why the hell for?

mite as well get a B king if u wan a naked muscle bike..

kills the main strength of the busa (aerodynamics)

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

why the hell for?

haha not getting it

cos got one frazer frd wanted to get busa but wan it to be naked. actually more of showing him :p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
lol sorry bro.. i'm interested in only k8 haya.. lol... psps :cheeky:

yah but i'm asking about k7 haya price... haha...

ok dude. but think you got a typo in previous posting that's why i thought you wanted a K8 instead :smile:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

why the hell for?

ya loh ya loh! totally agree with kaieiru! :p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

haha not getting it

cos got one frazer frd wanted to get busa but wan it to be naked. actually more of showing him :p

dun try to cover up your mistakes! must be you got fetish for "naked" stuff, including bikes! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

u say until like this, i really wonder pple scare of wat, and u also scare of wat ? this friday come for kopi leh if have, still havent got chance to see ur bike.

sorry pal... nv reply ur sms... HP off..

:offtopic: definitely NOT! been to Guan Hoe and talked to the Ah Lao so your news confirm is rumour only :angel:

cfm with loois.. mr lee say is in town.

myth or what??:dot:

I definately wont spend $$$ on the chrome piece.. and no need u to "help" me hehehe Very deceiving haha

chrome parts is gd for display..

tripster don do that... if u know what i mean...

so i guess u not a display lacer

this pair of gloves,got very hard leather any idea how to soften it budd?

pass to me... 3 day...

i know.. but cant tell u...

BTW.. ur Chatukam casing is here... chain i nv get for u... TOO EX!:angry:

Sorry kapo ... :D

He got the spare fairings as a package when he bought his Busa direct from my friend. My friend got the spare sets because he wanted to do a project on Busa with a nice graphics that time ... But later gave up and sold because of some financial issues. :p

LOlz... now ur that frn got a shop N drive a car..

Hey dudes, can I know roughly the mileage of a Busa before it hits reserve? Kinda interested in it.. for my Dearie tho' ;)

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg
wa seh you can read japanese??!! must have been learning from all the Jap porn right?? :lol:

err dun need to read jap. can see it visually ma :p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
dun try to cover up your mistakes! must be you got fetish for "naked" stuff, including bikes! :angel:

opps

haha i thought is u??

Hey dudes, can I know roughly the mileage of a Busa before it hits reserve? Kinda interested in it.. for my Dearie tho' ;)

really depends, reach abt 300 reserve light on. sometime 310 sometime 290

Wahhh sey! Serious ar? My lau siong R1 with just a Yoshi pipe goes 240km or 220km then reserve @ 18L tank.

haha cannot compare this is a hyper sport TOURER...if it is like R1... i think i no body will want to get tis to tour.

my bad, bro.. true to ur statement.

Thanx for the clarification.. However, are there still 2006 versions being sold 1st hand in bike shops?

my bad, bro.. true to ur statement.

Thanx for the clarification.. However, are there still 2006 versions being sold 1st hand in bike shops?

buy 08 busa lol bro :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

cfm with loois.. mr lee say is in town.

myth or what??:dot:

realli?? :giddy: Mr Lee told me before not so fast too leh! tmr i go find him liao! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

realli?? :giddy: Mr Lee told me before not so fast too leh! tmr i go find him liao! :angel:

changin bike hor bro :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

K8 not out yet la. priced at US$11,999. best is ask those Motordiam when its out. we not dealers here so not sure of the actual price and also got to see your age which will affect the insurance :thumb:

thanks bro... i'll go ask around... at least people here are more friendly... lol... :thumb: :thumb:

http://photos-249.friendster.com/e1/photos/94/28/3938249/1_393640418l.jpg

miss my busa.

anybuyer for mine haya???

thanks bro... i'll go ask around... at least people here are more friendly... lol... :thumb: :thumb:

Bro ahlam, why don't you give rvfwei's Busa a chance, man..:cheeky: . To top that of, you'll get a Busa with stuffs on it!!

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit