Wow, caring sia.

firstly, my wife share seat with me. Her head lever is at my back, not above my head. When 200+, she still can look left look right, when hit 260 she have to hide her head directly behind my body or bend down her head and rest it on my back le.

She never sit on the pillion seat.

And i have to get her pregnant fast else with prolong sharing sit .... the after effect could be .... :pity:

my gf never share seat but we can go up to 300 no problem... but got to hide behind my back..

http://motorride.net/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/2012-Kawasaki-D-Tracker.jpg
  • Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y8/HUMANHYBRID/IMG_0197.jpg

Supercharged! :thumb:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v156/Scary-Jerry/Hayabusa/RCCTurboSystem002.jpg

RCC Intercooled Stage II - Good for 450+ HP

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

hahaha she no skill leh. lol. :angel: :angel:

eh don tell me ur gf is AHEM AHEM my sch mate? :dot:

No lah.. not her... :p

Anyway, once u're at a high speed, the force from the wind is really quite strong. Hence, shld ur gf be those petite sort, i guess she must really have lotsa upper body strength to be able to move her neck, otherwise she could only look on straight (Juz my presumption). So in this case, its normal.

Wow, caring sia.

firstly, my wife share seat with me. Her head lever is at my back, not above my head. When 200+, she still can look left look right, when hit 260 she have to hide her head directly behind my body or bend down her head and rest it on my back le.

She never sit on the pillion seat.

And i have to get her pregnant fast else with prolong sharing sit .... the after effect could be .... :pity:

Thanx for the info. Eh.. i still cannot figure out how you can tahan sharing seat when touring... I ride from CCK to town with her leaning on me only, down there numb already... :lol:

my gf never share seat but we can go up to 300 no problem... but got to hide behind my back..

:dot: u tall mah, i short :(

Thats why she cannot sit on pillion seat and try to hide away from wind ... lol :angel:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

to all that I have met last nite~~ thanks for the time n the nite~~ was really ENjoyable~~ thou wish I could knw bit more who is who. haha..

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Qucksiber.. you was saying using 9pin port to USB ya? 15pin is for output?

sir,

as requested.

this is the thing i am talking abt

http://www.coolgear.com/images/U232-P9.jpg

http://www.usbgear.com/U232-P9AP.html

the 15 pin is vga port. which is a output port as it said only for output nt able to communicate.

but the USB or 9pin aka serial port are communication port which use by PC3 for allow the pc3 to detect the software and for the software to download map into it.

btw dun need to buy from there. sim lim sq also have. abt 20-30 if i am nt wrong.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
to all that I have met last nite~~ thanks for the time n the nite~~ was really ENjoyable~~ thou wish I could knw bit more who is who. haha..

HAHAHA.... same same... although the trip was quite short but sure it's a enjoyable one... =]

i also don't know who is who.... hahah...

http://photos-249.friendster.com/e1/photos/94/28/3938249/1_393640418l.jpg

miss my busa.

i cant even go up to 300 o_O

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
sir,

as requested.

the 15 pin is vga port. which is a output port as it said only for output nt able to communicate.

but the USB or 9pin aka serial port are communication port which use by PC3 for allow the pc3 to detect the software and for the software to download map into it.

btw dun need to buy from there. sim lim sq also have. abt 20-30 if i am nt wrong.

4 floor one of those shop behind they diy, u can request the length and what ever kinda connectors u would like to have on both ends, 1 in 2 out 2 in 2 out blah blah....

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

4 floor one of those shop behind they diy, u can request the length and what ever kinda connectors u would like to have on both ends, 1 in 2 out 2 in 2 out blah blah....

sir,

as requested.

Noted..:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v156/Scary-Jerry/Hayabusa/RCCTurboSystem002.jpg

RCC Intercooled Stage II - Good for 450+ HP

wahhh.. hair blower alway mess up the rider's hair lah.. no gd no gd..:angel:

wakao.. you reli devil... with pillion oso can 300.. :bow: :bow: :bow:

Rearrrrrrrr

suddenly it look like pray mantics with the two exhaust as leg and the eyes on the signal

damn.... raymond dun kill me for this... pls.

The pleasure is all mine too:thumb:

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg228/mercenary_017/BusaKenji.jpg
Motoworld selling clear lens at about 80 a pop, for about 50 more, you can get an integrated LED tail light unit with signal lights. Which would you consider? o_O

I chose the more expensive option of cos, now my tail is more tidy... but thats just me lah, if you find that buying the clear lens and LED bulbs is more cost effective, then go ahead.

End of the day, just wanna let you know that you have a choice lah. :)

yes i do agree that the integrated tail offers a tidy look to our Falcon's tail. however, my personal opinion is that it is actually not very safe. this is due to the minimized visibility of the tail lamp, especially when you signal. the tail lamp already very small, but once you signal, it is split into half: half break light, half signal light. not obvious to other road users which can put you into danger too. furthermore, it is even more oblivious to other road users when you signal and break at the same time. they will hardly notice the difference. just my opinion la. better to get the clear LED tail lamp and the LED signal lights seperately. :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Operation "Save my Ass" successful~! That's for now... after putting loads of super glue and giving the reflector half an hour of blow job... its seems to stay in place... we'll see how in the next few days.... :sweat:

seems like you can really blow very well hor? :cheeky: time to meet up liao!! :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

gr8 lets discuss later :p

o_Oo_Oo_O since when i said this huh? want to push me down the pit hole huh? i dun mind be camera man. but no proper photography equipment. anyway, could not make it for the maiden trip. so sad. had to work nite shift. :cry:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Thanx for the info. Eh.. i still cannot figure out how you can tahan sharing seat when touring... I ride from CCK to town with her leaning on me only, down there numb already... :lol::thumb:

hahaha :lol: i think it is not very advisable to share seat when going touring la. unless you and your gf both very slim and petite like me. :cheeky: cos when you go higher speeds, you will feel more comfy if you push yourself further backwards on the seat and can hide behind the windshield better. that way, it also provides better aerodynamics for the pillion behind you, and the pillion will be able to comfortably lie on the riders back without much effort. :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

share seat is betta for blasting

then when can i share with you? :lovestruck:

that time say want to PM me your number PM until where huh? :sian:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer