ALI!! u mish the fun a yesterday! haha ask fuad for more details.:cheeky:

tasrif - hello! u sp also are? can join ask tis friday for

dinner session at newton circus. :cheeky:

wah newton circus ah, byk duit eh korang korang. hahah

this friday, might not be able to join, cause i might be gng to jb with my abg sedare to do up my 125z:lol:

my days of riding a phantom is officially over.:giddy:

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

tasrif - hello! u sp also are? can join ask tis friday for

dinner session at newton circus. :cheeky:

..lol..yeah,i just join le..direct second year from ITE.. :p this friday?..i working la bro..probably some other time?....hehehe

tasrif stays in pasir ris..

how convenient.. same same..

wanna play soccer later?

pasir ris beach 530pm?

meeting up at escape theme park entrance..

me and my colleagues..

the more the merrier..

lol..very 'convinient' lor... but i seldom ride my bike,can kill me with the petrol...lol..u can spot me with my 125z....

btw...i finished at 5 la today..also quite busy,lots of assignment...:giddy: ....hate it man..sometimes i play friday night at 750+ court...

1. Blacze/ TW200/ DARE/ foodcourt 4

2. Gendut18/Kips 150/DBIT/ayer rajah food court for tcs

3. bluesurfer/ta200/dcnt/t12

4. faredz/nsr150rr/FC3

5. DragonX/nsr150sp/t14/usually park there

6. syarif/mito125/DCSE/park behind t3.

7. Siak/sparkT135/DMA/park near W12

8. CR[7]/spark135/DME/W11

9. norishimu / yellow s4 / DEEE / FC3-Street Soccer Courts

10. desewer / black speed triple / EDME / evenings only, T18

11. darkdragon88/nsr150sp/DECC/t12 or 14

12. queirtus/TA150/DECC/t14

13. shooyu/nsr150sp/DEEE/t14 or t12 or fc4

14. barefoot/nsr150sp/decc/t14 or t12 or fc4

15. harukikujo/nsr150sp/DIT/t19 or t21 carpark depends if got space

16. littlehanto/nsr150sp/DME/w11 pavement

17. matkental/CometGT125/DME/T12 showroom or FC4

18. f.zi/ta200/DMR/W1 or SAC after school

19. Paul/TA200,CB400,GSX1300/DMR/W1

20. apekyano/rxz135/DMR/W1

21. han_programmer/RS125/DCHE/W3,T1A

22. apweit/RX-ZECKY!/DMA/W11(if im not mistaken ar)

23. hai/TA200,CB400/T14

24. MaverickRD(Din)/RXZ/DICT/Behind t15,14(under the Great Old Tree)

25. BoThug88/spark135/DECC/.....

26. faiz89/y125z!/DARE/w11

27. tasrif03/y125z/DME/foodcourt 4 or T12(usually wed)

OLD TIMER LIST (graduated long long time ago)

1. Aceviper/cbr/DMF/depends where u guys [email protected] (id pls)

2. ck_86 / kr / DASE / under t14 smoking.../ grad 2006

3. badeggman / rvf / dns / t1a busstop / just graduated

4. ApMonK/WaveR/DECE/Park at T14 - Grad 2007

5. LimHammett / NSR150SP & RVF / DMR / marine workshop 1 / Grad 2005..

6. tourer84 / YZF & Pulsar / ICT & Business Hill / Grad 2004

7. SSRAJ87 / CBR400RR / DCHE / Grad 2007

8. gryffindor88/rvf/DMR/W1 or W2

9. fireshamie/KRR ZX150/ Grad 06

10. LSM is Mr Sexay/NSR 150SP/ DASE/ GRAD 06

LECTURER LIST Hehehe... up our marks aight

1. Fuzzy3d/ValkyrieFC1500/SMIT Bike-CarPark

this friday, might not be able to join, cause i might be gng to jb with my abg sedare to do up my 125z:lol:

wow that is fast bro,will miss that phantom i guess.

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
lol..very 'convinient' lor... but i seldom ride my bike,can kill me with the petrol...lol..u can spot me with my 125z....

btw...i finished at 5 la today..also quite busy,lots of assignment...:giddy: ....hate it man..sometimes i play friday night at 750+ court...

u park @ fdcrt 4? lol. i dont seem to haf notice one. haa. maaf la yerr

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:

yeayy ade lagi members bwk 125z. haaaha

:angel: burn rubber, not your soul :angel:
u park @ fdcrt 4? lol. i dont seem to haf notice one. haa. maaf la yerr

haha..yeah,i dont blame u..coz i seldom ride to school bcoz of $$ for petrol..my job pay not so high so must budget abit..somemore i live pasir ris...damn far...

..either at fdcrt 4, t12 or t18 behind...:bounce:

haha..yeah,i dont blame u..coz i seldom ride to school bcoz of $$ for petrol..my job pay not so high so must budget abit..somemore i live pasir ris...damn far...

i was like u in da past,got bike but can't afford petrol, rode to skewl only when im late

then i plan a budget plan where i have a book containing my petrol expenses so that i dun go out on leisure trips unnecessarily

it would be wise to know all ur spendings although its a bit troublesome:cheeky: then slowly u will be able to find a balance to it bro.

btw 125z eat that much petrol meh?:giddy:

guess theres more and more 2 stroker joining?

all lacer sia.......:cheeky:

hello tasrif. im also from dme and i park at all the places u mention. hahah. just now i also end at 5 and parked at w11(behind t18). tmr morning 8am will park at fc 4 in front w13. u dme wad class? skali same lecture ah. lol

i was like u in da past,got bike but can't afford petrol, rode to skewl only when im late

then i plan a budget plan where i have a book containing my petrol expenses so that i dun go out on leisure trips unnecessarily

it would be wise to know all ur spendings although its a bit troublesome:cheeky: then slowly u will be able to find a balance to it bro.

..err..can say,depends on how u ride lor...but imagine...pasir ris to dover..and back to pasir ris...like half tank already sia..125z can hold abt 5litre only...

why 5 litres ah? faiz say his tank everytime he top up is 4.1 like that only. his tank bengkok or his fuel gauge rosak ah??

125zi

wah2..got ur bike already

if u going jb can help me buy yamaha chain guard silver karer

yeayy ade lagi members bwk 125z. haaaha

power la today all park side by side

but u stop it sia parking also senget..haha

same2..i also had a budget plan last time for my expenses , bike,petrol,clothes...

now lazy already :cheeky:

hello tasrif. im also from dme and i park at all the places u mention. hahah. just now i also end at 5 and parked at w11(behind t18). tmr morning 8am will park at fc 4 in front w13. u dme wad class? skali same lecture ah. lol

lol...er...aku DME/2A/07..hehehe...just now i didnt bring my bike...maybe tomorow....bt nt sure yet...

why 5 litres ah? faiz say his tank everytime he top up is 4.1 like that only. his tank bengkok or his fuel gauge rosak ah??

around there la..i just topup full tank from near empty...aroun 4.2...somewhere there....:p

;4538516']wah2..got ur bike already

same2..i also had a budget plan last time for my expenses , bike,petrol,clothes...

now lazy already :cheeky:

hahah ok. only want yamaha ah? posh, racing boy all dont want?

i think he just now rushing to class ah, thats why parking senget. :lol:

around there la..i just topup full tank from near empty...aroun 4.2...somewhere there....:p

okay thanks. looking forward to learn more about 125z, and more about two stroke itself :D

125zi

lol...er...aku DME/2A/07..hehehe...just now i didnt bring my bike...maybe tomorow....bt nt sure yet...

ler!!! da agak da! aku dme/2a/02. hahah just now we 4-5 engineering materials lecture kan? u which one? heheh

;4538516']wah2..got ur bike already

hahah faiz parking senget. go home that time got take picture not?

ler!!! da agak da! aku dme/2a/02. hahah just now we 4-5 engineering materials lecture kan? u which one? heheh

..haha..agak2?..yg pki baju ijau ler...slalu bising2 jugak..klass aku,aku sorg je pki spec..hahah...:bouncefire:

have to admit i face the same problem as u,but average from skewl to home 2 litres only = 4 dollars? isn't it almost same as public transport?

or do u happen to go elsewhere after skewl coz i know i dun:cheeky:

i live in pasir ris also..

spent 14++ on petrol everywk which is okay to me

wah my class dme 2A/06..:cheeky:

;4538557']i live in pasir ris also..

spent 14++ on petrol everywk which is okay to me

wah my class dme 2A/06..:cheeky:

14 bucks,wow the good thing about 4 stroker, haiz for me around 22 bucks coz one top up is 11 bucks each,:weep:

and also coz i use expensive petrol,nak downgrade kesian ah takut baby merajuk haha:cheeky: