Now then you know after so many meet ups :faint: See his avatar can know who liao hahaha

izzit?? haha ok next time he post, i see properly his avatar...:cheeky:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

You will regret ... :lol:

By the way, I am NA buddy, joining you guys soon, my Hayabusa on my way.

Wow! another busa rider coming.... :thumb: Looks like kopi on u this fri ? haha :angel:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Oh yeah hor!

What happened? Selling off?

er... u wan to be boc chairman is it? your avartar shows a man *&^% the behind of the animal leh..

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg

Busa sold last Saturday....heart-ache until now but...need to lay low for awhile..

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

wait lah...maybe 2008 model coming :)

The Prophet (blessings and peace be upon him) said, "Remember more often the destroyer of pleasures - death." In Memory Of Dr Bend......

http://lh5.ggpht.com/_KQlEXdWc6sc/S11EmtnFr4I/AAAAAAAADts/Ovr7K3cpY68/s640/DSC03391.jpg

er... u wan to be boc chairman is it? your avartar shows a man *&^% the behind of the animal leh..

No lah... saw that my wife arranged the toys in a 'weird' manner so post it up... cute mah!

Wah, looks good... Does it really serve its purpose?

I've been looking for the sliders as well.. Seems like that part is bound to go when u skid or drop the bike.. If it is just a minor scratch or chamfer, its no big issue.

But it can be quite a bad case when it chamfer beyond a certain thickness till the metal gave way and Engine oil starts to leak. That was what happened to a friend's busa. The bike was still in a rideable condition after a skid, but because EO has almost completely leaked out, there was no choice but to tow the bike. Fortunately, it happened in SG, cant imagine how if it was in some remote place in msia...

It aint costly to replace the casing, but it can cause alot of inconvenience if it happened at the wrong time and wrong place

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
I've been looking for the sliders as well.. Seems like that part is bound to go when u skid or drop the bike.. If it is just a minor scratch or chamfer, its no big issue.

But it can be quite a bad case when it chamfer beyond a certain thickness till the metal gave way and Engine oil starts to leak. That was what happened to a friend's busa. The bike was still in a rideable condition after a skid, but because EO has almost completely leaked out, there was no choice but to tow the bike. Fortunately, it happened in SG, cant imagine how if it was in some remote place in msia...

It aint costly to replace the casing, but it can cause alot of inconvenience if it happened at the wrong time and wrong place

ya... its better to let the tarmac grind that piece of thing than to grind the cover directly... haha

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Chrome-Suzuki-Hayabusa-Stator-Protector-Slider_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ35580QQihZ013QQitemZ230175977617QQrdZ1QQsspagenameZWDVW

hope this is useful

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

Is this kind of ebay deals reliable? I was looking at ebay for hayabusa stuffs and was so tempted by many of the items~! I wanna make my busa bling bling!!! hehehe... okie just kidding... :p

yes can trust. see the ppl comment.

btw u saw msn msg?

u wan?

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

btw u saw msn msg?

u wan?

I nv saw the msn msg leh.. :sian:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

btw u saw msn msg?

u wan?

what msn msg??? I didn't see~! PM me or SMS me okie... I am interested in a lot of things now... hehe :angel:

I nv saw the msn msg leh.. :sian:

i nv msn u lei...

u dun wan to add me how i msn u

what msn msg??? I didn't see~! PM me or SMS me okie... I am interested in a lot of things now... hehe :angel:

sms sent.

btw u wan the slider too.

i got 6 interested buyer le. once more or less settle. will do a grp purchase. will then also ask if there is any cheaper in the shipping.

sms sent.

i got 6 interested buyer le. once more or less settle. will do a grp purchase. will then also ask if there is any cheaper in the shipping.

Yo bro, if ure doing a grp purchase, count me in.

Tks.

sms sent.

if you guys is getting the engine casing slider.

do chg the 3 aluminium sleeves that bolt to your casing.

try to mass order it. it strengthen the slider and decrease the % of impact damage .

material like stainless steel -ss310,ss446

the oem material is alu6061

hope it helps