• Replies 56.7k

• Nok97

• NormalAspirated

• HYB80Y

• quizesilver

Swee la...but sadly mine haya not even done with the 1st service only can ride less than 100 km/h le bro..

cannot be leh.. running in can ride up to 120km/h... as long as don't rev pass 4k rpm should be okie mah

GAY ALERT !!!

The way you talk is like classic wanker ... :D

At times ... Your CB mouth can be worst than a chicken backside ... :angel:

:sorry: I sound offensive but I can't help it. :angel:

hee hee. cos i like to eat chicken backside too ma! my mum tell me eat chicken backside will have very good complexion you know? you dun sound offensive leh. even if you do, i have my ways to deal with you. you should know right? hahahahaha hiak hiak hiak :lol: :faint:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Dainese is the best ... Indirectly you are telling people your got the BEST !

Once you have jacket, you will be screwed when you sold your Hayabusa. :D

the thing is, i wont sell my beloved Hayabusa. just cant seem to find another bike to replace the feeling i get from it. it is just so complete and everything i wanted from a bike! haha ya la i knowyou No. 1 Dainese fan la. you should be their spokesman or model instead of Valentino Rossi. hee hee :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

:pity: Suffering from Jet Lack ... :pity:

come come! come to kor kor and kor kor will give you a lollipop to help you recover from Jet Lag. :cheeky:

you dun bluff lo! that day still went to clear your Integra's carbon and you say you are having Jet Lag? from my professional diagnosis, you are suffering from Lack-of-Rding-Hayabusa withdrawal symptoms! must start treatment early. if not you will be very much worse off. :angel::p

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

My scottoiler is deep in the hard to reach area leh......... :angel:

cant be turning open n close all the time.

aiya who ask you hide until like that. when you installed that time should have considered about adjustments of the valve mah. try to relocate it loh. having an after-market undertray may provide you more space to play with.

dun everytime go in so DEEP la. you Busa may not be able to take it you know? :D :D :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Its white in color and seems like got some micro lifeform swimming inside. urs different meh ? :D

his is dark yellow in colour la. store too long liao! :cheeky::cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

scottoiler doesn't give me any kinda mess.. even when i wash my rims, e oil stains r minimum..

I agree! definitely! :thumb:

cos its oil and not greasy chemicals contained in other chain lube or wax which is much harder to get rid off. :D

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Yeap you guessed it right. In Straits Times, Channel 5 and CNA. Sad story but faithfull to Singapore Laws.

So its real! So sad to hear about it. Hope it gets solved soon!

Swee la...but sadly mine haya not even done with the 1st service only can ride less than 100 km/h le bro..

Bro... RTFM please. In it, there is a section that you may want to follow to ensure proper running in. However, there are many who advocate a 'hard run in method'. Whatever decision you make with regards to running in, its your choice. However, I'm 100% sure that if you are travelling sub 100kmh during your run in period, its waaaaay tooo slow for the busa.

cannot be leh.. running in can ride up to 120km/h... as long as don't rev pass 4k rpm should be okie mah

Actually, according to the manual, the first 800km should be spent below 5500RPM. From 801km to 1600km, engine speed should be below 8000rpm. Thereafter, anything below 11000rpm is fine.

For a new busa, 5500RPM in 6th gear would mean that you will be at least 40kmh over the speed limit. Court case type of offence.

There are loads of other info that can be found in the manual, but I'm too lazy to type. If you buy a new bike, go dig it out an read lah. :cheeky:

noted! ya saw a few blue sign board there lei...

mandai also.

u ride safe too ya.

ya loh. there always got those eerie looking blue sign boards to remind you of the dangers of riding. :giddy: thanks dude, you be safe on the roads too! :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Sure, once is here I'll PM you.

thank you so very the much. maybe you can PM me the price that you got it shipped over for? :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

what the speed when guy travel when hit to causway??

OTOT. own time, own target. some riders like to burn rubber and clear carbon. there will be some who want a relaxing ride feeling wind in their helmet and bugs splattering on their visor. :angel:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

thank you so very the much. maybe you can PM me the price that you got it shipped over for? :angel:

US$143 including shipping.

http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/greece_bl.gif http://i224.photobucket.com/albums/dd117/keratsini/MyK8b.jpg
shd stay within limit.. 110km/h..:cheeky:

ya right!!!!! :gun:

i wonder why that sounds so so so so so ironical coming out from you?!?!?! :sian:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

ya right!!!!! :gun:

i wonder why that sounds so so so so so ironical coming out from you?!?!?! :sian:

Harlow?! You know how to multi quote instead of replying each post INDIVIDUALLY?!

Trying to clock posts or what? :faint:

It is a fast ride, that's why it is fun...

fast ride = fun ride...

you are very good in your maths calculation and evaluation! :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

the bike isn't just about going fast... though it does it really well :cheeky:

wat a gentleman and humble statement. just shows the quality of the rider! :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

:lol: :lol: now u know ya??

some roads have speed limit.. cos alot of potholes. :p

hahaha OUCH!! :cheeky: how come i sense so much spikes and puns in this statement leh? :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Ehhhh..... how u know i watch alot of smurf when i was young.

I always tot i was papa smurf..... :angel:

you are so pathetic! just like the cartoon you watch! dont you realise in the whole of the Smurfs cartoon, there's only ONE female Smurf? unless you tell me that Papa Smurf gets to F*** her la! :lol: :lol: :faint:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Harlow?! You know how to multi quote instead of replying each post INDIVIDUALLY?!

Trying to clock posts or what? :faint:

cannot meh? Busa thread got rule say i must multi quote meh? why must you be so fierce to me.... :pity: you are scaring me :pity: sob sob....

can't you treat a nice person like me nicely? :pity: sob sob...

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

cannot meh? Busa thread got rule say i must multi quote meh? why must you be so fierce to me.... :pity: you are scaring me :pity: sob sob....

can't you treat a nice person like me nicely? :pity: sob sob...

Can... by all means go ahead and multi qoute lor... makes this thread so much easier to read.

Or maybe I should make use of the 'ignore' feature, that would lessen the effort to browse through all the posts yah? :cheeky:

But then again, sometimes... just sometimes, you have something valuable to contribute. And if I place you on ignore, then I would missed it lor... then how? So can you help me to help you to help us here in this forum... multiquote lah.... please?