Understand no longer available. But I will check.

are you sure its not available anymore? or you mistook it for the former BT20? BT21 just launched not long ago. :confused:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Lolz... talking is free wan mah...

Jus went to view the blue 12R...

tempting......

aiyoh dun waste your money on that la. dun deny its a good piece of machine. but Kawa parts very very headache. no resale value also. :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

ok thanks bro for yr info... I am staying @ Tampines so when is e weekly kopi session? add me @ msn @ [email protected] ok....

weekly kopi session every Friday at Lavender Food Court starting from 2130hrs. :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Can i know that if what is e best gear to select when we r travelling long distance? 5th gear or 6th gear? If select 5th gear, will it be very siong for e bike?

5th gear can push Busa 300km/h and beyond. so dun think it will be siong for street riding la. but it is not very fuel economical. got 6th gear why you dun want to use??

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Can see the busa threat is getting more interesting...

NA. pls plan a busa family day outing.

make a place where falcons belongs.

wa seh speak like a Director. yes boss. i shall convey your msg to NA as his computer down. that is why he is so quiet these few days. :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

haha 200hp of course not enough for me to play.. cos i don play hp. i play 32C cup. haha. :angel:

wa seh!!! 32inches chest width and still cup "C" ?? i think this babe must have very good "after market parts" :cheeky: got anymore? i also wan!!! :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

weekly kopi session every Friday at Lavender Food Court starting from 2130hrs. :thumb:
this one standarize one r ? Wad about tiong bee rd one ??

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Ivan's TRE is permanently set at 5th gear mapping for Busa. ATRE is adjustable, allowing you to toggle between 4th gear and 6th gear mapping.

Yoshimura cam shafts are offered about $1200 at Motoworld

wah mad price... scary

seriously a voltmeter for what???

and yrs are not slip ons.. they are yoshi tri-oval bolt ons. the gipro has good reviews. but do u know what exactly is a tre?

its just a resistor which u are paying 100x the price for it.

the whole ideal for the tre to work is to cheat/bluff/lie to your ecu that u are at anpther gear (5th instead of 6th) by giveing the ecu another resistance reading. cos at every gear there is a different reading.

a typical resistor cost less tna 5 dollars. and how much u paying for yrs? :giddy:

like this ?

http://bp1.blogger.com/_NEcMQCHgqK8/RopohotrUJI/AAAAAAAAANg/N1Hp88LNeWo/s400/HPIM1038.JPG

haha the voltmeter juz to see the voltage n it comes with temp sensor. haha ya mine is a tri oval bolt on. haha die liao ppl know my bike better then i am :p gipro is a tre built tog with gear indicator which allow the GPS to be trick into which gear they are in. ya i can perm set it to 5th gear but i juz wan to make it like ABC mode of the K8 thus i get lor. haha. agree on the price diff. actually a typical resistor cost only 20c maybe with the connector it cost $1 totally.

cheapest way to improve low end.. play with sprockets sizing.

cheapest way to improve midend. intake cams

cheapest way to improve topend.. still finding out.. seems like no cheap way leh all beri expensive!!!

hmm with spocket sizing change u need to change to the correct tire size else u need a speedo healer to get the correct size else it will cause a mis match in the mileage.

Dont forget about me 4!!!

u live in tampiness? nt amk?

Understand no longer available. But I will check.

Wad abt BT 021 ?

BT 021 is the newer model which overtake the BT020. try it. it is nt bad imo.

u and andrew dun frame me with anything that is related to fast pls .... i dun wan later kanna aim. somemore mine is a stock bike, very friendly one.

anytime man, just call me .

haha nt framing u. joking only. yup sure will call u next time if possible.

hi guys. . i recently juz service my bike, change EO, oil filter, spark plug and service fuel injection. but after tat i notice my bike got backfire whenever i used engine brake. . any ideas guys. .

think ya as the rest said ur tunning runs le. maybe now fuel injection clean clean thus too much fuel? juz a wild guess.

the gearing with the lowest rpm is the best!

haha ya agree gear 4 seem quite nice.

Pls copy the correct thing .....

" Exceeding 31 - 40km/h = $180 + 8 demerit points."

should be $170 n 8 points .....

Ride safe guys

The Father Of Every Busa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:bow: :bow: :bow:

busy lately?

hmm saw this bugsy nick as the big boss at somewhere :shades:

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

ok, thanks.. I will go down whenever I'm free.. Btw, how abt non busa rider? My friends riding R1..

Hi, I think that yr tyre 2CT had been on e recall list.. Maybe u can check it out @ Mah motor with bobby..

You are correct, 2CT front tyres Made in France are recalled. Mine is due to change so I has thinking to change brand alltogether.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
Can i know that if what is e best gear to select when we r travelling long distance? 5th gear or 6th gear? If select 5th gear, will it be very siong for e bike?

