• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

bro NA,

the nice tray. if can keep for me. also can show me a pic of ur number plate and signal light?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
two ways you can try. use Mink oil which you can get from Clark's or those Shoe Key shop. those can "moisturise" the leather (but dun use it on your butt) and soften it slightly. second, soak it in fabri softener. :angel:

Ok thanks for your info:)

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Let that BOC President teach you, he know the best in how to soften and hardening ... ... ... :faint:

Who is BOC President?What is BOC?Any ideas?o_O

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Everybody knows TRS is street legal mah ... Best value for money pipes to save weight for end users who are also seeking for better midrange without further mods in the engine internal. :p

trs where got street legal

the look alike street legal can in singapore is called tri oval which in us of A the tri oval is named for the dual tip

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Viagra keychain. Pill Shaped Button turns on flashlight, case opens and holds 2 pills.

http://i6.ebayimg.com/02/i/000/9c/e9/4d9c_2.JPG

o_O Viagra pills ? now thats something interesting hahah

I think boc very related to the key chain up there hehe:angel:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

eh can anyone kindly tell me how much is a k7 haya OTR price like ? i'm very vevyy interested in getting one once i got my class 2.... :p

http://photos-249.friendster.com/e1/photos/94/28/3938249/1_393640418l.jpg

miss my busa.

Sorry kapo ... :D

He got the spare fairings as a package when he bought his Busa direct from my friend. My friend got the spare sets because he wanted to do a project on Busa with a nice graphics that time ... But later gave up and sold because of some financial issues. :p

OIC,

buy bike free extra fairing,so good!I'm actually looking for a set of good condition 2nd hand spare fairing to replace!Anyone here any idea where can get?:cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v670/au63x/biggie.jpg
buy mine one lah...99 busa..

lol sorry bro.. i'm interested in only k8 haya.. lol... psps :cheeky:

miss my busa.

wah

so firece go change brake disc ah?

how much u paid for it?

it is 320mm or 310mm?

its 320mm. all Busa for year 2007 and before have 320mm rotors as stock measurement. 310mm for the K8 la. :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Let that BOC President teach you, he know the best in how to soften and hardening ... ... ... :faint:

oh yes you are so right. but i'm slighter better at hardening things up. :angel::cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Are you sure Motomaster functionality, weight and quality are not as good ? Frankly, it doesn't matters, as long the products is better than stocks and make each of the buyer "song" with the way it looks can liao ... It works better and very the good for Posting ... Rotors are mend to post for end users. Even the hardcore stockman Ketrasini agree with me ... :D

Aiyaaa, you happy can liao ... Just remember my Falcon front is still lighter than yours. :D

Bingooo ... I heard BOC members uses blue and founding members uses white, now the truth has reveal ! :lol:

Black/White : Do you know MJ till date holds the world record of an artist who won the most musical awards ? 03cheers to MJ and those white glove owners !!! Hooray ... Hooray ... Hooray ...

:p:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Everybody knows TRS is street legal mah ... Best value for money pipes to save weight for end users who are also seeking for better midrange without further mods in the engine internal. :p

bbbbbbuuuuuuuuuttttttttt..........YOUR TRS street legal MEH???????? o_Oo_Oo_O

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

i can give you PERSONAL coaching one to one session to elaborate on your queries and issues. :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

o_O Viagra pills ? now thats something interesting hahah

I think boc very related to the key chain up there hehe:angel:

SSSHhhhhh.....dun say so loud la. you know i know that Mr NA needs those pills can liao :lol: that's why he need those kind of key chain to keep the pills handy for himself and be discrete :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

OIC,

buy bike free extra fairing,so good!I'm actually looking for a set of good condition 2nd hand spare fairing to replace!Anyone here any idea where can get?:cheeky:

i got one head fairing if you need. contact me at 96391696. :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

lol sorry bro.. i'm interested in only k8 haya.. lol... psps :cheeky:

K8 not out yet la. priced at US$11,999. best is ask those Motordiam when its out. we not dealers here so not sure of the actual price and also got to see your age which will affect the insurance :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

K8 not out yet la. priced at US$11,999. best is ask those Motordiam when its out. we not dealers here so not sure of the actual price and also got to see your age which will affect the insurance :thumb:

Hmmmmm... well I went to two dealers in last 2 days to put money down to order a K8 and the lack of interest shown to a keen buyer was near-total. It was almost as if I had to beg to let them sell one to me. Which of course means - if this is how uninterested they are in making a sale, how much worse will it be after I have paid and I need after-sales service? Much as I like the bike, this attitude from two brand name dealerships does tempt me to pass up a K8 and buy another make from a dealer who demonstrates a commitment to customer service. / Rant off.

that's the difference between those normal shops and the more established ones. that was one of the reason i bought my Falcon from Looi's Motor. they dun give you this kind of **** and they take care of their customers with great after sales service! what's more? Meng Tong is there! i believe the reason why they are reluctant to let you have the K8 is because:

1) it ain't here yet.

2) they want to clear the K7 stocks

be patient dude. cant rush in such issues. my suggestion is that you get it from Looi's Motor as they have direct link with Guan Hoe and they are very very reliable. :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

yah but i'm asking about k7 haya price... haha...

miss my busa.

http://page19.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/x16257493?u=;ufo_online_store5

for those who wan "naked" busa.

haha esp for those who was from yammpie before like fz1

why the hell for?

mite as well get a B king if u wan a naked muscle bike..

kills the main strength of the busa (aerodynamics)

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269