ali cant go? see la where dey going to buy. i maybe stickers go hkl dere den the rest buy at ah boy. if u and ali not gg, den only me, her, fad and faisal only? hahhaa pathetic nye...

;4399687']wah relax eh..haha

after tomorow then i can relax..btw fuad..for ED the drawing part easy anot?

drawing i only rmb must draw 1 BUSH. haha. btw u get back ur inspection test alr?

lol i just reach home. er dunno lei shamie ask me to "co-ordinate" for this friday. den i told her u and ali cant go? see la where dey going to buy. i maybe stickers go hkl dere den the rest buy at ah boy. if u and ali not gg, den only me, her, fad and faisal only? hahhaa pathetic nye...

drawing i only rmb must draw 1 BUSH. haha. btw u get back ur inspection test alr?

yup..i pass..get 64 marks

then u?

btw don't go hkl la..their workmanship not that good..been there 1 time to fix HEL hose..they crack my head fairing :angry:

heard justwheelz specialize in stickers..near there also

gd morning sp riders, last paper today......

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
err..

quite smtime le?

me n my friends, we like to do our own stickers..

my whole bike n helmet is DIY ba..

wow in that case you can design a Singapore Poly sticker? coz i have frens in RP they have their own RP riders sticker logo,

looks cool,then we can mass order from you and we can paste it on our helmet?

MASS ORDER FOR SINGAPORE POLY STICKER DESIGN BY SHAM ANYONE?

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

purposely make big coz u all always never reply my post......:cry:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
my fren d0 diff sh0p...still wash bike...his sh0p g0t al0t ppl..and we pehhh all the way t0 s'p0re by 2nd link

wah no test ah can go jb service bike.racer spotted

yea..nice=) ..and bring back 2 pack 0f gum..the pers0n check als0 nv asy anything..haha

careful nw cutom take over by aetos officer checking become more strict

u haven seen mine+hanto+redz+the 2strokers in sp yet.

wow in that case you can design a Singapore Poly sticker? coz i have frens in RP they have their own RP riders sticker logo,

looks cool,then we can mass order from you and we can paste it on our helmet?

MASS ORDER FOR SINGAPORE POLY STICKER DESIGN BY SHAM ANYONE?

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

purposely make big coz u all always never reply my post......:cry:

nt bad idea

last paper later at 1.30pm after tat going hkl pay instalment anyone wanna go lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14