6th gear of course. All bikes build to operate on the top gear. So to speak the "purpose" of the rest of the gears is to "pave" the way to top gear.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
6th gear of course. All bikes build to operate on the top gear. So to speak the "purpose" of the rest of the gears is to "pave" the way to top gear.

I see.. thanks bro...

hmm then how much is the yoshi cam?

Mmmm..... I smell another anxious modster Falcon rider up and coming.

U got a hell lotsa stuffs to play around with your ride dude... Take your time and move at your own pace. Juz my 0.0000000001 cent worth.

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Mmmm..... I smell another anxious modster Falcon rider up and coming.

U got a hell lotsa stuffs to play around with your ride dude... Take your time and move at your own pace. Juz my 0.0000000001 cent worth.

dun worry on that.

it will be the last on the list.

as i dun wan to do any kind of mod on the engine.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
NEW Price List from TP...

Be careful on the the road. It's not cheap.

Price increase without further notice.

Speeding:

Exceeding 1 - 20km/h = $130 + 4 demerit points.

Exceeding 21 - 30km/h = $150 + 6 demerit points.

Exceeding 31 - 40km/h = $170 + 8 demerit points.

Exceeding 41 - 50km/h = $200 + 12 demerit points + Court.

Exceeding 51 - 60km/h = $200 + 18 demerit points + Court.

Exceeding >61km/h = $200 + 24 demerit points + Court.

If you want to be hero and fight the court case yourself, and you lose,

you pay the court charges yourself, which will add up to your fine. I

guess the court charges is at least $200 and above.

Careless driving = $150 + 6 demerit Points.

Inconsiderate Driving = $170 + 9 Demerit Points + Court.

Dangerous Driving = $200 + 24 Demerit Points + Court + Vehicle Compounded.

Illegal Racing = $200 + Vehicle Confiscate + Court.

Fail to put Seat Belt = $120 + 3 demerit points.

Crossing Double White lines = $130 + 4 points.

Phone and Drive = $200 + 12 demerit point + Phone Confiscate.

Do not hold your hp in your hand when you drive even with loud speaker or ear piece.

Drink Driving

For first offence. = Up to $5000 Fine And, or jail Term + License Suspended + Court.

2nd time offence = Jail term + Fine + Court.

Making an illegal U Turn when there ' s no U Turn sign = $70.

Fail to Signal when changing lanes = $70.

Driving at night without headlights or taillights switch on after 7pm = $30.

No Number Plate = $70.

Obstructed Number Plate = $70.

Obscured Number Plate = $70.

Number Plate Of Unapproved Type = $70.

As for Demerit Point system:

Let ' s say you have 0 points on 1st January 2005, and you committed the offence of Failing to Put on Seat Belt.

So now, you will have 3 demerit points and this will last for 1 Year.

If during this 1 year you have no demerit points offence at all, your 3 demerit points will be gone on 1/1/2006.

But, if during this one year, From 1/1/2005 - 1/1/2006, you committed another offence with demerit points,

your very first offence will be extended for another year until 1/1/2007.

Drive well - and save money :-)

Pls copy the correct thing .....

" Exceeding 31 - 40km/h = $180 + 8 demerit points."

should be $170 n 8 points .....

Ride safe guys

dear sir,

for the correct version. advise to refer to here.

http://driving-in-singapore.spf.gov.sg/services/Driving_in_Singapore/Information/dips/offences.htm

wat bugsy say is correct.

hmm with spocket sizing change u need to change to the correct tire size else u need a speedo healer to get the correct size else it will cause a mis match in the mileage.:

even the stock meter using stock sprockets is not accurate at higher speeds. so u going to get the speedon healer also??? cos got friend tried with gps .. the speed on the meter is not correct. :giddy:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
Thanks bro.. i have admended e copy already..

haha hey hope no offence. juz show the web link better. as there is more info.

even the stock meter using stick sprockets is not accurate at higher speeds. so u going to get the speedon healer also??? cos got friend tried with gps .. the speed on the meter is not correct. :giddy:

ya ya abt 10-15km/h differ

tried during a trip recently.

maintain at that speed for a distance.

http://www.blackrobotics.com/index.htm

http://www.speedohealer.com/eng/intro.htm

of course he is correct mah.. he is bugsy leh!! :angel:

hah ya

u sure 10-15km/h onli?? the last my friend tried the margin was quite large.. :faint:

how large?

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

u sure 10-15km/h onli?? the last my friend tried the margin was quite large.. :faint:

ya that wat i see.

the higher the speed the larger the margin can be as large as 30km difference. :faint:

I'm not questioning yours or yours friend's credibility, but 30km sounds way too much.