• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

BOC club members got discount on adult diapers, you know why?:cheeky:
:confused: not because they wee wee.... :eek: coz the tio played until laosai all the way !!! :giddy: HOW U KNOW ONE???!?!

Freddy!!! ur club how much again ..... :angel:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

:confused: not because they wee wee.... :eek: coz the tio played until laosai all the way !!! :giddy: HOW U KNOW ONE???!?!

Freddy!!! ur club how much again ..... :angel:

A Busa with F* 6*6 * told me one... he platinum member already... notice the skills he have with the tools?

Still thinking 2CT or BT021..... think think think... tires also getting thin thin thin.... how how how.... :giddy:

U missed out mr Quizesilver..... he very potential one... last night he was using a piler stuffing into 2 holes...... and JERKING for 30 whole minutes..... Lets name him Jason no. 3 lol :lovestruck:

dun use 2CT --> wear out too fast for Busa

dun use BT021 --> never trust bridgestone

USE Micheline Pilot Sport HPX ---> built for Hyper Sports bike ensuring stability and control at high speed. good traction, and economical :thumb:

AND WHY ARE YOU USING MY NAME???????o_Oo_Oo_O

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

from depressing lever to cylindrical grinding .. what next ? penetrating piston? hehehe :angel: nok97 nickname also jason? hehe....

WHY ARE YOU USING MY NAME...... AGAIN??? o_Oo_Oo_O

:box:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

nok is nok... jason is jason...

ya loh Nok is Nok, Jason is Jason. Nok not as handsome as Jason. Jason not as tiko as Nok. Nok is pervert while Jason is not. :angel::D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

i c ur avatar i know u from different club liao, can i join your pink tou hua club heheh, BOC got not meat one.... lol :angel:

are you sure BOC no meat??? I got one long long thick thick meaty meaty sausage can show you! want to eat?? :D :D :D :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Why no mention my name?! Steady lor! I never even with you but now I want to break with you! BREAK! BREAK! BREAK! :angry:

aiya your Busa.....errr...i mean Pulsar is biggest among all the small small bike leh. yours 180cc leh. Spark only 135cc and SP only 150cc leh. i dare not mention la. :cheeky: break?? you want to break wat?? my virginity?? :shy: tao yan! say so loud and some more in here for wat? just SMS me in private ma. let all people here know i VIRGIN. Si Gui! Tao Yan Tao Yan Tao Yan :shy:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

I want to see leh... always hear people talking about playing jackpot but never see before... If the bikes can really go so fast, I think I want to trade in my Busa for a SP liao. :angel: Even when I go touring, I'm also travelling at about 160kmh... so I dun need a Busa. :thumb:

wat does it mean they playing "Jackpot"? :confused: never heard of it leh.

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

AGk tok abt the BKE to KJE bend.. i tik of a fellow busa claim of doin with a speed of 200km/h..

wonder the clown still ard anot?

orrhhhh....i think i know who you talking about. crazy fellow la. i do 140km/h i already very "high" liao. balls starting to shrink liao. 200km/h? think he can partner Valentino Rossi in Moto GP. :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

is call Pink Lady Club... :angel: :angel:

member fee 1800baht

:p :P

why is it in Thai currency?? o_O eh..... i also want leh!! heh heh. but i want slightly bigger than those Meat Buns in your avatar got or not?? :D :D :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

wow...... i dont remembering paying BOC lol

no need to pay la. we are a decently-run club that is similar to those non-profitable charitable organisation like NKF you know? :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

200kmh on that bend? Think his Busa meter spoil is it? I used to travel that stretch of road everyday for work, and during the best ever road condition, the fastest I went was about 130kmh... and when my tyres touch the metal strip... WOOOOOO!!!! My testicles move house to my throat and become neighbours with my adam's apple.

then you got 3 balls?!?! COOL! :lovestruck: i love balls! then your Adam's apple got drop back into your scrotum? :lol:

Pink Lady Club is different... you pay to play, not like BOC, you pay to be played. That is the main difference... Which one you wanna join?

now even if you dun play, you will also get played by ME!! absolutely FREE:angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

http://www.yoyodyneti.com/images/120web/brembo/br_X10_48_50_sm.jpg

16x16 Brembo Brake billet radial pump cost USD$540/-

http://www.yoyodyneti.com/images/120web/brembo/br_10_4760_40_sm.jpg

19x20 Brembo billet Brake Master Cylinder cost USD$398/-

how come the 16x16 cost more than 19x20? logically speaking, the 19x20 should be more expensive since it is a bigger sized piston. can anyone enlighten me? :confused:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

My GT250 can do 100 mph :)

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

http://www.carpimoto.com/Images/Products/zoom/d%5Cds_FDR0011_Z.jpg

Born from race tracks experience, Discacciati products mix high technical contents with handcrafted care for details. That's the rear brake master cylinder! Milled of full Al-CNC, 14mm piston, these the main qualities. Fits a M10x1,0 mm banjo adapter (normally Japan bikes has M10x1,25mm one) that you can find in the brake fittings section. Fits 40 to 50 mm rearsets hangers

will this fit our Falcon? :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

http://www.carpimoto.com/Images/Products/zoom/d%5Cds_FDR0011_Z.jpg

Born from race tracks experience, Discacciati products mix high technical contents with handcrafted care for details. That's the rear brake master cylinder! Milled of full Al-CNC, 14mm piston, these the main qualities. Fits a M10x1,0 mm banjo adapter (normally Japan bikes has M10x1,25mm one) that you can find in the brake fittings section. Fits 40 to 50 mm rearsets hangers

will this fit our Falcon? :angel:

You got PM:)

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
roger dude. will contact you soon. had been busy these few days that's why. :smile:

u bz meh :confused: tot u beri free wan :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

u bz meh :confused: tot u beri free wan :cheeky:

these few days very bz doing up my Falcon that's why lo. if got pistons for me to rub, or levers for me to depress, i confirm free!! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

aiya your Busa.....errr...i mean Pulsar is biggest among all the small small bike leh. yours 180cc leh. Spark only 135cc and SP only 150cc leh. i dare not mention la. :cheeky: break?? you want to break wat?? my virginity?? :shy: tao yan! say so loud and some more in here for wat? just SMS me in private ma. let all people here know i VIRGIN. Si Gui! Tao Yan Tao Yan Tao Yan :shy:

:puke: :puke: :puke: :puke: :puke:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (: