• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

wakao... u reli KPO!

nth hides the ultimate falcon's eye

hahahaha....secret agent mah bro :angel: :cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

GPR damper ? Not a value for money stuff, only bling bling ... Good luck to yours orders ... :)

bling bling power leh.. a certain black colour busa here already installed. beri loud and powerful!! :thumb:

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
sms sent.

btw u wan the slider too.

i got 6 interested buyer le. once more or less settle. will do a grp purchase. will then also ask if there is any cheaper in the shipping.

andrew, count me in also. thanks

by the way can sms me roughly how much in sin dollars after shipping if grp purchase?

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

it will be USD 45, shipping free.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
if you guys is getting the engine casing slider.

do chg the 3 aluminium sleeves that bolt to your casing.

try to mass order it. it strengthen the slider and decrease the % of impact damage .

material like stainless steel -ss310,ss446

the oem material is alu6061

hope it helps

OK noted.

where to go those? :p

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Yo bro, if ure doing a grp purchase, count me in.

Tks.

andrew, count me in also. thanks

by the way can sms me roughly how much in sin dollars after shipping if grp purchase?

quick order for stator slider from ebay - USD 45

1. quizesilver - 7 pcs

2. kelvin_luffs - 1 pcs

3. weiz85 - 1 pcs

total: 9 pcs

btw to the rest, i am NOT earning anything just that i had a paypal acct and ebay acct that is why i offer to help my 7 frds to get the slider and the person are now quoting us without the shipping which we will save USD15.

most prob i will be getting it over the weekend.

GPR damper ? Not a value for money stuff, only bling bling ... Good luck to yours orders ... :)

hmm

slider or damper?

i think that is abit too high for the rest ba. u are saying that it is ex?

advise pls. thanks :D

akg wife le

she carry ak47 one :p

your wife just recieved The Best Sports-Woman of The Year Award

Huh?! How come? Just because she went to the outing without me? Or because she rode down with a P plate on her 180cc Ah Neh bike? hahaha... you all dun suan her lah... P plate... all the younger riders went through it! I know you old man, never kena before lah! haha

akg wife le

she carry ak47 one :p

Ermmm... How you know mine's 47 inches?:angel:

quick order for stator slider from ebay - USD 45

1. quizesilver - 7 pcs

Hmmm... am I part of the 7? Thanks hor...:cheeky:

Ermmm... How you know mine's 47 inches?:angel:

so u mean ur ak47 can stripe to pcs ? kekke

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Planning a trip to either Chiangmai or Bangkok in December, hope you got your ride by then. :)

wah can i go too? :angel: :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

bling bling power leh.. a certain black colour busa here already installed. beri loud and powerful!! :thumb:

Wow is it who ah?I wonder who is that person?:p

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
No cannot because you are stuppid, becareful I throw sea cucumber at you. :lol:

:cry: :cry: :cry: you big bully! :cry: :cry: :cry:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (: