u will know what to do soon.

u dont want to be taking ur license without knowing what to do and getting ur bike without knowing how it can perform, right?:angel:

obviously have to go for riding lessons la o.o

http://i293.photobucket.com/albums/mm61/veronicachay/Ani.jpg

it's better to be rude and alive then to be dead with manners

lol suddenly thread alive and kicking sia..............

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

cause there's an opposite sex in the house?

maybe u can start with ur good morning now?

past 12 already:angel:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

yalor yalor.. now become like irc liddat. normally like pusara aman..

hahaha. hmm i wonder why suddenly active.... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

andd ur point of joining this thread is?

power lah faiz! ur the man

125zi

obviously have to go for riding lessons la o.o

ok :goodluck: then

try to get my point aight

125zi

andd ur point of joining this thread is?

my aim in joining this thread isssss to find out more about bikes ...cause i'm gonna get my license next year and it so happens that i find this thread...of the same poly so i'm just wandering around...unless you don't like it then i'll leave

maybe u can start with ur good morning now?

past 12 already:angel:

hahahaha funny sia!!! super OWNED. omg now my side hurts...

lol inside joke. let him be la.. clock post mah. :angel:

soo all of you are bikers?

okkkk....but what's the point talking about her... i don't even know her or it o.o?

hahah the design block you guys?

intro beb? pple ask u question never answer..and can ask us questions..d least is answer our questions la

u will know what to do soon.

u dont want to be taking ur license without knowing what to do and getting ur bike without knowing how it can perform, right?:angel:

true~

my aim in joining this thread isssss to find out more about bikes ...cause i'm gonna get my license next year and it so happens that i find this thread...of the same poly so i'm just wandering around...unless you don't like it then i'll leave

see la faiz look what you've done.... tsk tsk tsk

thats the same thing i was doing just now.

and dont take it to heart.

all of us are joking joking only.

we argue nonsensically, but we're all still friends, all still rider(without a bike for me!)

hahaha:angel:

125zi

maybe if u gif a lil bit of respect to the rest.. i guess ure always welcome to join and learn a thing or two about bikes. =)

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:
cause there's an opposite sex in the house?

u think?

power lah faiz! ur the man

hahax~

ala..dun bunge la..pple disturb a little only wanna chao..

hahahaha funny sia!!! super OWNED. omg now my side hurts...

lol inside joke. let him be la.. clock post mah. :angel:

eh boy, u think u play what? CS, dota or maple story?

own here own there. hahahha

125zi