hahahahaha :cool: r u 1 of dem @ the pavement???? i saw 2 guys der lei :cheeky:

yup yup :D

it is tish and me

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

yup yup :D

it is tish and me

okie dokie....mebe nxt time lol i join the kopi session :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

hi guys. . do u guys know how much does it cost for valve clearance?

hi u r the malay bike who live at yew tee area :p sometime we will meet along kje.

i usually service my bike at k&t. u may go there for a try.

pricing i am nt sure as nt yet service.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
sori hor sori.... yest going sumwhere & happen to pass der.... when i saw 2 busa .....den i realise dat is the busa kopi session....sori guyz nvr say hi :cheeky:

hehehehehe....goin sumwhere lol & totally forgot is busa kopi session lei :cheeky: hehehehehe... mebe nxt time aite :thumb:

No ned sorry de :cheeky: I also not all the time there ma, example when im on night shift again following week, i cant join again :giddy: Hope to see ya around sometime :thumb:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

No ned sorry de :cheeky: I also not all the time there ma, example when im on night shift again following week, i cant join again :giddy: Hope to see ya around sometime :thumb:

okie dokie bro :thumb:

Hey keratsini, all Falcons can go in the same group. This issue is discussed on every Friday kopi. :)

Sorry I've missed couple of Friday sessions as lately I'm more often at NSHW. I called the guys in Malaysia regarding the event and they told that Team27 are the organizers for Singapore bikes. For those who want Hotel Room + Registration + MotoGP ticket in advance it will be a good idea to register latest by 15/Sept.

Regarding the ride Spore/KL it will be very very unlikely for me to ride together with Team27 or with you guys due to my work commitment. I will either ride very early in the morning or very late in the afternoon (early evening also propable).

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
Guest tangolima
Thats why I always say, KuKu people cannot see and read properly ... FYI, this is not the first pic I post with my signature ... :lol:

Please go loose 15kg first before you come talk to me ... and then plus another 8kg before you thinking of going touring with me. :D

:sian: :sian:

Last night at about 2020hrs I saw 4 Busas together at a junction from Kaki Bukit turning right towards Bedok North. Very nice!! Especially the one in the front of the 4 with the customised design on the bike... excellente!!! Anyone of y'all here?

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

Not me :) and good afternoon....

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

Last night at about 2020hrs I saw 4 Busas together at a junction from Kaki Bukit turning right towards Bedok North. Very nice!! Especially the one in the front of the 4 with the customised design on the bike... excellente!!! Anyone of y'all here?

they muz b from sanfu lol :thumb: airbrush rite :cool:

Not me :) and good afternoon....

Haha... of course not, man.. you're the last person I'd expect to come across here in SG :cheeky: and a very good afternoon to you too.

hi u r the malay bike who live at yew tee area :p sometime we will meet along kje.

i usually service my bike at k&t. u may go there for a try.

pricing i am nt sure as nt yet service.

hi andrew,

how's the front fork mod going? should be ok liao by now..... when can view your bike:angel:

http://i152.photobucket.com/albums/s190/redsuns74/FP3762J-1_zps552ea30c.jpg
Welcome to the Busa world, look like you extremely excited riding one.

Stay your eyes on the road and ride safe. :)

he is sexcited like u lor :cheeky:

Sanfu is a bike shop :thumb:

thanxx bro :thumb:

Welcome to the Busa world, look like you extremely excited riding one.

Stay your eyes on the road and ride safe. :)

It sure is nice to see a group of Busas together. Makes the bike more beautiful. When's the next Busa group photo taking event again? Heee heee heee....

Sanfu is a bike shop :thumb:

I see. Is it an air-brush shop?

he is sexcited like u lor :cheeky:

thanxx bro :thumb:

I'm clean, man :angel: . Although sex is always on my mind but I'm clean :angel: .

It sure is nice to see a group of Busas together. Makes the bike more beautiful. When's the next Busa group photo taking event again? Heee heee heee....

I see. Is it an air-brush shop?

I'm clean, man :angel: . Although sex is always on my mind but I'm clean :angel: .

u r clean :giddy: :giddy: hahahahahaha...its a motorcyce shop bro... servicing,selling bikes etc ...... many busa der too....shop located @ kaki bukit shunli industrial :cool:

PUNK: Dey, so fast change siggy already? Hahahaha... your PGM... when will you put the Wave as your siggy?

change lol...wave..... c 1st lol :cheeky:

u r clean :giddy: :giddy: hahahahahaha...its a motorcyce shop bro... servicing,selling bikes etc ...... many busa der too....shop located @ kaki bukit shunli industrial :cool:

Been passing by the area a few times but didn't come across this place... that explains why I've seen a number of Busas passing by the area.

u onli pass by bt nvr go inside wan lei :cheeky: excel motor oso got a few busa riders :cool:

Nah... I think you'll put your car :cheeky: ... heee heee heee...

car :giddy: :giddy: me nt rich like MR N.A wan lei :angel: