• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Christos is stock and street legal, mine is non stock and also street legal ... :p

Street legal is very very the important. :D[/QUote]

isit.... :cheeky:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Aiyooo ... If one gonna load boxes like that, they already mentally prepared, otherwise not called touring liao ... :p

Free your mind budd ...

Ya loh,Like this tyre makan jialat jialat man!Botak surely FAST,just like the speed of busa!Anyway i got box,i know!:cry: :cry: :cry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpg
ebay! :cheeky:

how much i dunno. but anything billet is not cheap. :giddy:

Aaargh... I don't really trust e-bay :giddy: . How much is market price for billet stuffs?

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

not the same. dun waste your $$ on these stuff la. use $$ on other quality modifications better. heh heh. if you do not know where to spend your money. can call me i'll "help" you k. :angel:

Hahaha... sure, man... when I'm a zilionaire :cheeky: ... I'm more interested on cosmetic mods than performance ones. I'm a stock kinda person.. heee hee...

this one dun know spend how much to mod till like that and it is not street approved in SG leh. :p

I've seen the Maisto model of this bike... I believe it is a prototype or at least meant for track use.

All the best to your sales.

I assume you had sold all your spare fairings. :p

yes,the spare one sold to excel lawre last year liao....now like no buyer leh...........

http://i12.ebayimg.com/07/i/000/9c/62/565c_1.JPG

this pair of gloves,got very hard leather any idea how to soften it budd?

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
This one can add advance timing, can add real time controller, can add quick shift mah ...

Got somemore, I don't want to tell you ... :p

:box: :gun: you have not had enough drinks with me huh??? o_Oo_Oo_O

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Aiyaaa ... you so damn typical, beauty lies in the hand of beholder ...

As for "wow factors" comparsion, let the audience be the judge.

BTW ... How come your one oval shape one ? I think is manufacturer faults, better go change it ! :eek:

Next time please resize your pics smaller for easy viewing especially those not nice ones ... :lol:

yes i agree yours got more "wow factor" but must compare the functionality, weight and quality of the items ma. :angel: i sure can debate you on this issue. make it Friday. i'll beat you fair and square! :lol:

yes my bad not to resize the stupid pic cos i dun know how la! and for goodness sake dun say my rotors are OVAL shaped k!! o_O its the angle the picture was taken that made it seems oval. dun mislead the others here hor!! :dot:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

street leagal that impt to u meh..

tot u getting full system d***** non-street legal one.. also not street leagal liao..

aiyah i dun mean the exhaust only my "dear". the whole bike is basically not approved loh. :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Market%20Place/pddisc.jpg

:pray: :pray: :pray:

want to try? i'm a happy man after having those rotors installed. meant for Busa and reduced so much weight from the front that i feel so much easier to steer my Falcon. dun try to bring up nitty gritty stuff and mislead other fellow Blue Oyster members here ok! :dot: you better prepare the butter and clean up your butt. i shall "have a good time" with you! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

isit.... :cheeky:

dun trust him! remember he is the President of Blue Oyster. :angel: just think if his TRS legal or not loh. :p:P:P

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

this pair of gloves,got very hard leather any idea how to soften it budd?

two ways you can try. use Mink oil which you can get from Clark's or those Shoe Key shop. those can "moisturise" the leather (but dun use it on your butt) and soften it slightly. second, soak it in fabri softener. :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

yes,the spare one sold to excel lawre last year liao....now like no buyer leh...........

Y you got spare fairing 1 har?How much you sold?:cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpg
aiyah i dun mean the exhaust only my "dear". the whole bike is basically not approved loh. :cheeky:

er... i am not your "dear" and the mod inside doesnt matter if its street legal or not.. cos during inspection wont check one.. :giddy:

dun trust him! remember he is the President of Blue Oyster. :angel: just think if his TRS legal or not loh. :p:P:P

i also know he have trs. thats why i say " is it.."

MotoMaster nice right ??? :D

Sad to say no more importer here in Sing liao ... local vendor fail to comply their requirements. :p

i heard dat regina bring in motomaster :cheeky: bt nt sure lei whether fake or original :giddy:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

want to try? i'm a happy man after having those rotors installed. meant for Busa and reduced so much weight from the front that i feel so much easier to steer my Falcon. dun try to bring up nitty gritty stuff and mislead other fellow Blue Oyster members here ok! :dot: you better prepare the butter and clean up your butt. i shall "have a good time" with you! :angel:

wah

so firece go change brake disc ah?

how much u paid for it?

it is 320mm or 310mm?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738