Well can sing that song"i believe i can fly" while riding might just do the trick + a little bit of imagination.......:angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

wah i think even dummies oso noe that no matter how much i throttle on my bike oso won't see a haya tail light lo :giddy: :cry:

u suan me la. i noe ur bike v fast :cry:

Seem like you enjoy letting other suan N make fun of you..

something you know veri well N still going ahead. comfirm- bang wall.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Then u go earlier by maybe 2 hours in advance .... That should do the trick .

Or just tag along ...... ropes sounds like a good idea. :p

you nv stated.. how many ROLLs of ropes she going to bring along?

wah i think even dummies oso noe that no matter how much i throttle on my bike oso won't see a haya tail light lo :giddy: :cry:

u suan me la. i noe ur bike v fast :cry:

There is a K3 for sale at the sales section ....

Buy liao put at home, let that to motivate u .....

u r biker also.. u shd know that biker don really like pillion. ride alone more shiok!!!!

New bike coming April ........ save a lot of $$ for mod ......:p

Seem like you enjoy letting other suan N make fun of you..

something you know veri well N still going ahead. comfirm- bang wall.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Tik. 2 gear is euff..:dot:

see see even u say gear 2 is enuff. hais all so fast sure left me behind de :giddy:

.time tells ALL wonders.

No need so long.. Just tie herself to the rider will do :p

There is a K3 for sale at the sales section ....

Buy liao put at home, let that to motivate u .....

wah thanks ar. lol. how to motivate me when i cant even take cl2 :cry:

.time tells ALL wonders.

eh... then i think you don't go lah. then no more problems and heartaches... :thumb:

U veri bad ..... sound like take a bucket of cold water n splash on her ..... :p

can can... no prob. As long as you fit the 36-24-36 criteria, confirm can. hahaha... :lol:

that is something that can never happen on her la. :lol: think more like 24-36-42 ====> Xmas Tree!! :lol: :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

http://x4a.xanga.com/d10d9402d2232131708728/m96066281.jpg

:faint::faint: oh my god!! now i know who has been stalking me!!! where did you get this picture??????? :giddy:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

I am just being honest and fair by stating my criteria up front mah... :p

you have my support! :thumb: if you find one fulfilling your requirement, dun forget to intro me hor! :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer