Me too ... Any good lobang or not ? Cheap and good one. :)

OEI!! how many butt do you have? o_O

already got 3 bikes then still want transport bike?? :dot::dot::dot:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Oh!!!! sorry 4got all liao lar.. return back to teacher...

Thailand is situated at the place called golden mile complex.:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

well how abt let's gather all bikers n make a trip to thailand this weekend... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

do a touch and go huh? i want to go there just to eat Tom Yum soup!! heh heh heh :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

As mentioned in our servcing/owners manual, tappet clearance (valve clearance) to be inspected ever 24k, the mechanic should automatically look into the tensioner and chain as well.

Im also a noob too, so stupidly stupidly follow manual loh.... other stuff wait for lao jiao to give suggestions / advise ;)

one sure lao jiao i can recommend you is BOC's president, Mr NormalAspirated. he has good insight to the bike's characteristics. you just need to jio him out kopi, then bend over in front of him and he will tell you after that. :D :D :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Its also not paying attention to it, bike is like a girl, some time must give attention, go touch touch, bring go out. Then it will be sweet to u :angel:

TOTALLY AGREE! but hor, you must also hor, know how to touch the right parts hor. then hor, your bike hor, just like a gal hor, will also reciprocate. then hor, when your bike reciprocate hor, you will get the high too. so must not neglect her hor. then touch her more hor. then you will get shiok more too. :D :D :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Do the calculations... how long you need to reach 5000km a year? How many times you need to change tyres/engine oil a year? If its more than two times or more, then I feel its worth getting a transport bike. Do the calculations, the price you pay for tyre change (front/rear) and engine oil would cost you about $600.

That $600 is enough to pay for road tax, insurance and season carparking.

If average yearly mileage is 20000, you would need to change engine oil 4 times (100 each time?) and tyres maybe once, if your tyres can last 10000km with the way you ride!:angel: Thats a thousand bucks gone. And you're 20000km closer to the next service interval. Pain or not?

But then again, whether you ride the big bike or not, the road tax and insurance paid would not be refunded. Think about it slowly and you can come up with your own conclusion. To me, a transport bike is the way to go. But thats just me.

U really very good at calculating, how about calculating for me this fri when kopi meet up. :angel:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Me too ... Any good lobang or not ? Cheap and good one. :)

hmm, I also looking for cheap n good one, who find first who tell each other first ok set ah! haha :D

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Woah! What tyres you using?

Do the calculations... how long you need to reach 5000km a year? How many times you need to change tyres/engine oil a year? If its more than two times or more, then I feel its worth getting a transport bike. Do the calculations, the price you pay for tyre change (front/rear) and engine oil would cost you about $600.

That $600 is enough to pay for road tax, insurance and season carparking.

If average yearly mileage is 20000, you would need to change engine oil 4 times (100 each time?) and tyres maybe once, if your tyres can last 10000km with the way you ride!:angel: Thats a thousand bucks gone. And you're 20000km closer to the next service interval. Pain or not?

But then again, whether you ride the big bike or not, the road tax and insurance paid would not be refunded. Think about it slowly and you can come up with your own conclusion. To me, a transport bike is the way to go. But thats just me.

Avon Vipersport. Compound is similar to Bridgestone BT-014 or Pirelli Diablo (not corsa).

I clock 20,000km a year.... On my scooter! My Ninja is one year old now, clocked 17000km. On its 3rd rear tyre now. My front brake pads also gone at 17000km, costs $250 to change... :giddy:

As mentioned in our servcing/owners manual, tappet clearance (valve clearance) to be inspected ever 24k, the mechanic should automatically look into the tensioner and chain as well.

Im also a noob too, so stupidly stupidly follow manual loh.... other stuff wait for lao jiao to give suggestions / advise ;)

Ooooh, so tappet clearance is valve clearance. Heee heee heeee... at least you know this, man. That makes me noob-er than you :cheeky: .

Einigkeit und Recht und Freiheit

one sure lao jiao i can recommend you is BOC's president, Mr NormalAspirated. he has good insight to the bike's characteristics. you just need to jio him out kopi, then bend over in front of him and he will tell you after that. :D :D :D

Ahh i heard that old story many times. Actually u r the one that really wanna get someone from behind haha.... coz u always said that story!! :angel:

TOTALLY AGREE! but hor, you must also hor, know how to touch the right parts hor. then hor, your bike hor, just like a gal hor, will also reciprocate. then hor, when your bike reciprocate hor, you will get the high too. so must not neglect her hor. then touch her more hor. then you will get shiok more too. :D :D :D

Cannot touch the right part too many time, else she will get sian also. sometime touch here, some time touch there.... then she will want u to touch more!!! :D :D

Ooooh, so tappet clearance is valve clearance. Heee heee heeee... at least you know this, man. That makes me noob-er than you :cheeky: .

Was taught by lao jiaos here lah. who ask u only come once for kopi at lavender lol. When they chat, they chat none stop over bike one..... thats the best time to take pen n paper!! haha!! :thumb:

AKG, you should report this person to the mod. he is the REAL SPAMMER!! :angel::angel::angel:

:sian: :sian:

look at u, u also spamming loh!! :angel:

Avon Vipersport. Compound is similar to Bridgestone BT-014 or Pirelli Diablo (not corsa).

I clock 20,000km a year.... On my scooter! My Ninja is one year old now, clocked 17000km. On its 3rd rear tyre now. My front brake pads also gone at 17000km, costs $250 to change...

Woohoo!!! :giddy: Who brings in Avon tyres and how much are they? $250 for pads? Ouch...

Tish... you see lah, no need to calculate too much liao. You are MUCH MUCH better off getting a transport bike. I have an RS250 ready for sale, for the right price, you interested? :angel:

Woohoo!!! :giddy: Who brings in Avon tyres and how much are they? $250 for pads? Ouch...

Tish... you see lah, no need to calculate too much liao. You are MUCH MUCH better off getting a transport bike. I have an RS250 ready for sale, for the right price, you interested? :angel:

$250 for a radial brake... i don mind... :angel:

i interested in you CDI...:p

$420, changed at Loois. Other bike shops should be able to get them too.

My next set will be Michelin Pilot Road 2. Cannot tahan already. :giddy:

Was taught by lao jiaos here lah. who ask u only come once for kopi at lavender lol. When they chat, they chat none stop over bike one..... thats the best time to take pen n paper!! haha!! :thumb:

lavender got lao jiao?? i saw alot lao goh...lao ah pek.. nite club girls..

bo lao jiao leh.. if have.. hmmm i will bring markers & whiteboard.:thumb:

the real term is shim/tappet adjustment.:dot:

I am an insurance agent. I used to have a client who repairs bike at PML, but left for Thailand to marry a local girl there. I have lost contact with him .It could be him. Just want to make sure... Does his initials is TGP and he have a lot of tattoos?

mayb u can ask NA?? since he have the pic.:dot:

Ahh i heard that old story many times. Actually u r the one that really wanna get someone from behind haha.... coz u always said that story!! :angel:

Cannot touch the right part too many time, else she will get sian also. sometime touch here, some time touch there.... then she will want u to touch more!!! :D :D

ya i want to get someone from behind too. how about we make that "someone" YOU?? :hungry::hungry:

oorrhhh.... aiyah better still, touch her EVERYWHERE!! hee hee. just like the way i always talk to my Busa when i carass her while bathing her. :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

I clock 20,000km a year.... On my scooter! My Ninja is one year old now, clocked 17000km. On its 3rd rear tyre now. My front brake pads also gone at 17000km, costs $250 to change... :giddy:

something new here. no heard of Avon tyres leh. :)

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

lavender got lao jiao?? i saw alot lao goh...lao ah pek.. nite club girls..

bo lao jiao leh.. if have.. hmmm i will bring markers & whiteboard.:thumb:

SEE SEE SEE!! where got bo lao jiao?? you already want to bring whiteboard and marker to give lecture right?? can make it into powerpoint slides better la! :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

swee... u go in go...:popcorn: :popcorn:

you come together la!! we can share a bowl of Tom Yum soup. just you and me. SOOOOoooo ROMANTIC!! :D :D :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer