yay!! about to finish work, and i've never felt this ACTIVE before in my life! HAHAH! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHGGGHHH!!~

30 mins finish work ~ and off to sembawang for soccer! weeeeeeee! and got meeting at 7pm at woodlands centre! wooooooooooooooo! tomorrow work 10am - 11pm! WOooOOOO!

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

i think im the first to reach home! hahah

anyway, nice outing again people!

those who turned up:

me

fuad

shamie

ali

hanto

fad

faiz and his gf

din (left earlier)

botak (and his friends, apai and isa)

darkdragon

quiertus

total about 12 bikes? hahah fun man.

but lets say something about riding just now.

hope this doesnt happen again next time, for the sake of all of us.

not to be a road hazard or get into trouble with the law or what lah.

next time, gng anywhere, must be a leader(anyone can be a leader as long as he/she knows the way well):bow:

MUST ALWAYS follow riding formation.

left-right-left-right formation when riding AND when stopping at traffic light.

speed 60 - 80 on normal road. 80-100 on expressway.

spare a thought of slower bikes, unless if there's no slow bike, u want to go whatever speed u want also can lah!:D

no trying to race here and there. :nono:

when pack gets splitted up, front pack slow down so group can rejoin.

if lost, can call using earpiece or stick-ur-hp-in-ur-helmet method:slapforehead:

ok other than that, i guess so comment anymore.

had fun just now expect for sum misunderstanding and **** up here and there.

lucky, problem was solved.

have a good sleep people who went home.

ride safely for those who went to eat prata after that.

and for me, im off to work in 30 friggin minutes time.

and those with photos, ya'll know what to do.

solong and goodmorning SP RAIDERS!

till we meet again~

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

will take note of that. haha! sorry if we were too fast, guess kinda got drifted by the corners, had to feel the exhilaration.

what misunderstanding bro? i didn't notice any...?

out of cigarettes sia. *korong korong*

*nudge nudge*

hahah!

oops..

bro they met at regina at 10+pm yest..

it's their meet up plc..

regina is close at that time.. hehe..

but will ask fr ya if i drop by there..

hey bro..

i see u got ur sparky already..

do take care while working later..

u lack slp..

all of us were lacking sleep. almost half of us were working the morning itself, like myself 8am sia had to go work. managed to catch a sleep during my 30 min break, guess it wasn't enough. :sian:

the 1st six.. pics are blurr thou. farr shots at night.

the other 6 pic..

ok last 2! =)

shamie take sucky pictures. hahah! jk jk. thanks for taking, wasted she's not in the pic. next time, we should bring a digicam to take better shots. handphone pix like blurry and discoloured.

07/05/08 - present - Honda NSR 150 SP (Skyla)

07/02/09 - present - Yamaha Spark 135 (Sparkie)

31/08/09 - present - Gilera Runner VXR 200 (RoadRunner)

08/03/10 - present - Kawasaki ZX150 (...)

shamie take sucky pictures. hahah! jk jk. thanks for taking, wasted she's not in the pic. next time, we should bring a digicam to take better shots. handphone pix like blurry and discoloured.

nxt time remind me to bring mine.ended never go work todae.leg abit pain when i reach hme dn knw why either.

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

anyway look whos bike i saw when working and actually i'm sending food to tat fella who din go sch but sleeping at hme i guess

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/keehong/18072008001.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b193/keehong/18072008.jpg

then the plate number dunn0e h0w t0 erase huh..later hdb ppl c0me see this i die sia...haha

;4479381']hahahaha..so rich ah park there

wanna donate to hdb

where g0t rich,park multi-st0ry everytime kena 8bucks..haha

hahahaha..! tat fella park dere? u mac delievery to his house ah?

y!cann0t ah b0y!haha

ya lah i saw it when i was abt to go back to my hub.i can even show ur the delivery order since i haven throw away.the address the name and the contact is his lol.this is the 2nd time i see his order liao lol.gif me tips somemore lol $0.55 haha

LOL! he so rich ah donate $3 to mac. take a pic of the order wif address all then post here la. hahahaha...! eh y u never put ur name on the list sia.. :bounce:

lazy t0 g0 0ut 0f the h0use la..that includes lazy t0 g0 scho0l to0..hehe

haluuuu...dropping by..long time never come in here..

g0t a new bike already i see..

i think im the first to reach home! hahah

anyway, nice outing again people!

those who turned up:

me

fuad

shamie

ali

hanto

fad

faiz and his gf

din (left earlier)

botak (and his friends, apai and isa)

darkdragon

quiertus

total about 12 bikes? hahah fun man.

but lets say something about riding just now.

hope this doesnt happen again next time, for the sake of all of us.

not to be a road hazard or get into trouble with the law or what lah.

next time, gng anywhere, must be a leader(anyone can be a leader as long as he/she knows the way well):bow:

MUST ALWAYS follow riding formation.

left-right-left-right formation when riding AND when stopping at traffic light.

speed 60 - 80 on normal road. 80-100 on expressway.

spare a thought of slower bikes, unless if there's no slow bike, u want to go whatever speed u want also can lah!:D

no trying to race here and there. :nono:

when pack gets splitted up, front pack slow down so group can rejoin.

if lost, can call using earpiece or stick-ur-hp-in-ur-helmet method:slapforehead:

ok other than that, i guess so comment anymore.

had fun just now expect for sum misunderstanding and **** up here and there.

lucky, problem was solved.

have a good sleep people who went home.

ride safely for those who went to eat prata after that.

and for me, im off to work in 30 friggin minutes time.

and those with photos, ya'll know what to do.

solong and goodmorning SP RAIDERS!

till we meet again~

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

wah,racer s0 fast reach h0me sia..haha..when sp0rtsbike are tgt,hard t0 resist speed..=)

will take note of that. haha! sorry if we were too fast, guess kinda got drifted by the corners, had to feel the exhilaration.

out of cigarettes sia. *korong korong*

*nudge nudge*

hahah!

c0rner...haha...we cant beat the new c0rner king yea..*nudge nudge*..ppl c0rner 0n uneven r0ad and still scrape sidestand..w0ho0...all hail the c0rner king..haha

who who?? fuad ah?:rolleyes:

three times just now when i return back from work, i fell asleep on straight road.

and i swear i fell asleep for a few seconds.

lucklily i didnt get knocked down or what sia.

because when i woke up, the next thing i know, i have to do an ebrake if not confirm langga the car infront about 70, 80 metres away from me?

lucky sia...

o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

then the plate number dunn0e h0w t0 erase huh..later hdb ppl c0me see this i die sia...haha

where g0t rich,park multi-st0ry everytime kena 8bucks..haha

lol i forgt how to smudge it lol

no park carpark better lor pay season parking can liao wat no fine.u park void deck will kana $100

huh who who *looks around*

three times just now when i return back from work, i fell asleep on straight road.

because when i woke up, the next thing i know, i have to do an ebrake if not confirm langga the car infront about 70, 80 metres away from me?

lucky sia...

o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O

wor better be careful stay hme rest lor.i also like tat before.actually jus nw return hme leg dn knw y pain then couldn't slp then i sms my work place telling them nt going to work then surf net for a while then slp until 3pm.

lucky sia...

o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O

danger0us!

ask ali..hahaa..he kn0ws...

...shhh!!!noisy lah u,rain liao so cool to slp lol

hanto go look at sp thread orange jus post the condition of skys bike.and u will knw how serious is the accident

Hello people.

hello

hahah..n0w every0ne kn0ws wh0 already la..cus u say until like tt..haha

idiot lol.where gt sia ur eyes playing tricks on u lah

hahah..n0w every0ne kn0ws wh0 already la..cus u say until like tt..haha

btw u never work todae ah?

lalallalallalallala...where the rest sia..all sleepin 0r w0rking huh..haha

lol no idea wahaha.u leh never work meh

my kuzins n aunty frm m'sia sleepin over..so must layan them..hehe..here are the pictures frm the other day..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v340/fireshamie/19-07-08_0333.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v340/fireshamie/19-07-08_0334.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v340/fireshamie/19-07-08_0335.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v340/fireshamie/19-07-08_0323-1.jpg

pictures passing uh here..

c ya all wen i c ya ;)

safe riding pple~

Hello people.

Hey bro...

Hw's the Rims doing...:D :D :D

Hope its serving u well...

C y around bro...

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

It�s always, "Which tyre is good on WET?" Why not ask, "Which road is good when WET?"

"My Ride, My Pride"

"misunderstanding" was when my bike..... :angry: :pity: :cry: :sian: :(

btw, thanks yah for those hu helped. yall ran to my bike i stand down dere stunned sia cannot move. :pity:

ytd saw botak on the road at bukit batok. we both went PIE. i was on the way to amk indust. park 2 to service my bike. went all the way dere after isi full tank, boss said cant service cos very busy and ask me come on tues. wtf waste petrol only. in the end just change EO and buy brake lever. thought ask him check the leaking and maybe wash/service carb and fix the rear brake light. haiz.....

"misunderstanding" was when my bike..... :angry: :pity: :cry: :sian: :(

btw, thanks yah for those hu helped. yall ran to my bike i stand down dere stunned sia cannot move. :pity:

ytd saw botak on the road at bukit batok. we both went PIE. i was on the way to amk indust. park 2 to service my bike. went all the way dere after isi full tank, boss said cant service cos very busy and ask me come on tues. wtf waste petrol only. in the end just change EO and buy brake lever. thought ask him check the leaking and maybe wash/service carb and fix the rear brake light. haiz.....

nt a prob man,shld help each other wat.hope everything is fine for ur bike.=)