Well, for a fact, this fella even took up a wager against N.A. :cheeky:

was quite funny thou..

I didn't even dare to hit high speed on tat bend. Scared!!!

who who who? Tell me leh!!! I curious!

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

oops.. better not let bridgestone hear u. later they sue u how? and many F1 cars using bridgestone leh.. how ? all going to crash soon.. :giddy:

busa stock tyre is BT.. nowsaday new bike fitted wif BT015... how sial...

:popcorn: :popcorn:

wat does it mean they playing "Jackpot"? :confused: never heard of it leh.

You know y u nv heard b4?? cos u keep investing your time in your BOC...

Go get a life.. go ride your busa far.. dont keep riding ard spore. n keep depressing other lever ard..... Join pinetree for some short trip..

soon you will heard many untold stories, see many unknown super low profile speedsters. :lol: :lol: :lol:

opps... tok to much...

You know y u nv heard b4?? cos u keep investing your time in your BOC...

Go get a life.. go ride your busa far.. dont keep riding ard spore. n keep depressing other lever ard..... Join pinetree for some short trip..

soon you will heard many untold stories, see many unknown super low profile speedsters. :lol: :lol: :lol:

opps... tok to much...

Thats why I never join the BOC! :angel:

But my work still dun give me the freedom to ride as and when I please leh...

Thats why I never join the BOC! :angel:

But my work still dun give me the freedom to ride as and when I please leh...

Take your time.. Career more impt.:thumb:

But I would be in this appointment for the next 2-3 years at least leh! Already missed the HBW, then the coming up 3NCR also a bit no chance to go, sigh.... I WANT TO RIDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Patience, my friend. Your time will come... no idea when but it will come :angel: .

I hope you were refering to me.. it would be damn embarassing if you were not...:giddy:

Almost 4 years ago, I sold away my super4 and got myself a variety of bikes, all of which were not suited for long distance riding. And so my touring days were put to a halt for the last few years... It was only last december that I got myself a Falcon and boy did I have fun with it. Genting within a week of getting it, then a couple of weeks after coming back from Genting, its Sepang and KL, then its up Cameron Highlands... all those within a month of getting the bike.:cheeky:

And then I got posted to a new place and since then... the longest I ever ridden was to Kulai... sigh...

Now you know why I said I need to ride? :cry::cry:

I hope you were refering to me.. it would be damn embarassing if you were not...:giddy:

Almost 4 years ago, I sold away my super4 and got myself a variety of bikes, all of which were not suited for long distance riding. And so my touring days were put to a halt for the last few years... It was only last december that I got myself a Falcon and boy did I have fun with it. Genting within a week of getting it, then a couple of weeks after coming back from Genting, its Sepang and KL, then its up Cameron Highlands... all those within a month of getting the bike.:cheeky:

And then I got posted to a new place and since then... the longest I ever ridden was to Kulai... sigh...

Yes, dude. I was referring to you. *sigh* Being in the military sure takes a lot of one's time, man. I understand your grieve, dude. To me National Service was enough but as a regular it's much worse :sian:. Well, like I quoted earlier, your time will come, man. Maybe your current unit is active so just have to wait when it's low key. Remember, every down has it's up so it is just a matter of time.

So much for this, asking you whether will you be going for the Malaysia Bike Week next month seems inappropriate :cheeky:. Patience, dude. This is what it's all about :thumb:.

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

Dont cry, i will be there fore u when u are ready to bring ur falcon far again. Its a promise made by our hearts ok ~Cheers :cheers:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

OK Boys..what's the plan for Malaysia Bike Week? Wanna try Betong first before Danok? The hiway to Danok damn boring lah :(

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

OK Boys..what's the plan for Malaysia Bike Week? Wanna try Betong first before Danok? The hiway to Danok damn boring lah :(
Which one, the one immediately after the lunar 7th ghost month mid sept ?

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Dont cry, i will be there fore u when u are ready to bring ur falcon far again. Its a promise made by our hearts ok ~Cheers :cheers:

me me also :D

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Exactly :giddy: ... hahahahaha (evil laughter)...
ohhhh.... so where can find the description for that bike week ?