• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Aiya ... You special treatment, not only one, you come my place I let you try all. Try until you song song ... Outside my place got a 800m round about let you go merry go round and round ... :D

hahahaha...ur bike nt @ 1 place lei... all scattered ard ur family members home :angel: kekekekekeke........

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Wah-loa-a ... you damn good memory, ok I arrange all put altogether one day just for you. Don't forget you got kopi appointment with me this Wed night. :D

obviously lol... falcon rider mah... big bike = big data storage :angel: hahahahaha.... make sure hor put all together in 1 place :angel: hehehehe.. Dun forget sms me lol kopi appointment :angel:

President Of BOC is looking for such talent, very good pay with lots of benefits, you might want to consider submitting your CV. Closing date is end of this month. :D

hahahaha... dat position is kept for u liao :angel: me beri straight one hor :cheeky: hahahahahaha....

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/NALOGO.gif

Don pray pray ... BOC one of the top 10 richest club in the world, you should join and make you rich fast ... :D

hahahahaha... rich in the world :giddy: :giddy: :faint:

No surprise ... bolt on easy easy, I want single sided full system with bigger header, for that my guess is not so soon.

already out

go check yoshi webside. full system for tri. trs, r22 and theri newest pipe r77

both for dual and single side.

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
wow even before the 08 busa is out the after market exhausts are out

check this out!!

http://www.twobros.com/Exhaust/Suzuki/2008_suz_hayabusa_side.jpg

http://www.twobros.com/Exhaust/Suzuki/2008_suz_hayabusa_lrear.jpg

this are the slip on with mid pipe. header remains.

Nice trip up to Genting with some of u guys and special thanks to those who hav offered a share in accommodation. Hope to join u guys for another trip again.

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Nice trip up to Genting with some of u guys and special thanks to those who hav offered a share in accommodation. Hope to join u guys for another trip again.

wahhhh.. shiok bo?? got urself good fun N cash?

Same here too, thanks to all. my wife and i also enjoyed ourselves in genting!! :angel: , i guess the only people who enjoyed this trip are these people!! :giddy:

http://photos-999.friendster.com/e1/photos/99/98/8218999/1_896004290l.jpg

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

wahhhh.. shiok bo?? got urself good fun N cash?

Enjoyed the nice cooling weather there except the rain bro! Hope to join you for a ride soon too!

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

Same here too, thanks to all. my wife and i also enjoyed ourselves in genting!! :angel: , i guess the only people who enjoyed this trip are these people!! :giddy:

http://photos-999.friendster.com/e1/photos/99/98/8218999/1_896004290l.jpg

Oh yeah... Guessed they really njoyed themselves!

I cannot find leh ... all are bolt on, where are the full system ???

It will great if you can you post me a link ... :)

2008 Suzuki GSX1300R Hayabusa

It's back and better than ever and Yoshimura is prepared. The new 2008 Suzuki Hayabusa bring more power to the table and we are ready with several exhaust systems that will please any rider. Soon to be released, these systems will help you to unlock the potential of this powerful machine.

Systems to be available include:

TRS Dual Slip-On and Single Sided Full Systems

TRI Dual Slip-On and Single Sided Full Systems

RS-3 Dual Slip-On and Single Sided Full Systems

R-22 Dual Slip-On and Single Sided Full Systems

R77 Dual Slip-On and Single Sided Full Systems (Pictured Above)

http://www.yoshimura-rd.com/t-NP_2008_suzuki_gsx1300r_hayabusa.aspx

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
2008 Hayabusa Special Edition Launched !!!

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Hayabusa/HayabusaTurbojet.jpg

hahahaha...so wide awake hor in the wee hours :angel: