RAINING!

and my bike is at the workshop.

going down to give taufikdarling, which could be my last visit.

love you, loves.

updates.

wont be riding anymore, or a few months.

father die die want me to get 1st hand bike(not a phantom lah. hahah) but both of us no money.

so until dont know where can i ride, its hard to say.

so take care brothers and sister, if got any outing which is nearby, ill come down aightttt.

wahh..sedey nyer!!:cry: :cry:

;4493853']seems like its raining everyday sia

my brake not that 'makan' in wet conditions

almost hit a car's backside twice!

the sky is crying cuz it's crying for me..hahax!

Guess wat guys i created a group for us! hehe

http://www.friendster.com/group/tabmain.php?gid=1848162

go on add the grp dn be shy lol

oi miang, no need to post so much la..hahax~..i added already liao..can put in ur siggy or something..

watched batman already..

solid 2.5hr show..

thumbs up fr heath ledger..

YEAHH!!!!!

RIP..

Why so serious?

hahahahahhahaha..

Magic trick of the pencil..now that's what i call the heart of true evilness...hahahahahx~!

alo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hola!! long tym no see bro!

good morning... everyone from SP :)

me not from SP anymore..but..morning! (gonna be in 40 minutes..hahahax~)

TODAY IS MY FIRST MONTH ANNIVERSARY WITH MY BELOVED BIKE FOR HAVING THE FIRST ACCIDENT! =x hahahha!

WOOHOO!!!!

oi tu pun jadi..hahahax~

u can check his msn at youjizz.com!

astarghfirullahhalazimm!!!

now we know where ali goes during his free tym..hahahhax~

paiseh ah guys..this website always so buzy so i seldom go in..haa..will join u guys one day:cheers:

walanneh..:gun: rozy suppose to b rossi..but nemind ah..the idea was ther.hahax:cheeky:

hahahx..rozy rossi..hahahx..got it..but didnt when u 1st came in here..hehe~

oi all you gay boys! and non gay guys..hahax..I WANNA JOIN FOR TOMORROWW!!!!!!!! but i cant make it for the movie cuz got training~ =( and anyways watched it already, but I SO dun mind watching it again!! hehe~ only no kachings ah..hahax~ but if i can make it after training den i'll beep up one of u k..den lepak2 wit u all for a while den i chao home ah..hahax~

oh ko yang amek gems 'speak good english' ngan aku eh? hahahaha...

hope i will graduate by next month.. fyp assesment in 3 weeks :pray:

btw ur pillion footrest dowan go higher ar??:smile:

bukan..aku amek ade satu module ni aku lupe...haha

wakak!! mechanic la...salah weld!!..lol

19 april 2006 - 30 june 2008 - (Honda nsr150)

14 July 2008 - 2010 - (spark135)

14 December 2015 - ??? (RVF)

;4498196']i have to agree..

u must call me abg fadhly u know :cheeky: :cheeky:

got it. im not signed in to msn unless there's something for me to do there. hahhaah

abg fauzi and abg dragon also ok

ABANG??????

kekex, korang kekex ah..hahax~

means u guys funny ah..

;4498254']what do you think?:D
:slapforehead: :slapforehead:

wah new page already so fast.......

yeah..moving like wild fire~! hahax!

yey! august coming soon! woohoo! my favret month! hehe~

by the way u guys still confirm going for the bike fest ah? me wanna go but no kachings la, so sadly i'll have to skip liao..

bukan..aku amek ade satu module ni aku lupe...haha

wakak!! mechanic la...salah weld!!..lol

why never get yamaha racing footrest with pillion?

very nice

;4498162']nah..i have plenty of resources..hahaha

dont have to sign up to watch

local somemore..LoL

not interested la

but i got facebook :cheeky:

oh that website?!! hahaha..!!! aiyah that one lousy la.

lol so many minahs. they also budget one use lousy camera phone.

pic so blur after watch sure :giddy:

fuad watching ant bully! hahaha

;4498254']cartoon??

lol cannot ah? stopped watching alr... turns out to be a boring movie.

hahah. so long never watch cartoon le. last one was kungfu panda.

that also think i first cartoon in what, 4, 5 years? LOL

f.zi signing out.

yall take care on the roads man.

wet weather nowadays.

ride safe, be safe.

nights.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

what website?

i watch spongebob squarepants..haha

sial ah korang..tkde keje pe tgk bende2 tu sumer? wat the he-ck-ll..gi blaja ah..ishk..

cartoon gerek siol! ahx~ animes are amongst ma fav~! hehe~!

sial ah korang..tkde keje pe tgk bende2 tu sumer? wat the he-ck-ll..gi blaja ah..ishk..

ah kan kakak angry already ya lah u people,poly level already still tok about spongebob:sian:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
sWeET dreams..

hehe. :angel:

dun forget to mandi hadas yah..LoL

u forgot to mention hentai? hahahahaha!!!

nah..i dont watch hentai la

ya la..tkde keje tu pasal tgk..hahaha

;4498370']dun forget to mandi hadas yah..LoL

nah..i dont watch hentai la

ya la..tkde keje tu pasal tgk..hahaha

oh ya thanks for the reminder cos tmr needa go SOLAT JUMAAT.

and you also ah tmr morning dun forget mandi junub. hehe.

hahah takde keje tu pasal tgk. n1.

eh better stoppit sia. this one singaporeBIKES. not smth else.

lol later kena banned like limpeiwah. hahaha

heyo!!!!!!!

yo!

wat bike u ride?

from sp ah?

girl or guy sia?

hahahax~

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

ah kan kakak angry already ya lah u people,poly level already still tok about spongebob:sian:

spongebob not for kids la

kids wont understand their jokes

kids watch it because they are cute..hahaha

heyo!!!!!!!

helo pinky cat

hahaha..u think i pcc ah

ok stop it

yo!

wat bike u ride?

from sp ah?

girl or guy sia?

hahahax~

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

too underage to ride one...only next year... you can guess my gender

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Ani.jpg

it's better to be rude and alive then to be dead with manners

pinky cat, i thought ur this girl called valarie riding a pink kr from school of business. hahah

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

yo!

wat bike u ride?

from sp ah?

girl or guy sia?

hahahax~

kene interrogate siaa.. ha3.

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel: