stress per bo. haha.

i think ah, everytime faiz post surely got meaning one.

not a single time his post no meaning like mine.

get it? like NOW!!!!!!!!

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

sorry bo, hahahha! u can become the forum longest quoter. take over ali. but i scared later u havent quote finish, new page come out. hahah

eh, that line i say not for playing around ah.

i meant it from the bottom of my engine crankcase.

not from your gearbox ah?:cheeky:

;4498751']fauzi ah..

but i dont want..haram sia :cheeky:

ok now i cerai. talak 3. happy? ;D

hahahax..u guys have fun reading..i think ali's gonna have a jolly good tym replying to the posts if he does..hahahax..

tmrw morning dont be shocked if jump another page, we know who just posted. hahahha

125zi

sorry bo, hahahha! u can become the forum longest quoter. take over ali. but i scared later u havent quote finish, new page come out. hahah

eh, that line i say not for playing around ah.

i meant it from the bottom of my engine crankcase.

k la bro..but engine crankcase..lolx

;4498751']fauzi ah..

but i dont want..haram sia :cheeky:

ahx..good good..tau hukum halal haram..lolx..

wahahahaha!!! n1 man.

used to have bangbus account but now i think expired. LOL

aik pathetic nye. 4 ppl only? come on guys!!!

maybe u missed out the edited purpose 'mass orgy' :sian:

;4497917']hmm..u said u wanna buy 1st hand bike?

join the spark club :cool:

can try s1 motoring at ubi too..

bought my spark there..no hidden cost

the boss ah mok will break down the price for u nicely

my bro and sis also bought at s1..hehe

bo, last time u used 320mm disc rite?

hows the braking?

i advise u get x1-r.. kate x1-RR.. can chill and race.. :angel:

i got a 2nd hand 320 but hvn use.. braking weaker tapi lawa ade :cheeky:

yeah. maybe in sept then get new bike. idk which one more worth. get a 2nd or 1st hand spark/x1.

im considering sp or kr also sia. but thats at the back of my mind.

middle would be gilera or aprilla X9 baybeh. lepak mauttttt. hahahah

bangbus acc? sial ah. kau seriously deprive eh. hahahahahahah!:angel:

if u can find 2nd hand x1-r good oredi.. bike still new..

its easy not to have friendster.

just dont bother about it.

im not even bothering abt my friendster acc unless got comment or something like this happen.

the era of looking at girls photo and finding girls there have ended. :giddy:

those were the days ar...

got it. im not signed in to msn unless there's something for me to do there. hahhaah

abg fauzi and abg dragon also ok

abg BO tkde??:argue:

wah plenty of resources seh, does local means homemade? :giddy:

i used to have 2 gigs of it :cheeky:

havent. pls see previous post of mine.

i want to buaya what?

am i the only rider here with a partner?

i think so, right?

except for bo the playa playa playaaaa

YO YO YO!! U GOT BEEF??:box:

;4498757']not from your gearbox ah?:cheeky:

okay enough.

i bet taufikdarling is crying alone now at the workshop.

surely he cold sia left out like that

125zi

tmrw morning dont be shocked if jump another page, we know who just posted. hahahha

haven marry how to divorce?

you're scaring me bro.LoL

i think ah, everytime faiz post surely got meaning one.

not a single time his post no meaning like mine.

get it? like NOW!!!!!!!!

ape da? aku tk faham

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:

im sensing bo is starting his world longest quote now.

125zi

ahx..cerai..how cute.. hehe..

ahx..yeahhh..wun be shocked..lolx..wun b checking in tml tho..hehe~ neh mind..more things to read when im bored.. :)

;4498767']haven marry how to divorce?

you're scaring me bro.LoL

nvm nvm nvm.

this gay issue is scaring me also

ape da? aku tk faham

nvm nvm nvm.

hahahha i tell you, my post all no meaning one.

125zi

okay enough.

i bet taufikdarling is crying alone now at the workshop.

surely he cold sia left out like that

ala..jgn la cam tu..aku pikir pun sedey sey..

im sensing bo is starting his world longest quote now.

**ooooommmmmmmmmm**

hahah wan become anuar ibrahim no. 2 issit? :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

eh either watch too much suria or u read too much malaysia times.

where our pinky sister? out already huh?

125zi

tk boleh.. nnti aku tk ans qns asked kene marah.. hahaha

HAHAHAHAHAH this part funny.

bo read everything sia. lol

125zi

nvm nvm nvm.

this gay issue is scaring me also

nvm nvm nvm.

hahahha i tell you, my post all no meaning one.

hahax..all the "gay-ing" stuff all joking wat..i dun think anyone here gay lorh..cept for gay meaning happy la..

tk boleh.. nnti aku tk ans qns asked kene marah.. hahaha

lolx..perli nmpk..ahx~

mass quote mass quote! lolx~

patot kite yang tanye kau that question! hahahah!

woah today good ah all clock post frenzy... heheh

lolx..too much news..

pinky, ur missed!

nah.. i only reply those with my name mentioned or at least with MEANINGS.. hahahaha

lolx~

patot kite yang tanye kau that question! hahahah!

woah today good ah all clock post frenzy... heheh

hahax..tats why..

ok guys.. got to go settle some benjamins baby.... by the time im back another 5 page if the rate still goes on like this...................................

lolx..maybe maybe not..who knows what tomorrow brings.. =)