• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Road Tax will be reduced with effect from 1st September 2007. A news released by LTA. I checked online and the new price of our Road Tax is $224. A $26 discount from old price. nearly 20% :smile:

seem like u using P2 computer...:angel:

How come you pay S$200+ and I pay S$500 ??

that's half yearly dude. not so rich like you to pay a year's tax one shot :angel: want to help me out a little? :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

hor! hor!.. your 200+ pay to who har?? the counter lady?? for your extra ROD tax .. i mean ROAD tax..:angel:

the other $200+ went for the cam! :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

ya lo. just like you so heartless, uncompassionate and unemotional. HAHAHA :p :P

wanna get killed liao :angel: :angel:

my heart, compassion, and emotion only go out to the GUYS here :cheeky:. no ladies. sorry. :angel:

just ask anyone of them, they can feel my affections!! :lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

my heart, compassion, and emotion only go out to the GUYS here :cheeky:. no ladies. sorry. :angel:

just ask anyone of them, they can feel my affections!! :lovestruck::lovestruck::lovestruck:

wah!!! What if you gf sees this? you are a bisexual! can poke and be poked at the same time!:angel:

wah pangz! don make me puke leh :puke: :puke:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

wah pangz! don make me puke leh :puke: :puke:

i oreadi :puke: many times liao..

Every time i eat my corn flake infront of the com.. i read N :puke:

damn... u know hor... this is the 9th keyboard i using for the pass 2mths..

i oreadi :puke: many times liao..

Every time i eat my corn flake infront of the com.. i read N :puke:

damn... u know hor... this is the 9th keyboard i using for the pass 2mths..

hahaha a good one :thumb:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

BTW... Anyone know whats the dates for the bike show next month @ Mil Walk?

Read it in the FJR thread, it is on the 9th - 12th Aug at Milenia Walk... :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

wah!!! What if you gf sees this? you are a bisexual! can poke and be poked at the same time!:angel:

its ok. she asked me to POKE YOU and get poke by Mr NA while she watches :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

still for sale......

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Hey, any of you guys going for the Malaysia Bike Week in Sept?

Me :) but maybe with my GT250:

http://picasaweb.google.com/razino/GTBetongTrip2628072007

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

I'll be joining SG group if they allow me :)

I was partying till wee hours at Betong yesterday :)

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

All the way there? You got a home there or what? Hahaha... looking forward to meeting you guys for the trip, if no obstacles come along, insya-Allah.

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit