http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Market%20Place/TigerRacingHump2.jpg http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Market%20Place/TigerRacingHump1.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Market%20Place/ScottsDamper-1.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Market%20Place/TopTripleTree.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/Market%20Place/BremboClutch.jpg

EEEEeeeee...... :puke:

all you post one not nice!! :p in fact, anything you post also not nice! :p:P

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c57/Daryous/stupidboypic02.jpg

very free hor? :sian: very creative hor? o_O very funny hor? :box:

so free tomorrow night come out for kopi la!! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

wah alyce, u ah. use "my" pic and tekan hybboy ah...

nt gd

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
Errrh ... I don't your Denso code miss out the "I" at the front. :D

Good for people who know whats call spark plug and don't know the code to know. :angel:

No my friend there no any "I" missing. Please see your manual.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
must import from US... :thumb:

Try Motor World they have one for sale. Not very sure but I think is RS-Taichi.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
so any1 from here getting the jacket hee.......we can buy together :cheeky:

Not me, is full leather and is going to be too hot. Nice to be stylo-mylo but not to suffer though.

Eeeeeksss.... Looks damn ugly....

This

http://www.joerocket.com/jrp/catalog_images/cat/1500_16453.jpg

or this

http://i19.ebayimg.com/08/i/000/d0/16/a0ad_1.JPG

looks sooooooooo much better.... :angel:

Of coz nice lah, u wearing it mah haha. But ebay one i posted doesn't look like its for riding wear. More like walk in the park. :angel:

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

is it leather or textile jacket? got the link? :cheeky:

I have no idea, and i think its from thailand, feb go bike week see can buy or not loh. :angel:

Link

http://img246.imageshack.us/my.php?image=26529061.jpghttp://img246.imageshack.us/img246/4706/26529061.jpg

Of coz nice lah, u wearing it mah haha. But ebay one i posted doesn't look like its for riding wear. More like walk in the park. :angel:

Nbz... since when I'm wearing it???o_O

U sponsor I wear! :angel:

"Njoy ur success for 5 mins. Endure ur failure for 5 mins. After tat... move on!!!"

You as well tatoo on your body front, back and arms. Not forgetting also onto your small brother.

After you do this, go coffeeshop and toilet pee ... you can remind others and yourself you own a Hayabusa. :faint:

you forget to add in. change name to Haya

bro u going spans jom for what? whatever it is dont use the 2nd floor handicap toilet next to the gym...it has a tainted past...:cheeky:

wakao. scary!!!!!. some1 kana gangbang inside??

anyway. believe the event held on the 1st floor.

you coming??

wah here so happening ah so many tings to fight about ah

about the jacket i tink its nice an also quality goes with price

wats the use buying somting so cheap n can use for a while only LOL

Nbz... since when I'm wearing it???o_O

U sponsor I wear! :angel:

Lol, i think i see wrong one, :angel:

i'm not sure which brand is the leather one u wearing.

Lol, i think i see wrong one, :angel:

i'm not sure which brand is the leather one u wearing.

He wearing the Joe Rocket one if I remember correctly... Wanted to buy, but too ex already... hehe... :cheeky:

wah alyce, u ah. use "my" pic and tekan hybboy ah...

nt gd

hey dude, look carefully leh. its not alyce disturb me la. its poster boy Mr NA :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

so the suzuki jacket izzit avilable in sg?? or must export from there :cheeky:

from wat i know, no one carries it in SG. but, Moto World has one which is screwed. cos the size is like Euro 56 and the Kenji logo behind is missing the dot on top, as AGV has not got the copyrights from Suzuki at that time. anyway, that jacket also not nice la. the newer one is! :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

so any1 from here getting the jacket hee.......we can buy together :cheeky:

i'm very interested in getting one. saw one from one of the Ebay stores. very nice leh. heh heh heh. cost about US$369.95 and shipping is another US$50, as quoted by the seller. very giannnnnnn..... :sweat:

http://www.suzukicycles.com/cache/Accessory/detail/28b9d7b0-2b69-44b3-84f7-6ed7b53b25b4.jpg

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

you forget to add in. change name to Haya

dun play play hor! wait till i show you my credit card. i put Hayabusa Chua as my name you know?? :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer