lucifer u nikon d100 u got for how much?? but now got new model come out liao rite

• Replies 1.9k

Originally posted by cHiLLi@Mar 16 2004, 10:08 AM

How's the Singapore Bike Forum Photographer Club (SBFPC) coming along?? :smile: :confused:

me use to shoot too, Nikon F90x & Sony P9.

can hav photo cum biker outin ??

PEOPLE ON THE MOVE

my two-wheeler adventures:

FD 4001 D 1998-2001 HX135

FJ 6192 R 2001-2003 CBR400RR

FU 679 K 2003-2006 CB400SFYJ

FY 710 G 2007-2007 YBR125

FBC 9277 U 2008-2011 FJS400D

Originally posted by koma@Apr 19 2004, 09:49 PM

lucifer u nikon d100 u got for how much?? but now got new model come out liao rite

I got it when it was released in S'pore...at the price of S$3888/-...:weep:

Now, Nikon had released D70 liao...only cost S$2888/- with a kit DX lens...:cry:

To Be Old and Wise, One Have To Be Young and Stupid First...

Just Do Your Best... Life Will Do The Rest!

so reviews how?? d70 or d100 better?? lens wise i not so problem cause got my own liao usin on my f90x

D70 GOOD!!! Hahahah cos I got it.....shiok...there is absolute no lag time in shutter speed.....take chiobu walking by also can take fast fast ! :cheeky:

2006 - Honda SP 150

2008 - Piaggio X8

2009 - Honda Silverwing 400???

2011 - Yamaha FJR 1300???

Yup...D70 is better as it has faster processing speed and start up timing.:cry:

Originally posted by Dreamcatcher@Apr 20 2004, 04:02 PM

D70 GOOD!!! Hahahah cos I got it.....shiok...there is absolute no lag time in shutter speed.....take chiobu walking by also can take fast fast ! :cheeky:

D70 got sell body alone, hw much ?

PEOPLE ON THE MOVE

great site w/ lots of infor... tks..

:smile: :smile: :smile:

PEOPLE ON THE MOVE

Originally posted by trang@Apr 20 2004, 11:08 PM

great site w/ lots of infor... tks..

:smile: :smile: :smile:

No problems. FOC! :smile:

Originally posted by anodise57@Apr 12 2004, 10:51 PM

Chilli=> nvr say u like photography... i hobby too... just got my Olympus C750.... quite power sia.... last time i had Coolpix 850 sold liao... but most of the time using company's sony F707.... now still trying find time to use my Olympus....next time outing we take all the S4 photos lar

hee...nvr knew you into it also leh~ :smile:

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

Originally posted by trang@Apr 19 2004, 10:17 PM

me use to shoot too, Nikon F90x & Sony P9.

can hav photo cum biker outin ??

wah~ another kaki liaoz~ :cheer:

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

Originally posted by cHiLLi@Apr 23 2004, 01:26 AM

hee...nvr knew you into it also leh~ :smile:

he's our S4 official photographer leh.......hehehe....

PEOPLE ON THE MOVE

yeah, u're doing great man. remember u using the sony's carl zeiss lens cam, tat is a fine piece of equip sia........cool...........

u will be S4 official photographer..........cheers....................

PEOPLE ON THE MOVE

Originally posted by K220@May 2 2004, 01:43 AM

err...

ride to some location... then shoot some pictures lor

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Originally posted by trang@Apr 20 2004, 10:09 PM

D70 got sell body alone, hw much ?

my friend tried using his D70 to take a shoot of 4 monkeys jumping Looks darm funny... :angel:

dogs....

*YAWN*

Originally posted by floppy@May 2 2004, 01:46 AM

err...

ride to some location... then shoot some pictures lor

I've tried that once (for the Lim Chu Kang see saw)... but will get hot and tired and bore after awhile... Unless get a while group of people who are really interested, else it will become a "shoot & run" outing...

dogs....

*YAWN*

Originally posted by K220@May 2 2004, 01:56 AM

I've tried that once (for the Lim Chu Kang see saw)... but will get hot and tired and bore after awhile... Unless get a while group of people who are really interested, else it will become a "shoot & run" outing...

true...

hmm... lim chu kang see saw :confused: nice subject matter?

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.

Originally posted by floppy@May 2 2004, 02:08 AM

true...

hmm... lim chu kang see saw :confused: nice subject matter?

its more of "happen to pass by with camera".

hum... I wanna take pictures of these old see-saws that are disappearing around Singapore before they are all gone. Reminds me of childhood days, tyre swings and metal/concrete slides. Not forgetting the merry go round!

dogs....

*YAWN*

Originally posted by K220@May 2 2004, 02:32 AM

its more of "happen to pass by with camera".

hum... I wanna take pictures of these old see-saws that are disappearing around Singapore before they are all gone. Reminds me of childhood days, tyre swings and metal/concrete slides. Not forgetting the merry go round!

make sure they got the sand pit!!!

the rubber mat, cannot make it. doesn't give the same feeling anymore.

War is Peace.

Freedom is Slavery.

Ignorance is Strength.